royalbag.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,021 Ratings

5
1774 (87.8%)
4
213 (10.5%)
3
32 (1.6%)
2
1 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(570)
4
(152)
3
(40)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(677)
4
(75)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalbag.com

H

Harold
08/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"service has been great"
M

MARK
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were having problems with our old bag supplier, finding your company on-line was a God-send. Not only do your bags work better for our application, you are priced right as well. Thanks RoyalBag, you guys are top-notch! Mark in Michigan"
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
MARK has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Marvin
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied. That's why I always order from Royal Bag."
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
R

Rese
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience throughout the entire process. You have just gained a new customer."
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Rese has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rose
2 weeks ago , Maine

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking. Fast shipping. Thank you."
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Rose has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Janis
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you... great service and product"
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
D

Donna
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product selection. Quick shipping. Good price. "
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Donna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Debra
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price for exactly what I was looking for!"
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Debra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Karen
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST, EASY, AND EFFECTIVE!"
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
U

Utpal
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Reliable Price & service "
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Utpal has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
R

Randy
11/07/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, value, delivery and service!"
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Randy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

LMcCoy
11/07/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brenda has been assisting me since the day I learned of your company. I could have never done this without her, she is an amazing asset!"
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
LMcCoy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

alfred
11/05/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a first class bag supplier. my go to company for color bags."
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Scott
11/01/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality, price and service. That's why I'm a repeat customer. "
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Manuel
10/29/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is excellent. The shopping process, checking out, and delivery were all absolutely excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend this company and to order from this company again."
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0

Public Comment

Manuel,
Thank you so much for that comment! We love a happy customer :)
Manuel has reviewed 15 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Susan
10/27/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service "
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Susan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jose
10/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and quick delivery"
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Jose has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jess
10/22/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought bags before and because of great price, quality and delivery speed will definitely be buying again."
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Jess has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Thomas
10/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for sending the sample bags. That helped a lot."
Price
4/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
C

Charlotte
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect and fast delivery"
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Charlotte has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Darrell
10/15/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze."
Price
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Darrell has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more royalbag.com Reviews

Visit royalbag.com ►