royalbag.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,841 Ratings

5
3357 (87.4%)
4
410 (10.7%)
3
73 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(988)
4
(87)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,020)
4
(76)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(55)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(985)
4
(111)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(835)
4
(216)
3
(62)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalbag.com

About Us

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

W

Windtee
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's fast and easy to find products. Site is well organized with product-selection properly categorized. It's a plus knowing RoyalBag HQ is located in Brooklyn!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Windtee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 X 13, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip

View this product

It fit and it shipped!

After looking for a reasonably priced, strong plastic mailer for garments, I found RoyalBag. Bags are well-built at a strong 2.5 mil with a perfect matte gray surface for slapping on postage labels and our business logo. All was shipped quickly! Other online companies produce mailers at lower prices, but their products are made with thin unreliable plastic. Another very well-known company produces great products, but their prices are relatively higher. RoyalBag is in the bag for our shipping needs! Thanks.

P

Penny
02/03/2021 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to do business with! Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Penny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 8, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Exactly as described. High quality.

F

Faith
02/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and efficient!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Faith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

9 X 12, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip

View this product

Ideal Bags!

High quality bags at a great price and fast shipping!

T

Thomas R.
01/28/2021 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place order. Items shipped promptly. Great value!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Stephen
01/27/2021 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to navigate to desired product. Ordering is a cinch!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Stephen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 X 4, 4 Mil White Block Recloseable Bags

View this product

XLNT product!

Well made, easy to open & close

C

Carol
01/24/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always when I order, a good job well done.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
B

BECKIE
10/06/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always order from this company
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
O

Otter
09/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royalbag.com has wonderful customer service! I definitely recommend shopping with them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Otter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fantastic customer service!

This company is amazing! I had an issue with my order, and Mark and Royalbag.com went above and beyond to resolve the issue! Thank y'all so much!

P

Peggy
08/20/2020 , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was easy to order online. Shipped and arrived in a timely fashion - it is exactly what I ordered and will order again as needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Peggy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 X 7, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailers with 2" Lip

View this product

Great Mailer - Great Product

This product was easy to order online. The product is perfect and as described. Great turn around time. I would order again as needed. Thank you!!!

J

John
08/10/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royal bag delivers what they say
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 2, 2 Mil Blue Tint Reclosable Bags

View this product

Royal bag delivers what they say.

Order was as described, and arrived ahead of delivery date. Very satisfied.

Loading Page Animation

See more royalbag.com Reviews

Visit royalbag.com ►