royalbag.com Reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

james - 09/27/2022

nothing to say at this time

have not used yet

james

09/27/2022 - Ohio

1st order. so far so good!


2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

sanasta - 10/21/2020

Glad I found RoyalBag in time for the Holiday Market!

Great quality (and value) bags for use at the Craft Shows I attend. The only thing I would ask is to give both types of dimensions: overall bag size and sealed space size. I can confirm the 2.5 x 3 reclosable bags (clear) I purchased is the sealed space size (under the zip) with .5" above the zip. PERFECT for my needs.

sanasta

10/21/2020 - CT

great selection! great prices! great delivery time! it would be helpful to have the dimensions of the pocket space of resealable bags or at least what is the size of the portion above the zip part. I'll be a returning customer and recommend to my fellow craft vendors , for sure!


2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Ellen - 08/05/2019

Glad I Found RoyalBags

Bags are good quality, at an excellent price and arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the service from RoyalBag.

Ellen

08/05/2019 - GA

Very pleased.


2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

John - 03/26/2019

We like the fact that one side of the flap is a little shorter than the other side. That makes for ease of opening when loading the bags.

John

03/26/2019 - WI

Very good prices. Always good inventory and great delivery times.


2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Utpal - 11/15/2018

Very Reliable Price & service

Utpal

11/15/2018

Very Reliable Price & service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   royalbag.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022