royalramps.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 221 Ratings

5
190 (86%)
4
27 (12.2%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
2 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Would you recommend?

4.8 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

How do we compare?

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalramps.com

S

Sheila J.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ramp is great but slippery and hard for my dog to trust to use it. She is however getting used to it. Have only had for 1 week. Regarding customer service issue, I tried to use a code for $10 off my order when I ordered and it wasn't applied to my order. Customer service said I should receive an email regarding a refund for it but never heard back. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
M

Melissa
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The checkout process was really easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
O

oscar
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

";D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
T

Toni
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a cat with a foot injury, so I purchased the two step stairs in platinum (14" tall) to assist him when climbing from the floor to furniture. The two step provides adequate stability and my cat walks up and down the steps comfortably. The two step is light weight but sturdy, fabric covers are soft, and the platinum coordinates well with my home decor. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
P

Pete
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and quality. Works great! Pete"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
K

Kristine
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fantastic product you really can't find elsewhere. At first I thought pricey but we'll worth it. I may move forward to purchase ramp for our high bed soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Golden P.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend this ramp and the customer service is exceptional. When the color I wanted was out of stock, I was immediately notified and offered multiple solutions. Delivery was quick. I purchased the wider version as I have a Golden Retriever and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. My Cavalier immediately ran up the ramp; she has no patience and still wants to jump off the side of the bed - we're working on that. My golden was apprehensive but wanted to join the Cav on the bed so also used the ramp with no problem, no slippage. I love that it is lightweight so I can easily move it from room to room, or just move it to change sheets. The color selection is awesome and should accommodate any room decor. These were pricier than I would have liked but I couldn't be happier with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
How do we compare?
4.0
Would you recommend?
4.0
P

Peg
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had questions on a weekend evening and found the help I needed with chat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
M

Melinda
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These ramps are a live saver for our household. They are a must with our dog being diagnosed with IVDD. They are practical, don't take up too much room, still look stylish easy to clean and work for our pets. I belong to 3 groups on Facebook about IVDD so recommend these to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
L

Larisa J.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping, well made products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
4.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
J

Jolene A.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick n' easy! Pricey...but, hey, my elderly pup is worth it! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
D

Dominique
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only ramp for Small Dogs I found, shopping was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebbecca S.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. I shopped around and appears to be the best option at the best price. It’s a ramp that will blend in with the furniture yet be sturdy enough for my 13 year old Basset Hound."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

L H.
04/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that they are sturdy yet soft for big dogs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
M

Melinda S.
04/16/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the color i ordered was delayed, CS called and gave me alternate solutions so that my ramps would arrive on time. I love them. They are perfect, comfortable for my pet, excellent quality and don't tske up too much room so they look good with decor of the room. I love them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
D

debra B.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order, happy thus far. Highly recommended from a friend who has now purchased 2 sets of stairs and ramps. Look forward to a positive experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clark C.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the order process has been easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ann
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0

See more royalramps.com Reviews

Visit royalramps.com ►