royalramps.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 265 Ratings

5
226 (85.3%)
4
32 (12.1%)
3
4 (1.5%)
2
3 (1.1%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(230)
4
(22)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(227)
4
(27)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

How do we compare?

4.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would you recommend?

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalramps.com

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ramp is well made. As I saw on a review, it is slippery going down the ramp. Would be great if there was something to put over fabric to slow dog's decent. My dog mastered going up. Too slippery to descend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
L

Lea L.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique and useful products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy with products, although far too expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting for old dog to get used to ramp, good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was placed to go to a po box. However it was changed to fedex. I did not give royal ramps my physical address but somehow fedex found me. Would be nice to have know of the carrier change and been able to give my address. Fedex did not have my unit number. Fortunately I caught them early and saw it was being changed to that shipper. Overall it is great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
N

Ned
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order went smoothly. Now I wait for product and looking forward to these meeting my dogs needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't like to write comments "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
B

bobi
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is satisfactory for my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
How do we compare?
4.0
Would you recommend?
4.0
D

Denise
2 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, good pictures of the products, material is nice quality and looks good in the living room. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
D

Dawn
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the perfect ramp for my little yorkie. I have been trying to get him out of the habit of jumping on the furniture because of his luxating patella and since I got this ramp he has been using it. I went with the 17inch wide one. I thought my dog would feel more secure walking on it. It's very sturdy and a beautiful color. I bought the platinum grey and it looks nice in the den. Very happy with this purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clint R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great, received product as described and quickly. Product itself is a bit lighter and shorter than expected though and doesn't work too well as a stair step."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
How do we compare?
3.0
Would you recommend?
2.0
C

Colt
07/22/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ramp "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
J

Judy B.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow and get through"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica T.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claudia
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't received anything yet. But the shopping experience was fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
C

Cori B.
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen G.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more royalramps.com Reviews

Visit royalramps.com ►