rubbercal.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,389 Ratings

5
3264 (74.4%)
4
884 (20.1%)
3
223 (5.1%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(881)
4
(160)
3
(33)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,422)
4
(740)
3
(210)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(870)
4
(151)
3
(51)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rubbercal.com

About Us

Rubber-Cal is America’s preferred choice for industrial and commercial rubber flooring. The company was founded in 1994 with a mission in mind to provide the best natural and synthetic options in rubber sheets and flooring. Since then, Rubber-Cal has risen to become the go-to source for people looking for the best flooring options available.

Rubber-Cal’s flooring products are great for use in homes, gyms, garages, kitchens, doorways, factories, and more. We offer a premier line of rubber options that include natural, neoprene, nitrile, silicone, and recycled rubbers. The rubber sheets offered can be customized according to the customer’s needs. In addition, the company also provides a variety of aesthetically pleasing doormats that function well in wet weather and help keep homes clean. Our doormats are made using coir, recycled, and reclaimed rubbers. Rubber-Cal maintains a policy of supporting the environment. Most of our products are eco-friendly and we intend to keep it that way.

Our knowledgeable and friendly experts are always willing to help you in finding the perfect option for your application. Whether you need flooring for a home gym or an auto-shop, or if you just need an eye-catching doormat, Rubber-Cal has the perfect product for you. 

R

Rob R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered and received a product - that's all there is to it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry D.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ana D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and esasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product due to its durability, funny door mats and quick delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KAREN C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely doormat. Quick delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This material will be fantastic to put under the feet of a new washer/dryer all in one machine as I live on the second floor in a condo. This will assure my neighbors have no reason to be mad over any vibrations that may come from the machine. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John R.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried to order this item from Home Depot.com Same item, however it's out of stock. They sell in 4-pack, but the price per tread comes to about the same in the 6-pack, using discount code of 15%. The FedEx Home delivery cost seems a little high, but perhaps that's because of the weight approx. 13 lbs and size of box."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
O

omari I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation and great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew H.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I may not even need to glue them down. They are the exact size of my stairs. The rubber is safer and looks 100% better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome find. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annyce C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping too high-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well pleased with my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear selections, easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rubbercal.com Reviews

Visit rubbercal.com ►