royalbag.com Reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
Filter
24 x 24, Red Biohazard Infectious Waste Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24 x 24, Red Biohazard Infectious Waste Liners
See more product reviews

Jose - 10/27/2018

Excellent

Excellent

Jose

10/27/2018

Very efficient and quick delivery


1 x 1, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 x 1, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
See more product reviews

Jose - 10/27/2018

Excellent

Excellent

Jose

10/27/2018

Very efficient and quick delivery


1 x 1.5, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 x 1.5, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Jose - 10/27/2018

Excellent

Excellent

Jose

10/27/2018

Very efficient and quick delivery


12 X 15.5, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 X 15.5, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip
See more product reviews

Jose - 10/27/2018

Excellent

Excellent

Jose

10/27/2018

Very efficient and quick delivery


9 X 12, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9 X 12, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip
See more product reviews

Jose - 10/27/2018

Excellent

Jose

10/27/2018

Very efficient and quick delivery


2 X 6, 2 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 X 6, 2 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
See more product reviews

Susan - 10/27/2018

Fast delivery - every time

Susan

10/27/2018 - Texas

Good customer service


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

David - 10/24/2018

Love it!

Love it!

David

10/24/2018 - OH

Everything was great!


2 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

David - 10/24/2018

Love it!

Love it!

David

10/24/2018 - OH

Everything was great!


3 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
See more product reviews

Jess - 10/22/2018

Perfect purchase!

Bags are of great quality and shipping is amazingly fast!

Jess

10/22/2018 - TN

Have bought bags before and because of great price, quality and delivery speed will definitely be buying again.


12 x 16, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 x 16, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Barry - 10/18/2018

great deal

Barry

10/18/2018 - NJ

fast shipping great price


1.5 x 1.5 (1515) Red Heart Design Reclosable Zip Lock Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 x 1.5 (1515) Red Heart Design Reclosable Zip Lock Bags
See more product reviews

Braydon - 10/17/2018

Great


3.5 x 7.25 2 Mil Recloseable Bags with Vent Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.5 x 7.25 2 Mil Recloseable Bags with Vent Hole
See more product reviews

Charlotte - 10/16/2018

Just great

Great product and excellent delivery service

Charlotte

10/16/2018

Perfect and fast delivery


3 x 6, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 6, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
See more product reviews

Darrell - 10/15/2018

Great Value - Met My Needs

The bags definitely met my expectations.

Darrell

10/15/2018 - OK

Your website is very easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze.


6 x 9, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 x 9, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
See more product reviews

GingerBerry C - 10/15/2018

Love the durability for my patterns

Love these bags for my sewing patterns. They are a very nice thickness for durability. I will continue to purchase these as long as they are available.

GingerBerry C

10/15/2018 - NC

Wonderful transaction. Will continue to purchase my pattern bags here.


3 x 5, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 5, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Eugenia - 10/14/2018

Great price and product

Durable and well made and a lot cheaper then other companies. They are perfect for our needs and we're repeat customers.

Eugenia

10/14/2018 - DE

Repeat customer, bags are top notch quality and the shipping is fair in price.


#0 - 6 x 10 Bubble Poly Mailers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
#0 - 6 x 10 Bubble Poly Mailers
See more product reviews

Dianna - 10/13/2018

I am always pleased with the service and products provided by RoyalBag!

Dianna

10/13/2018 - KS

Excellent!


1.5 x 1.5, 2 Mil Red Tint Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 x 1.5, 2 Mil Red Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Karintha - 10/12/2018

Good value and great price

Karintha

10/12/2018 - VA

Easy ordering and fast delivery!!!


10 x 13, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 x 13, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Tony - 09/28/2018

good as always

Tony

09/28/2018 - CA

Good as always


4 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Heather - 09/27/2018

Great size and quality bags.

Heather

09/27/2018 - NJ

Always a pleasure ordering from Royal Bags, they save all my info so I can just click and buy.


3.5 x 7.25 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Vent Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.5 x 7.25 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Vent Hole
See more product reviews

Satisfied & - 09/26/2018

the BEST

I don't shop anywhere else!

Satisfied &

09/26/2018

thank you, Royal Bag is the best.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   royalbag.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023