Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter

4,650 Verified Customer Reviews

4,650 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4079
(87.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1093
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
933
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy
1 day ago , TN

Fast delivery, great product, easy ordering, best prices around. Thanks!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
3 X 4, 4 Mil White Block Recloseable Bags
3 X 4, 4 Mil White Block Recloseable Bags
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Happy Customer

Love the big writing boxes


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Idaho
5 days ago

great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renter,Paul
6 days ago , New York

reordering is fast and directions simple. Another satisfied customer

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
4 x 6, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Always satisfied

As always a professional experience


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
6 days ago

Easy. High shipping cost. Wait to see what comes.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devin
1 week ago

Very easy to order, will order again. I like the selection of products.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy
2 weeks ago

I have been looking for these tiny bags everywhere for my dollhouse miniature projects. Thank you


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete
2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for offering the option to use our own shipping account.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
3 weeks ago

Excellent


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
3 weeks ago

A couple of minor quirks in placing my order.
Also I'd appreciate a lower cost option for shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Easy to order. Arrived on time and product was exactly what I was expecting!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
6 X 14, 1.5 Mil Lip & Permanent Tape Poly Bag, Printed with Suffocation Warning & Ready To S
6 X 14, 1.5 Mil Lip & Permanent Tape Poly Bag, Printed with Suffocation Warning & Ready To S
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Bags were exactly like picture and lived up to our quality standards!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan
3 weeks ago

Could not find a place to change shipping address. I am buying item for friend and wanted it shipped direct to hime.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GLENDA
3 weeks ago

Found what I need it!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane
3 weeks ago

Perfect bags for my project! Thank you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurence
3 weeks ago

ALWAYS EASY ALWAYS CORRECT


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna
4 weeks ago

Good prices, flexible quantities.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon H.
4 weeks ago

Easy to find what I was looking for, good pricing


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
4 weeks ago

quick and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sieg
4 weeks ago , MN

The available lot quantity is great. 50 bags would be excellent for personal use.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
6 x 17, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
6 x 17, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Exactly what I needed!!!!! Other sellers only list these in lots of thousands!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert
01/18/2024

Over the years I have never had an issue with the service.If an item is out of stock you get a prompt message when back in stock.Shipped quickly.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
01/18/2024

Royal bag is always dependable, my bags are always in stock, and the price is fair.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024