Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter

4,385 Verified Customer Reviews

4,385 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3833
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1092
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1054
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
900
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda L.
1 day ago

I have never had any issue with Royal Bag

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca
5 days ago

Wish I could have gotten the 8x10 in a 250 pack.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
1 week ago

Easy to use website, easy to find products. Simple to check out


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis
1 week ago

Quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marla
1 week ago

Did not have the size of ziplocks I needed at a reasonable price. So I had to substitute.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marion
1 week ago , MS

ever thing fine

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
8 X 12, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bag
8 X 12, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bag
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

ever thing i needed for my buss. will continue to purchace from yall


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl
2 weeks ago

Easy to find item. Easy to order.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
2 weeks ago

Fast and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina G.
2 weeks ago

I would have liked to contact somebody for a sample of the product I am buying


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy website

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
4 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
4 x 4, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Order was received quickly and in perfect condition


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noralyn H.
2 weeks ago

I got what I came here for. It was easy to navigate the website.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronata
2 weeks ago , PA

This bag fit our needs perfectly. Shipping was fast and it arrived in good condition.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

It fit my needs perfectly. Fast shipping and arrived in good condition


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil
3 weeks ago , OH

Easy purchase. Communication was good and shipping fast...

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
1 x 1, 2.5 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
1 x 1, 2.5 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great Service

Product is just what I was looking for. Order processing and shipment were super fast!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
3 weeks ago

I've been using them for over 10 years and their prices are very good and they deliver very quickly!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
3 weeks ago

Site is user friendly. Products are quality and always arrive quickly!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda
3 weeks ago

fast and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brendan
3 weeks ago

Great!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ericka
3 weeks ago

I wanted pay with paypal and the shiping cost was more expensive... why?


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vilma
3 weeks ago

Shopping experience is very easy and prices are amazing. Had to shop around first to see whose got the best prices on items for my business. I cant wait to receive my first order and I hope quality wise will be good.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LULEE
4 weeks ago

easy ordering, zero drama


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023