royalbag.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,686 Ratings

5
2356 (87.7%)
4
281 (10.5%)
3
48 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
2,250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(827)
4
(69)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(853)
4
(62)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(824)
4
(93)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(703)
4
(174)
3
(49)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalbag.com

About Us

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

I

Ivan
01/31/2019 , Miami, FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was very helpful. Thank you so much"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Ivan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 7, 2 Mil White Block Reclosable Bags

View this product

Good quality bags. Customer service was amazing. Thanks guys!!

A

Aaron H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Royal Bag... Been doing business with them nearly a year and they are FANTASTIC! Thank you RB!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
K

Kathleen
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service and delivery.Bags are perfect to display my jewelry.very nice quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
T

tom
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you just saved me a lot of money from uline"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

John
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices, efficient shipping, and trustworthy "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 x 10, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

great quality!

K

Kent
1 month ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quick delivery is great, especially as I'm using them to pack for a long Alaska river trip. I've been using Royal Bag zip-top bags for many years. They have all kinds of uses around the house and shop, and as I mention, they're great for packing lugage."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Kent has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 6, 4 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Great that they are available in quantities of 100.

6 x 10, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Great that they are available in quantities of 100.

5 x 7, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Great that they are available in quantities of 100.

T

Terry
06/12/2019 , Wv

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great!!! Good deal great fast delivery and easy shopping!! Couldn't ask for any better!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
C

Carl
05/26/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish I had found RoyalBag years ago! Great price & low shipping!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Carl has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Great product, price & fast shipment.

P

Paul
05/13/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying your product for quite some time and will continue to do so."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
L

Lori
04/24/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting what I need, when I need it, is simple when doing business with RoyalBag. Always a pleasure!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Lori has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

9 x 12, 4 Mil White Block Reclosable Bags

View this product

We've been using this product for years and it hasn't failed us, to date! It is durable and we purposefully went with a 4mil thickness. Additionally, from a customer standpoint the purchasing process is easy, the staff have proven to be efficient, and the product arrives in more than a timely manner. It's a win-win!!!

N

Nathalia
04/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely be purchasing again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Nathalia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

19 X 24, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip

View this product

Thank you!

M

Maureen
04/17/2019 , New York State

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great products, great pricing and fast shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Shannon
04/13/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great prices and delivery. Excellent hard to find sizes."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Shannon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 x 8, Clear 2 Mil Reclosable Bags with Recycle Logo & Suffocation Warning

View this product

Great quality buy.

Y

Yvonne C.
04/07/2019 , vt

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Yvonne C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 x 18, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

wanted large reclosable bags for packing cloths for travel, keep luggage organized

U

Utpal
04/02/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great Quality; best prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Utpal has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3 x 5, 4 Mil Clear Recloseable Bags

View this product

great Quality; best prices

2 x 2, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

great Quality; best prices

V

Vickie
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Vickie has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 4, 2 Mil White Block Reclosable Bags

View this product

The block for writing can take pen or marker! Nice!

2 x 2, 2 Mil White Block Ziplock Bags

View this product

J

John
03/26/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good prices. Always good inventory and great delivery times."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
John has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

We like the fact that one side of the flap is a little shorter than the other side. That makes for ease of opening when loading the bags.

2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Very good product. It would be nice if the flaps weren't the same at the top of the bag. They can be a little difficult to open which cuts in to production time.

B

Bill
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS THE BEST & FAST."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
D

DB
03/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been working with this company for several years. AlwYs Great service and products always delivered on time!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
DB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 6, 4 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Great Bags!

Have been using Royal Bags for our business for several years. Great products at good prices!

N

Noreen
03/13/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, great service, fast shipping. Very satisfied. Will order from here again "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
W

Wendy
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy! Great prices on just what I need!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0

See more royalbag.com Reviews

Visit royalbag.com ►