royalramps.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 447 Ratings

5
391 (87.5%)
4
41 (9.2%)
3
10 (2.2%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

How do we compare?

4.8 Average

5
(201)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(383)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(387)
4
(35)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Would you recommend?

4.8 Average

5
(198)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(198)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalramps.com

B

Bianca
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my only complaint is that the ramp is squishy n not solid. if my dog weighed anymore than what he does I'd have to return this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
How do we compare?
4.0
Would you recommend?
4.0
P

Pam C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the foam ramp for dogs up to 75 pounds for my Boston terrier as he has arthritis in his back legs now . But he kept slipping and falling off of the ramp and tipping it over and hurting himself worse he would tip it over coming off the bed mostly. I thought it would be safe for him since he is only 25 pounds and a smaller size dog and the ramp is supposed to be for medium size dogs .
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
How do we compare?
4.0
Would you recommend?
3.0
J

Julia
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality ramp! Delivered quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product, easy ordering process. Ramp is not overly bulky and made of nice materials that will be easy to maintain.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
I

Ina M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought ramps from you before. Ramps are great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I could have used my debit card instead of a credit card.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
R

Ruth Z.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand, navigate website. Done so smoothly that I had completed my order in no time!
Shipping went smoothly and quickly. Very pleased with ramp. Works very well for my smallish, older dogs. Easier for them to use than the step type ones.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
J

Jennifer
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website shopping experience was quick and easy! Best pet ramp ever. I've tried to go inexpensive, but that only resulted in getting a cheap product that didn't last. The amount of money I spent on multiple stairs/ramps was more than the Royal Ramp. Just do it from the start! My Bully's hips and knees are worth it!! And so are your Dog's.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
R

Ruth
02/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
02/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping method. Second ramp that we have bought, good quality. Only one the dog will use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more royalramps.com Reviews

Visit royalramps.com ►