royalbag.com Reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
Filter
3 X 4, 4 Mil White Block Recloseable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 X 4, 4 Mil White Block Recloseable Bags
See more product reviews

Tammy - 1 day ago

Happy Customer

Love the big writing boxes

Tammy

1 day ago - TN

Fast delivery, great product, easy ordering, best prices around. Thanks!


4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Renter,Paul - 6 days ago

Always satisfied

As always a professional experience

Renter,Paul

6 days ago - New York

reordering is fast and directions simple. Another satisfied customer


6 X 14, 1.5 Mil Lip & Permanent Tape Poly Bag, Printed with Suffocation Warning & Ready To Ship
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 X 14, 1.5 Mil Lip & Permanent Tape Poly Bag, Printed with Suffocation Warning & Ready To Ship
See more product reviews

James - 3 weeks ago

Bags were exactly like picture and lived up to our quality standards!

James

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Easy to order. Arrived on time and product was exactly what I was expecting!


6 x 17, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 x 17, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Sieg - 4 weeks ago

Exactly what I needed!!!!! Other sellers only list these in lots of thousands!!

Sieg

4 weeks ago - MN

The available lot quantity is great. 50 bags would be excellent for personal use.


4 X 6, 2 Mil RED Reclosable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 X 6, 2 Mil RED Reclosable Bag
See more product reviews

Marvetta - 01/17/2024

Bags that were rec'd were more orange in appearance than red.

Marvetta

01/17/2024 - PA

Website was easy to navigate and when I called w/a question, someone answered the phone! I rec'd answer quickly, along w/some add'l customer service support, and finished completing order w/in a few minutes. Great overall experience.


7 X 11, 1.5 Mil Lip & Tape Resealable Poly Bag with Suffocation Warning
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 X 11, 1.5 Mil Lip & Tape Resealable Poly Bag with Suffocation Warning
See more product reviews

Moshe - 01/11/2024

Excellent customer service

Moshe

01/11/2024

Unable to find this size Elsewhere Plus Great customer service


4 X 6, 3 Mil Bubble Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 X 6, 3 Mil Bubble Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

michael - 01/07/2024

Great Difficultto find

michael

01/07/2024 - Illinois

Difficult product to find, I tried finding this on Amazon. Maybe place your product on Amazon. Nothing else in this catorgory.


3 X 3, 3 Mil Bubble Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 X 3, 3 Mil Bubble Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

michael - 01/07/2024

Great, difficult to find

michael

01/07/2024 - Illinois

Difficult product to find, I tried finding this on Amazon. Maybe place your product on Amazon. Nothing else in this catorgory.


3 X 12, Clear Zip Lock Incense Bags with Hanging Hole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 X 12, Clear Zip Lock Incense Bags with Hanging Hole
See more product reviews

Tamara - 12/21/2023

Great Marketing Tool

Great product and postal service could have been faster but it was timely not too bad of a wait.

Tamara

12/21/2023

Easy to find what I was looking for and easy to order.


9 X 12, 6 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9 X 12, 6 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags
See more product reviews

MICHAEL A - 12/19/2023

Completely happy with the product and with Royal Bag Company. We will definitely use them again.

MICHAEL A

12/19/2023 - New York

Completely satisfied customer.


3 x 4, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Paula C - 12/19/2023

It was just what I wanted

Paula C

12/19/2023 - Florida

Everything was perfect


4 x 8, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 x 8, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Paula C - 12/19/2023

It was just what I wanted

Paula C

12/19/2023 - Florida

Everything was perfect


2 X 3, 2 Mil WHITE Reclosable Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 X 3, 2 Mil WHITE Reclosable Bag
See more product reviews

Nelson - 11/10/2023

Love it


3 x 5, 6 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 5, 6 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Charlie, S - 10/23/2023

Very durable bags.

The 6 Mil thickness is a bit heavier than I expected, 4 Mil would have probably been enough. Very durable.

Charlie, S

10/23/2023

Great service. Great products. Good value. Will be back.


4 X 6, 2 Mil Clear Drawstring Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 X 6, 2 Mil Clear Drawstring Bags
See more product reviews

Amy - 09/27/2023

Very disappointed

Never received notification of shipment or arrival. Box was almost destroyed when we did get it. Interior was wet. So after drying the bags, then letting the box dry, the pics are below. Very disappointed with this first order.


6 x 14, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 x 14, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Theresa - 09/21/2023

Bags delivered as described.

Theresa

09/21/2023 - VA

Great experience. A little expensive.


3 x 4, 2 Mil White Block Ziplock Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil White Block Ziplock Bags
See more product reviews

June - 09/04/2023

product exactly as described and order easy and efficient

June

09/04/2023

easy and clear instruction


3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Stephen - 08/30/2023

As advertised. Thank you.

Stephen

08/30/2023

Very expedient!


3.5 x 4, 2mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.5 x 4, 2mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Allen - 08/30/2023

Product was as advertised, pleased with the product!

Allen

08/30/2023

Great experience


6 x 12, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 x 12, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
See more product reviews

Gilbert - 06/28/2023

we love these bags with super fast service

Gilbert

06/28/2023 - pa

Love the products and How easy it is to use this website to order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   royalbag.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024