rubberflooringinc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57,162 Ratings

5
44K+ (78.6%)
4
10K+ (17.7%)
3
1841 (3.2%)
2
163 (0.3%)
1
118 (0.2%)
44K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(44,966)
4
(8,593)
3
(1,736)
2
(116)
1
(134)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(45,588)
4
(9,414)
3
(1,884)
2
(143)
1
(133)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,914)
4
(1,205)
3
(248)
2
(56)
1
(49)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(5,019)
4
(938)
3
(302)
2
(104)
1
(109)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,090)
4
(1,725)
3
(567)
2
(58)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(422)
4
(71)
3
(38)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rubberflooringinc.com

N

Nicole D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CJ S.
1 day ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand the site and purchase. I will be happy as long as the product arrives when it should, and is proper quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin S.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy installation. Worked out better than expected.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Antonia R.
1 day ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience from start to finish
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Estefano C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very easy create my own design and product is very hard and nice colors. The delivery time was really bad and I received the pallet with two boxes damaged and inside, one tile damaged too.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Jason
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your sales team are on point. They hopped on the chat quickly after my request and were able to give specific, detailed advice and helped me finish my transaction. The tracking was another issue. When I first ordered they said it would ship out early April, but then when I followed up they said April 15th because there was some glue shortage due to inclimate weather at the factory-what???? I asked the customer service to follow up and when they did it was already shipped and sitting at the local delivery warehouse. I then had to call the national carrier office, got the local contact and left 2 voicemails and 1 email to try to schedule delivery. Two days later I was contacted. Just a lot of undue stress/uncertainty for the timeframe and delivery schedule and poor tracking.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
1 day ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would be nice if you found a way to include shipping costs in the price of the flooring upfront so it's not such a sticker shock.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sara J.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and advice but expensive and too few color choices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary N.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with our new floor! The install was easy, and quality was outstanding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rubberflooringinc.com Reviews

Visit rubberflooringinc.com ►