rubberflooringinc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 46,692 Ratings

5
36K+ (78.1%)
4
8518 (18.2%)
3
1505 (3.2%)
2
117 (0.3%)
1
81 (0.2%)
36K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(36,372)
4
(7,190)
3
(1,415)
2
(82)
1
(94)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(36,977)
4
(7,976)
3
(1,544)
2
(104)
1
(91)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,038)
4
(1,014)
3
(197)
2
(46)
1
(31)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rubberflooringinc.com

J

James W.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use. Appears to a great product for my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice mats"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret B.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the flooring"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rob
Today , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the vented tiles kind of buckled up when I installed them. I'm replacing about half with the normal nitro tiles so hopefully this will fix that problem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was very easy to use/place my order. I found exactly what I wanted at an excellent price! I greatly appreciate the discount for being a first time purchaser! I teach self-defense seminars, usually at no charge, as a community service. So the fact that I could get floor mats at a price I could afford to continue this work in to ground defense training is of high importance to me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"mostly great... some confusion & chat does not work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clint P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide selection and easy to navigate website. Consumers always appreciate weekend sales, discount codes, etc. Well done, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed at great pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abel +.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything we previously ordered cames when & how we expected. Assembly was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great idea--never heard of these tiles before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DARRELL R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The assistance I received trying to determine what floor I needed was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BT M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks like a great product. I had some questions and called the number. They answered promptly and were helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! I’m excited to try this mat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susanne S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used your designer rubber floor in my damp, cold basement - I couldn't have asked for a better floor with the atmosphere and animals. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rubberflooringinc.com Reviews

Visit rubberflooringinc.com ►