royalbag.com Reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Larry - 04/14/2021

Good product at a good price

Larry

04/14/2021

easy order and quick


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 03/24/2021

Packaged in bundles of 100 each helped too.

Jennifer

03/24/2021 - NM

Great prices and customer service was very polite.


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Pole B - 02/16/2020

Fast and easy service

Delivery of bags were quick!!!!

Pole B

02/16/2020 - New York

From ordering to delivery was very easy and quick


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Gingerberry C - 09/16/2019

Great bags, Great Value!

Perfect for my Arts & Crafts supplies that I sell. Great bags, great value!

Gingerberry C

09/16/2019 - NC

Undeniable quality, value & fast shipping!


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Ellen - 08/05/2019

Glad I Found RoyalBags

Bags are good quality, at an excellent price and arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the service from RoyalBag.

Ellen

08/05/2019 - GA

Very pleased.


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Olive - 07/27/2019

Quality product, at a lower price than other sellers. Fast service too. Will buy from you from now on.

Olive

07/27/2019

Easy to place order, and fast delivery time.


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Diana - 05/30/2019

Easy to order and fast delivery! :)

Diana

05/30/2019 - IL

Easy to order. Fast delivery!! :)


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

ORYSIA - 05/16/2019

Quick Delivery

ORYSIA

05/16/2019 - NY

As always "Fantastic"!


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

John - 03/26/2019

Very good product. It would be nice if the flaps weren't the same at the top of the bag. They can be a little difficult to open which cuts in to production time.

John

03/26/2019 - WI

Very good prices. Always good inventory and great delivery times.


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 03/10/2019

Great

Kenneth

03/10/2019 - IL

Great


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Ayush - 03/08/2019

Good pricing

Ayush

03/08/2019 - WI

Good source for all kinds of bags.


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Francis - 02/19/2019

Royal Bag has the best quality bags for the price and an easy website to order from with delivery fast service .

Francis

02/19/2019 - NY

Very easy to order from web site and great value. Good shipping service and fast delivery. The quality of the ziplock bags are very good with no problems .


2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

David - 11/18/2018

Price was Fair and the bag has one long tab and one short tab for opening. This is a big deal if you have many bags to open.

David

11/18/2018

thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   royalbag.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023