royalbag.com Reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

james - 09/27/2022

nothing to say at this time

have not used yet

james

09/27/2022 - Ohio

1st order. so far so good!


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Tambrey - 08/01/2021

Great product, exceptional customer service

These are nice, sturdy bags at a great price, and the Customer service is fantastic!!

Tambrey

08/01/2021 - New York

Your bags are great, and at great prices. For those reasons alone I would purchase again, but the customer service provided on this order was exceptional. I will recommend Royal Bag to anyone shopping for products like yours.


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Jack - 04/30/2021

Perfect for my purpose.

Jack

04/30/2021

Ordering process is clear, quick and simple.


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Steve - 05/24/2020

just what I needed. Easy open, quick service.

Steve

05/24/2020 - PA

greart


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

C.P.A.C. - 05/19/2020

Bags were of good quality and easy to open and close.

C.P.A.C.

05/19/2020 - Georgia

Easy to find desired size Bags. Will probably reorder same size bags or additional sizes.


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Pole B - 02/16/2020

Delivery was fast

Pole B

02/16/2020 - New York

From ordering to delivery was very easy and quick


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Leslie - 07/10/2019

Bags are the perfect size and really fast shipping

Leslie

07/10/2019 - Ohio

Excellent shipping as well as vendor


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Rajesh - 04/26/2019

Great value

Rajesh

04/26/2019 - NJ

Quick delivery and Great Value


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Francis - 02/19/2019

Royal Bag has the best quality bags for the price and an easy website to order from with delivery fast service .

Francis

02/19/2019 - NY

Very easy to order from web site and great value. Good shipping service and fast delivery. The quality of the ziplock bags are very good with no problems .


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

David - 12/12/2018

I've neem buying from this company every year Ordering the same stuff every year because they have the cheapest prices & great quality. This time, the package came in only a few days. Usually, I had to plan my buying because they take weeks.

David

12/12/2018 - CT

This is a very easy & cheap site


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

David - 10/24/2018

Love it!

Love it!

David

10/24/2018 - OH

Everything was great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   royalbag.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022