royalbag.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,371 Ratings

5
2949 (87.5%)
4
362 (10.7%)
3
59 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(936)
4
(83)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(968)
4
(73)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(935)
4
(106)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(788)
4
(210)
3
(58)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalbag.com

About Us

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

W

Windtee
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's fast and easy to find products. Site is well organized with product-selection properly categorized. It's a plus knowing RoyalBag HQ is located in Brooklyn!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Windtee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 X 13, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip

View this product

It fit and it shipped!

After looking for a reasonably priced, strong plastic mailer for garments, I found RoyalBag. Bags are well-built at a strong 2.5 mil with a perfect matte gray surface for slapping on postage labels and our business logo. All was shipped quickly! Other online companies produce mailers at lower prices, but their products are made with thin unreliable plastic. Another very well-known company produces great products, but their prices are relatively higher. RoyalBag is in the bag for our shipping needs! Thanks.

C

Cecil
05/09/2020 , Alabama Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, and such a great product! We order often because we are guaranteed a quality product... Never disappointed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Cecil has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 X 10, 3 Mil Clear Slider Reclosable Bags

View this product

Just what we needed!

Excellent product, shipping is a bit much, but we love the bags ❤️

N

Nicole
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheaper than Uline and less hoops to jump through.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
P

Pole B.
02/16/2020 , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From ordering to delivery was very easy and quick
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Pole B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Delivery was fast

2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Fast and easy service

Delivery of bags were quick!!!!

G

Gabor
02/06/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless transaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Gabor has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6 x 9, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags with Suffocation Warning

View this product

Hard to find a good selection of suffocation warning zip-lock bags. RoyalBag has it!

S

Shawn
02/03/2020 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied, will be purchasing again.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Shawn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12 X 15, 2 Mil Clear Open End Flat Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning

View this product

Arrived in 2 days !

Great product, great value.

J

James
02/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your "usual" product availability and customer service set the bar very high for your competitors.
K

kelly
01/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great check out and great products. have been using them for years! Thx!
C

Carol
01/26/2020 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT! Out standing service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
B

Briana
01/25/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website! I will be coming back to purchase more items
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Briana has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 X 12, Purple Colored Zip Lock Incense Bags

View this product

100% Great Buy

Amazing color! I plan on buying more from this website. Thank so much. They are perfect

D

DAVID
01/12/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been buying from Royal Bag, because the prices and shipping costs are less than Uline or Associated Bag.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
DAVID has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

6 x 8, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Better pricing and same quality as ULINE.

Product is as described

6 x 4, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Better pricing and same quality as ULINE.

Product is as described

J

Jay
12/09/2019 , Louisiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was fast and easy. The product was as described and received in a timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Jay has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25 x 1, 2 Mil Black Tint Reclosable Bags

View this product

They came on time and were good quality

K

Kathie
10/31/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is so easy to use and gives us great shipping options
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Kathie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

15 x 18, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Good price for the product. It will serve the purpose it was intended

S

Semaj
10/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. I will definitely be ordering again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Semaj has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 X 12, Clear Zip Lock Incense Bags

View this product

These bags are the perfect size

D

Deborah
09/18/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, easy to re-order. Excellent products, suit my business perfectly. Will only buy from these guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Deborah has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 3, 2 Mil White Block Ziplock Bags

View this product

easy to open, I use these every day in my business

1 x 1, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

3 x 4, 2 Mil White Block Ziplock Bags

View this product

R

ROSA
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was fantastic as always!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
ROSA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 3, 2 Mil White Block Ziplock Bags

View this product

excellent as usual

G

Gingerberry C.
09/16/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Undeniable quality, value & fast shipping!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Gingerberry C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

10 x 14, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Superb bags and Value!

Picked up these bags for my primitive doll business. These are working out superb! Such a fantastic price that I doubled my order! These bags never disappoint and the price and value is always great!

3 X 16, 1 Mil Clear Flat Poly Bags

View this product

Perfect size and value!

Needed bags for packaging pipe cleaners for my arts & crafts supply business and these are working perfectly! Great bag size, and great value!

2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Great bags, Great Value!

Perfect for my Arts & Crafts supplies that I sell. Great bags, great value!

B

Brad
09/14/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always been very satisfied. Quick and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Brad has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

8 x 10, 3 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

10 x 12, 3 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Have ordered bags from Royalbag for years, and have always been very satisfied.

D

Dee
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop on line, delivery was prompt. Happy with my order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
L

Larry
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate. Checkout process simple and quick. I read many of the reviews posted and I was impressed. Just had to place on order!
Loading Page Animation

See more royalbag.com Reviews

Visit royalbag.com ►