royalramps.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 118 Ratings

5
100 (84.7%)
4
16 (13.6%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(102)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(101)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalramps.com

C

Catherine C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like option to purchase extra landing. 17” wide. 21” tall. Please email me. Can extra landing be purchased? If so, how much?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen T.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ramps!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
M

Margot B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went smoothly. Would have been nice to see samples of colors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda T.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Can't wait for ramp to arrive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
D

Dianna B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Quick shipping. Good quality. We ordered stairs to help our dog get up to the bed. He got used to them quickly. Probably could have gone with a shorter set as he skips top step."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
R

Robin C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
T

Tim
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought one a loved it. Bought 2 more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannie
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
4.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
P

PG L.
10/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ramp was ordered to protect our Lahsas. One of them ruptured two discs in her back by jumping on and off the bed. Long back dogs are susceptible to this injury."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
D

Doreen K.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to work with - can't wait to see if the product works for my dog."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alyse H.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robyn
09/29/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to find what I needed! My boy has mobility issues and stairs have become a problem for him. These ramps are perfect for him to use as they are not as steep as other ramps and it's softer on his joints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
T

Tim
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Ramp"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these ramps"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie G.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, your ramps and customer service have always been exceptional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy A.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to get all my questions answered and get the 21" ramp with landing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dog L.
09/16/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with our purchase. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
S

Susan J.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good! Going to place another order "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0

See more royalramps.com Reviews

Visit royalramps.com ►