royalbag.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,505 Ratings

5
2202 (87.9%)
4
261 (10.4%)
3
41 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(785)
4
(59)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(808)
4
(56)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(781)
4
(83)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalbag.com

About Us

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

I

Ivan
01/31/2019 , Miami, FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was very helpful. Thank you so much"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Ivan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 7, 2 Mil White Block Reclosable Bags

View this product

Good quality bags. Customer service was amazing. Thanks guys!!

L

Lori
04/24/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting what I need, when I need it, is simple when doing business with RoyalBag. Always a pleasure!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Lori has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

9 x 12, 4 Mil White Block Reclosable Bags

View this product

We've been using this product for years and it hasn't failed us, to date! It is durable and we purposefully went with a 4mil thickness. Additionally, from a customer standpoint the purchasing process is easy, the staff have proven to be efficient, and the product arrives in more than a timely manner. It's a win-win!!!

N

Nathalia
04/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely be purchasing again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Nathalia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

19 X 24, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip

View this product

Thank you!

M

Maureen
04/17/2019 , New York State

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great products, great pricing and fast shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Shannon
04/13/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great prices and delivery. Excellent hard to find sizes."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Shannon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 x 8, Clear 2 Mil Reclosable Bags with Recycle Logo & Suffocation Warning

View this product

Great quality buy.

Y

Yvonne C.
04/07/2019 , vt

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Yvonne C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 x 18, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

wanted large reclosable bags for packing cloths for travel, keep luggage organized

U

Utpal
04/02/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great Quality; best prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Utpal has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags

View this product

great Quality; best prices

2 x 2, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

great Quality; best prices

V

Vickie
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Vickie has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 4, 2 Mil White Block Reclosable Bags

View this product

The block for writing can take pen or marker! Nice!

2 x 2, 2 Mil White Block Ziplock Bags

View this product

J

John
03/26/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good prices. Always good inventory and great delivery times."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
John has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

We like the fact that one side of the flap is a little shorter than the other side. That makes for ease of opening when loading the bags.

2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Very good product. It would be nice if the flaps weren't the same at the top of the bag. They can be a little difficult to open which cuts in to production time.

B

Bill
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS THE BEST & FAST."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
D

DB
03/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been working with this company for several years. AlwYs Great service and products always delivered on time!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
DB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 6, 4 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Great Bags!

Have been using Royal Bags for our business for several years. Great products at good prices!

N

Noreen
03/13/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, great service, fast shipping. Very satisfied. Will order from here again "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
W

Wendy
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy! Great prices on just what I need!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
F

Francis
02/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order from web site and great value. Good shipping service and fast delivery. The quality of the ziplock bags are very good with no problems ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Francis has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

3 x 4, 4 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Royal Bag has the best quality bags for the price and an easy website to order from with delivery fast service .

3 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Royal Bag has the best quality bags for the price and an easy website to order from with delivery fast service .

2 x 2, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Royal Bag has the best quality bags for the price and an easy website to order from with delivery fast service .

3 x 5, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Royal Bag has the best quality bags for the price and an easy website to order from with delivery fast service .

3 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Royal Bag has the best quality bags for the price and an easy website to order from with delivery fast service .

2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Royal Bag has the best quality bags for the price and an easy website to order from with delivery fast service .

S

Sandra
02/17/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for. I make beaded jewelry and store my beads in these bags."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
D

Di
02/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was terrific. Everyone I spoke to was professional and very helpful. I certainly will buy from them again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
D

DC
02/13/2019 , Hawaii

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick and easy to order online. Fantastic!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
K

Katie
02/13/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, speedy delivery and ordering was simple. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Katie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 x 10, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

they work great for our project

M

Mitek C.
02/11/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love RoyalBags. You guys are great. I have NO problems telling everyone I know about my great experience with your company. I have never had service this good from any container or bag company...ever and we order a LOT of bags. You are more than welcome to use my review if it helps you in any way whatsoever. I am doing my best to send others in my type of business your way."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

You made our day at the office! We appreciate your feedback and kind words so much.

Thank you for being a valued customer :)
Mitek C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

6 X 9, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailers with 2" Lip

View this product

Awesome deal. Exactly what we needed and priced in a way that makes it very affordable for us and cuts down on our costs. Fast fast shipping. Great packaging. Couldn't ask for better service or better prices. A+++ sellers. We will definitely use these guys over and over as needed. No sense even looking anywhere else.

4 X 6, 2 Mil BLACK Opaque Reclosable Bag

View this product

Awesome deal. Exactly what we needed and priced in a way that makes it very affordable for us and cuts down on our costs. Fast fast shipping. Great packaging. Couldn't ask for better service or better prices. A+++ sellers. We will definitely use these guys over and over as needed. No sense even looking anywhere else.

B

Bert
02/06/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at competitive prices, delivered quickly. What's not to like?"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Bert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 x 4, 4 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Great quality at a great price!

S

Susan
01/29/2019 , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality at fabulous prices. Would highly recommend "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0

See more royalbag.com Reviews

Visit royalbag.com ►