royalbag.com Reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
Filter
8 x 10, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 x 10, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
See more product reviews

Nikki - 01/17/2022

Perfect for what we needed it for!

Nikki

01/17/2022 - TX

Thank you for the custom sized bags! Great price & turnaround time!


1 x 1, 2 Mil Light Purple Tint Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 x 1, 2 Mil Light Purple Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Sina - 01/10/2022

Love it

Sina

01/10/2022 - Pa

Love it


1 x 1, 2 Mil Tiny Yellow Tint Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 x 1, 2 Mil Tiny Yellow Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Sina - 01/10/2022

Love it

Sina

01/10/2022 - Pa

Love it


12 X 15.5, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 X 15.5, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip
See more product reviews

Alan - 01/03/2022

bags are of consistent quality, have been ordering for years.

Alan

01/03/2022 - ohio

product as described


4 X 6, 2 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags Hang Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 X 6, 2 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags Hang Hole
See more product reviews

Don M - 12/27/2021

Not as Clear as I was hoping for, but should work. Fast delivery.

Nowhere near as clear as the similarly prices bags I get from Clearbags, but they shipped quickly and should work okay. Just wish they were more glassy I appearance, rather than somewhat milky. They are also a bit harder to open than others I use.

Merchant Response

royalbag.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Don M

12/27/2021 - GA

The website is easy to use. Shipping was lightning fast. The bags are priced similarly to another company we buy from, but these bags aren't as clear, and have a slightly milky look. The biggest issue is probably going to be packaging times for our products will increase since these are harder to open than the glassy looking bags we get elsewhere. It doesn't seem like much of an issue, but when you're packaging thousands of things, the time can add up. The good part is the bags aren't undersized like the more transparent brand bags were found to be with some shipments, and should save some frustration. If these are all sized correctly, we'll probably order again. I don't think our customers will notice much of a difference in the new bags.


4 x 7, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 7, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Peter - 12/17/2021

Perfect size to use as a protective cover for my new iPhone 13-Pro in its Defender Pro case whenever I’m out cycling or hiking and get caught in the rain. Thin enough to still be able to use the phone’s touchscreen, while offering completel waterproof protection. Highly satisfied with my purchase of this 4x7” clear plastic bag!

Peter

12/17/2021 - OH

Easy-peasy fast and convenient information/navigation on website for finding unusual size ziplock bag to fit my new iPhone in its OtterBox case. And the prices are almost unbelievably good-a win-WiN!


3/4 x 3/4, 2 Mil Green Tint Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4 x 3/4, 2 Mil Green Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Charles - 12/15/2021

great sealing bah love it

great bag

Charles

12/15/2021 - UT

Great place to shop love the fact this is the first place I found the actual size bags I need and they were great if only they had had smaller bags


1 x 3/4, 2 Mil Blue Tint Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 x 3/4, 2 Mil Blue Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Charles - 12/15/2021

great item

love the quality

Charles

12/15/2021 - UT

Great place to shop love the fact this is the first place I found the actual size bags I need and they were great if only they had had smaller bags


1 x 1, 2 Mil Blue Tint Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 x 1, 2 Mil Blue Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Charles - 12/15/2021

breat storage bags

love this bag its perfect

Charles

12/15/2021 - UT

Great place to shop love the fact this is the first place I found the actual size bags I need and they were great if only they had had smaller bags


11 X 12, 1 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11 X 12, 1 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
See more product reviews

Sue - 11/17/2021

This bag is the perfect size for my t-shirts. I will soon order one size bigger in the same product. Shipping was fast. Thank you!

Sue

11/17/2021 - CA

So far so good


#6 - 12.5 x 18 Bubble Poly Mailers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
#6 - 12.5 x 18 Bubble Poly Mailers
See more product reviews

Nasir - 11/15/2021

Good size and fast delivery time. Delivered in under 5 days. Also great customer service!

Nasir

11/15/2021 - NJ

Great service and good customer service highly recommend.


4 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Chris - 11/15/2021

quick and easy !!! whats better then that !!!

Chris

11/15/2021

simple, and easy good quality, clear website ordering !!


2 X 4, 2 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 X 4, 2 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
See more product reviews

Terry - 11/14/2021

QUICK SHIPPING VERY PLEASED

Terry

11/14/2021

quick and easy


1/2 x 1/2, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2 x 1/2, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Robert - 11/06/2021

Know your sizes

Impossible to open and use. Too small

Merchant Response

royalbag.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Robert

11/06/2021 - Texas

Did not realize how difficult it would be to open these small zip lock bags. My error. Shippping was fast, ordering easy though.


1/2 x 1/2, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2 x 1/2, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/29/2021

Customer service. Was sent samples and follow up calls with very good resolution of the problem. I would recommend this company to anyone.Great customer service

Great Customer service. Called by the company to resolve my problem. Was sent samples and follow up calls with very good resolution of the problem. I would recommend this company to anyone.


1.5 x 1, 2 Mil Black Ziplock Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 x 1, 2 Mil Black Ziplock Bags
See more product reviews

Haley J - 10/22/2021

Good quality

Smaller than I expected but that's my fault for not reading the measurements in the description. These bags are of great quality and I am pleased with them. Thank you!

Haley J

10/22/2021 - Michigan

Fast shipping, great value!


5/8 x 5/8, 2 Mil Light Purple Tint Reclosable Bags
5/8 x 5/8, 2 Mil Light Purple Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Jay - 10/22/2021

Hottest on the block

I use these to sell hard and soft!!!


4 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Anita - 10/19/2021

Very happy

Anita

10/19/2021 - Indiana

terrific products!


4 x 6, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Anita - 10/19/2021

Always good.

Anita

10/19/2021 - Indiana

terrific products!


1.25 x 1, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 x 1, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Kirstin - 10/01/2021

I had ordered purple bags and they weren’t closing properly. These clear bags close and lock perfectly

Kirstin

10/01/2021

I just put in the size i need. no endless searches


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   royalbag.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023