royalbag.com Reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Renter,Paul - 02/18/2024

Always satisfied

As always a professional experience

Renter,Paul

02/18/2024 - New York

reordering is fast and directions simple. Another satisfied customer


4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Jeanette - 08/11/2021

Bags to big

The 4x6 were bigger then I needed

Jeanette

08/11/2021 - FL

If bags are to big can I return?


4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Christyn - 08/05/2021

Good quality, fast but costly shipping

Christyn

08/05/2021 - TX

Good quality, fast shipping, but shipping charges were a bit high.


4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Jon - 05/09/2020

1st time buyer - Exceeded my expectations

Product exceeding my expectations. Bags closed securely and held tight even when I held them upside down or tossed them. I am rationing flour in them, so I was impressed that the fine granules did not prevent the bag from being able to close securely. I also appreciated the tight packaging which reduced waste generated by delivery.

Jon

05/09/2020 - VA

Awesome deal on the bags but shipping costs are through the roof! I paid more for shipping than I did for 1000 10x10 plastic bags. Yikes. Cut down on your shipping costs to get an edge on companies that offer free shipping, 2 day shipping, or lower shipping rates.


4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Ashley - 03/06/2019

Quality product with a great price.

Durable product that meets my needs. As always, fast and reliable service. Thank you!

Ashley

03/06/2019 - LA

Reliable service with quality products. Thank you!


4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

MARK - 12/05/2018

This product solved an issue we were having with sealing. Our old product was inconsistent on quality, so when I found your site, I decided to give you a try. Haven't looked back since.

MARK

12/05/2018 - MI

We were having problems with our old bag supplier, finding your company on-line was a God-send. Not only do your bags work better for our application, you are priced right as well. Thanks RoyalBag, you guys are top-notch! Mark in Michigan


4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Manuel - 10/29/2018

Great Service

Manuel

10/29/2018 - MA

Website is excellent. The shopping process, checking out, and delivery were all absolutely excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend this company and to order from this company again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   royalbag.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024