royalramps.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 475 Ratings

5
417 (87.8%)
4
42 (8.8%)
3
11 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

How do we compare?

4.8 Average

5
(217)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(410)
4
(45)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(414)
4
(36)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Would you recommend?

4.8 Average

5
(215)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(215)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalramps.com

P

Patti
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
L

Lori
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service is excellent, Federal Express not so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
E

Edie B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping site is good.
Haven't received a product yet, so can't yetrate service or product quality.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa M.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My cat Molly immediately loves her new cube. She sleeps on it and uses it to get up on her dining table
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
J

Jolene
05/19/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I've ordered from you guys, and, as always, your ramps are excellent quality and well worth the extra money! It's not hard/slippery like other ramps you see in stores/online. My dog isn't afraid to use this one (she'll even race up and down it when playing!) I have one for the house when we're home and just bought the newest one for my conversion van so, when we travel, my senior dog can safely climb up and down off the front seat into the back of the van. Works like a charm - thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
T

Tammy
05/13/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy; thanks for the 10% coupon! Perfect single step for my corgi to access the chaise lounge.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
E

Elizabeth O.
05/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was really impressed with the Royal Ramps. I ordered two of them. My Morkie had to have her leg amputated, & we still sometimes have to coax her up the ramp, but them sometimes she'll do it on her own. We had been using another ramp, but it was too big & bulky, I really like this product. Well worth the money!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
D

Dennis C.
05/03/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My pups love the steps but won't use the ramp for some reason. Was able to return the ramp no problem and bought another step.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
P

Petra
04/30/2021 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more royalramps.com Reviews

Visit royalramps.com ►