royalbag.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,724 Ratings

5
3256 (87.4%)
4
398 (10.7%)
3
69 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(972)
4
(86)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,003)
4
(76)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(55)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(969)
4
(110)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(820)
4
(216)
3
(60)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalbag.com

About Us

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

W

Windtee
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's fast and easy to find products. Site is well organized with product-selection properly categorized. It's a plus knowing RoyalBag HQ is located in Brooklyn!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Windtee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 X 13, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip

View this product

It fit and it shipped!

After looking for a reasonably priced, strong plastic mailer for garments, I found RoyalBag. Bags are well-built at a strong 2.5 mil with a perfect matte gray surface for slapping on postage labels and our business logo. All was shipped quickly! Other online companies produce mailers at lower prices, but their products are made with thin unreliable plastic. Another very well-known company produces great products, but their prices are relatively higher. RoyalBag is in the bag for our shipping needs! Thanks.

O

Otter
09/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royalbag.com has wonderful customer service! I definitely recommend shopping with them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Otter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fantastic customer service!

This company is amazing! I had an issue with my order, and Mark and Royalbag.com went above and beyond to resolve the issue! Thank y'all so much!

P

Peggy
08/20/2020 , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was easy to order online. Shipped and arrived in a timely fashion - it is exactly what I ordered and will order again as needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Peggy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 X 7, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailers with 2" Lip

View this product

Great Mailer - Great Product

This product was easy to order online. The product is perfect and as described. Great turn around time. I would order again as needed. Thank you!!!

J

John
08/10/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royal bag delivers what they say
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 2, 2 Mil Blue Tint Reclosable Bags

View this product

Royal bag delivers what they say.

Order was as described, and arrived ahead of delivery date. Very satisfied.

R

RJ
08/07/2020 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was responsive to my e-mail questions, and was very insightful in helping me choose the right product for my needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
RJ has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

18 x 20, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Nice bags at bulk pricing

We bought these bags for our students to use in certain take-home activities. Originally, we had planned to buy much thicker bags in a different size, but with guidance and samples from customer service, we ended up going with these, for even less cost. The seams appear to be sealed well, and the 2 mil plastic holds up well to lightweight, non-sharp objects.

T

Threads B.
06/29/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royal Bag has great products, pricing and fast shipping. Customer service is exceptional as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Threads B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 10, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Great Purchase, Price and Shipping

A

Amber
06/16/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will definitely be shopping here again. The value for the price is great and the selection is wonderful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Amber has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

1.25 x 1.25, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

1 x 1.5, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

1.25 x 1 Skinny (12510S), 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

These bags are high-quality and exactly what I wanted!

S

Stewart
06/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Royalbag had what I needed. Lucky on finding royalbag.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Stewart has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3 X 20, Clear Zip Lock Incense Bags with Hanging Hole

View this product

2 X 12, Clear Zip Lock Incense Bags with Hanging Hole

View this product

T

Tammy
06/14/2020 , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I need those bags for jewelry events! You're a life saver!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Tammy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 x 20, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags Hang Hole

View this product

Totally happy with these bags. Thank you

S

Sandra
05/28/2020 , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You're always my go-to for zip-lock bags for my products. Your quality is great, as are your prices, and you ship quickly and efficiently. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more royalbag.com Reviews

Visit royalbag.com ►