royalramps.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings

5
160 (85.6%)
4
24 (12.8%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

How do we compare?

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would you recommend?

4.8 Average

5
(74)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(165)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalramps.com

J

Jill L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jkals
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless ordering! Great ramp! Fabric is a little slippery but our dogs will get used to the smoothness. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
M

Michelle P.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
K

Katie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the steps!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect size for my German Shepherd mix 9 year old to get in and out of my small SUV. I got the 14 inch wide step. Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
S

Spea
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item came much quicker than expected! Nice that they included cleaning instructions. I have a really old, really fat cat who can't do pet stairs (he gets nervous on them for some reason) so we gave this a chance. We weren't sure how he'd take to it but he loves it!! He immediately got on it and he can sit there and take a short rest before the next big push to get on the couch. It has really helped him out and us too. Now we don't have to get up and put him on the couch whenever the mood strikes him. And it's nice to know he can get up and down on his own now while we're at work. Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
S

Sue C.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was clearly laid out - pics helped with selection and descriptions were succinct and informative. This is the second ramp we've purchased from you. We got the first ramp about a year and a half ago. It's held it's shape, the fabric washed well and slipped over the foam without much struggle. The Velcro is intact. Our dog never used a ramp before and got so used to the first one that when we put the second one out in another part of the house, she marched right up as if it had always been there! Our cats have taken to rubbing against it and using it too. We appreciate the quality, size and color of the ramp and already had friends ask about it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
M

Michael
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are great products and this is the second ramp that I have ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
B

Bo
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 3rd pet ramp they are durable, allow plenty of room for pets to easily access bed etc. Our 16 yo dog has issues with eye sight and joints. The steps are hard to navigate for her. The ramp takes the stress away from her. She does not hesitate using the easy inclined ramp. No more falls down the stairs. Or waiting to get off bed with help. These ramps are perfect for everyone's pets. They make parents relax knowing their fur babies will reduce injuries and can snuggle I peace. The cost is worth every penny"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
K

Kit W.
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to use. My small elderly dog can climb the ramp."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
A

Allison O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use. Products look high quality and like exactly what I need. Look forward to easing the pressure on my aging pups joints. Hope he likes the steps!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st chat did not answer question.  2nd chat answered all my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noah N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a quick and efficient transaction. Hope product will be great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn M.
1 month ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
D

DANIEL
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mb
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was easy, the price of the product is high, hopefully it is worth the asking price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
How do we compare?
4.0
Would you recommend?
4.0
T

Tamara
02/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My pup wouldn't use foam steps, but is happy with the ramp. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
K

Kelli
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy...can't wait to get this"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lea
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my dogs like these better than other steps"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0

See more royalramps.com Reviews

Visit royalramps.com ►