royalramps.com Reviews

Filter

597 Verified Customer Reviews

597 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
527
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
523
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
522
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy K.
1 day ago

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Minna
2 days ago

I like the fact that these products are made in USA.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
3 days ago

I’ve ordered a ramp and landing before, very satisfied with product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin J.
4 days ago

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
1 week ago , MS

Best products!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5/5
Would you recommend?
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia S.
1 week ago

WE have used Royal Ramps for over 25 years. Wonderful, durable and attractive product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

I own two ramps now. They are great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5/5
Would you recommend?
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara P.
10/31/2022

Nc

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CG
10/27/2022 , FL

Thank you for what you do!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5/5
Would you recommend?
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/23/2022

Well made ramp

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
How do we compare?
5/5
Would you recommend?
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rashmi B.
10/22/2022

Easy purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia E.
10/15/2022

You get what you pay for. Royal Ramps are the only ones my dog feels safe using. I tried a cheaper product and it was a total waste of money, he wouldn’t use it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/05/2022

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
10/01/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5/5
Would you recommend?
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvin J.
09/29/2022

Great product and service !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. V.
09/24/2022

Our Leo loves the ramp - it is awesome. Good quality, color, and fits perfectly in our space.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5/5
Would you recommend?
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy M.
09/21/2022

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandy M.
09/21/2022 , Oregon

Sort of expensive for a dog stairs most I've paid is $100 and this one is double. Also promo codes weren't working except the lesser amount off did, there should be a first purchase discount to get people to come back.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5/5
Would you recommend?
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DGeorge
09/15/2022

Easy to navigate website
Variety of products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5/5
Would you recommend?
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawna B.
09/11/2022

Good Experience ! Excited to get my Royal ramp for my sweet little guy !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022