royalbag.com Reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
Filter
9 x 12, 2 Mil, Clear Reclosable Bags with Die-Cut Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9 x 12, 2 Mil, Clear Reclosable Bags with Die-Cut Handle
See more product reviews

Nancy - 3 weeks ago

I thought the plastic would be a bit thicker. These are sort of flimsy, but will serve our purpose and delivery was almost immediate. Thank you!

Nancy

3 weeks ago

Nice bags, excellent delivery time, fabulous price. I wish the plastic was a bit thicker.


10 X 12, 4 Mil Clear Slider Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 X 12, 4 Mil Clear Slider Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

JANET W - 3 weeks ago

HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT

JANET W

3 weeks ago - TENNESSEE

EXPECTATIONS MET.


3 X 10, 2 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 X 10, 2 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
See more product reviews

Susie V - 10/29/2022

Great product - very satisfied with it and the quick delivery of it.

Susie V

10/29/2022 - GA

Easy to navigate website and quick check out process. Delivery was also very quick and product very good. Am very satisfied.


1/2 x 1/2, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2 x 1/2, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

michelle - 10/17/2022

Highly recommend, great buy quick delivery!!!

michelle

10/17/2022

Great buy quick delivery


4 x 8.5, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bag with Pouch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 8.5, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bag with Pouch
See more product reviews

Billy - 10/13/2022

Product arrived super fast, great customer service.

Billy

10/13/2022 - IL

Excellent


2.5 x 3, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 x 3, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Courtney - 10/04/2022

Exceeded Expectations

Product arrived as described, great price and value. Really appreciate how easy the website is to navigate. Customer service was amazing.

Courtney

10/04/2022 - CA

I really appreciated the ease with which I was able to navigate your site. Your use interface is very intuitive and allowed me to find what I needed very quickly. You also supply all of the sizes I was searching for at affordable prices comparable to your competitors. The fact that your website made it much easier to navigate finding what I needed put you above the others, will definitely purchase from you again.


5 x 8, 3 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 x 8, 3 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Courtney - 10/04/2022

Exceeded Expectations

Product arrived as described, great price and value. Really appreciate how easy the website is to navigate. Customer service was amazing.

Courtney

10/04/2022 - CA

I really appreciated the ease with which I was able to navigate your site. Your use interface is very intuitive and allowed me to find what I needed very quickly. You also supply all of the sizes I was searching for at affordable prices comparable to your competitors. The fact that your website made it much easier to navigate finding what I needed put you above the others, will definitely purchase from you again.


3 X 3, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 X 3, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
See more product reviews

Courtney - 10/04/2022

Exceeded Expectations

Product arrived as described, great price and value. Really appreciate how easy the website is to navigate. Customer service was amazing.

Courtney

10/04/2022 - CA

I really appreciated the ease with which I was able to navigate your site. Your use interface is very intuitive and allowed me to find what I needed very quickly. You also supply all of the sizes I was searching for at affordable prices comparable to your competitors. The fact that your website made it much easier to navigate finding what I needed put you above the others, will definitely purchase from you again.


3/4 x 3/4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4 x 3/4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Diane - 09/27/2022

This is NOT what I thought I ordered. I need to return. What came were minute, tiny zip lock bags. I wanted bigger and thought that was what I ordered.

Diane

09/27/2022 - COLORADO

Disappointing! Not what I thought I Ordered. Need to return!!


2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

james - 09/27/2022

nothing to say at this time

have not used yet

james

09/27/2022 - Ohio

1st order. so far so good!


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

james - 09/27/2022

nothing to say at this time

have not used yet

james

09/27/2022 - Ohio

1st order. so far so good!


3 x 4, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole
See more product reviews

Joe - 09/22/2022

This seems to be a good product. Thank you.

Joe

09/22/2022

Very easy to order from this website. Very good pricing as well.


3 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
See more product reviews

Patty - 09/18/2022

Sturdy, thickness is perfect for my use.

Patty

09/18/2022 - MI

Website was easy to navigate


1/2 x 1/2, 2 Mil Pink Tint Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2 x 1/2, 2 Mil Pink Tint Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Nicole - 09/16/2022

Wrong size

Nicole

09/16/2022

Very easy


12 x 16, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 x 16, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Kate - 09/15/2022

This image is not correct. But the bags we received are perfect. Thank you.

Kate

09/15/2022 - NY

Nice, quick, easy and at a good cost. Not too expensive. Thank you.


5 X 8, 2 Mil Clear Drawstring Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 X 8, 2 Mil Clear Drawstring Bags
See more product reviews

Reitzy - 09/15/2022

thank you

Reitzy

09/15/2022

amazing


3 X 3, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 X 3, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
See more product reviews

Michael - 09/14/2022

Works for me!!!


4 X 12, 2 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 X 12, 2 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags
See more product reviews

GAYLE - 08/30/2022

These a perfect for marketing! We place an agency brochure and branded pens & sticky notes, and individually wrapped candy.

GAYLE

08/30/2022 - PA

Easy to find what I needed. Repeat purchase because the product is perfect for our needs.


5 x 8, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 x 8, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
See more product reviews

Dennis - 08/24/2022

Good deal


2 x 2, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 x 2, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags
See more product reviews

Edwin - 08/18/2022

excellent product , arrived quickly

Edwin

08/18/2022

excellent product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   royalbag.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022