royalbag.com Reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
Filter
12 x 16, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 x 16, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Kate - 09/15/2022

This image is not correct. But the bags we received are perfect. Thank you.

Kate

09/15/2022 - NY

Nice, quick, easy and at a good cost. Not too expensive. Thank you.


5 X 8, 2 Mil Clear Drawstring Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 X 8, 2 Mil Clear Drawstring Bags
See more product reviews

Reitzy - 09/15/2022

thank you

Reitzy

09/15/2022

amazing


3 X 3, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 X 3, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
See more product reviews

Michael - 09/14/2022

Works for me!!!


4 X 12, 2 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 X 12, 2 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
See more product reviews

GAYLE - 08/30/2022

These a perfect for marketing! We place an agency brochure and branded pens & sticky notes, and individually wrapped candy.

GAYLE

08/30/2022 - PA

Easy to find what I needed. Repeat purchase because the product is perfect for our needs.


5 x 8, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 x 8, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
See more product reviews

Dennis - 08/24/2022

Good deal


2 x 2, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 2, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
See more product reviews

Edwin - 08/18/2022

excellent product , arrived quickly

Edwin

08/18/2022

excellent product


2 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

STACY - 08/08/2022

Just as described

Exactly as described. I wish there had been an option for a 2ā€ x 4ā€ with the hole punch. But for the price I can punch my own holes!

STACY

08/08/2022 - TX

The shipping seems excessive for such a small order but otherwise, good website, easy to navigate and fast checkout.


1 x 1, 2 Mil Tiny Yellow Tint Reclosable Bags
1 x 1, 2 Mil Tiny Yellow Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Shawn - 08/02/2022

Love it

Just wish I could have a mix of the blue and yellow


6 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
See more product reviews

Allen - 03/31/2022

great value

bags are just like the brand names in the store

Allen

03/31/2022 - DE

Have always been satisfied with the order process & the products


7 X 8, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 X 8, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Sue E - 03/29/2022

ORDER THESE AND YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

These are the nicest bags! Strong with no wrinkles (this is important to me!) and are very to zip close. Fastest delivery around!

Sue E

03/29/2022 - MI

Very satisfied with product and with the speed of the delivery.


3 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
See more product reviews

Ronald - 03/20/2022

,

Ronald

03/20/2022 - CO

easy process


2 X 3, 2 Mil GREEN Reclosable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 X 3, 2 Mil GREEN Reclosable Bag
See more product reviews

Melissa - 03/14/2022

very nice bags at a great price

Melissa

03/14/2022 - WI

Royal bags is a great company to do business with, very fast shipping, and very nice product, we are very happy with our purchase


4 X 6, 2 Mil GREEN Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 X 6, 2 Mil GREEN Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Melissa - 03/14/2022

very nice bags at a great price

Melissa

03/14/2022 - WI

Royal bags is a great company to do business with, very fast shipping, and very nice product, we are very happy with our purchase


1 x 1, 2 Mil Blue Tint Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 x 1, 2 Mil Blue Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Geoffrey - 03/10/2022

They were cheaply made. Not impressed with the quality.

Geoffrey

03/10/2022 - Newhampshire

The checkout could be updated for a more user friendly experience.


15 x 18, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15 x 18, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
See more product reviews

S. A - 03/08/2022

Great service!

Excellent customer service. Nice discount. Will be ordering again!

S. A

03/08/2022

EXCELLENT!


6 x 12, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 x 12, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Gil - 03/05/2022

wonderful product great price

Gil

03/05/2022 - PA

Wonderful price, great product and fast service


6 x 17, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 x 17, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

William - 02/16/2022

Great site for all your plastic storage bag needs

This site was a great find. All sizes of bags at a reasonable price. I will be using them again when I need specific bag sizes

William

02/16/2022 - PA

Great selection and great descriptions


4 x 6, 3 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 3 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Krista - 02/09/2022

Iā€™m in bag heaven!

So many bags! Packaged in amounts that are easily manageable. Packed neatly in bags so I can store the bags waiting to be used neatly in a drawer. Strong, sturdy zip closure on these 4x6ā€ bags. I ordered one ml thicker than usual; bags feel sturdier like I hoped, but are still quite clear to show off product inside. I will order from your co. again.

Krista

02/09/2022 - IL

easy to find the size and weight of bag i was looking for


4 X 6, 2 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags Hang Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 X 6, 2 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags Hang Hole
See more product reviews

Scott - 02/06/2022

Quality bags, will purchase again in the future.

Scott

02/06/2022 - IN

Website easy to navigate.


3 x 7, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 7, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

David U - 01/20/2022

Great Product at a Great Price!

I was very satisfied with my purchase and will likely order again!!

David U

01/20/2022 - CA

Perfect size and great price!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   royalbag.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023