royalramps.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 207 Ratings

5
177 (85.5%)
4
26 (12.6%)
3
2 (1%)
2
2 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

How do we compare?

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would you recommend?

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(182)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalramps.com

R

Rebbecca S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. I shopped around and appears to be the best option at the best price. It’s a ramp that will blend in with the furniture yet be sturdy enough for my 13 year old Basset Hound."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jolene A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick n' easy! Pricey...but, hey, my elderly pup is worth it! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

L H.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that they are sturdy yet soft for big dogs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
M

Melinda S.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the color i ordered was delayed, CS called and gave me alternate solutions so that my ramps would arrive on time. I love them. They are perfect, comfortable for my pet, excellent quality and don't tske up too much room so they look good with decor of the room. I love them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
D

debra B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order, happy thus far. Highly recommended from a friend who has now purchased 2 sets of stairs and ramps. Look forward to a positive experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clark C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the order process has been easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ann
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
T

Tim E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Ramps"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melinda K.
1 week ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality, very pretty. Blends in with my decor. Dog ramps from other companies are usually very ugly. These are beautiful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
J

Jan R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reviews are good. I always try to buy made in the USA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandi
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the perfect ramp for our dogs. Our dogs are older and just can't jump on things anymore. I picked this ramp because it is easy for them to get up on and not so steep to go up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
J

James R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myth D.
3 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have an 12 year old Weimaraner that does not think she needs bed steps yet....but fortunately her mom does! The steps arrived faster than I thought. I ordered the Charcoal grey and because of the dark color, and since I use them for our bed, they are easy to trip over in the dark. I solved it by sticking a small piece of glow in the dark tape on each step. That lasts only a couple days, but solves the problem! I will probably order the 28" high optional add-on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
L

Lore
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to have found a 17" wide steps. Ordered the 14" not realizing you had the 17" option. Did not feel that the 14" is very stable. Good quality product though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the steps!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
W

Woody
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ramp the dogs love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0
S

Sue F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a 3 piece ramp about a month ago, now getting a 1 piece! My little dogs use it all the time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill L.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jkals
03/20/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless ordering! Great ramp! Fabric is a little slippery but our dogs will get used to the smoothness. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
How do we compare?
5.0
Would you recommend?
5.0

See more royalramps.com Reviews

Visit royalramps.com ►