royalbag.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,862 Ratings

5
2511 (87.7%)
4
300 (10.5%)
3
50 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(877)
4
(75)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(902)
4
(70)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(873)
4
(100)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(739)
4
(193)
3
(54)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

royalbag.com

About Us

Royal Bag, manufacturers and importers of high quality poly bags, was founded with the needs of all types of consumers in mind. Our considerable inventory boasts a large selection of clear reclosable and resealable plastic bags, white block bags, food storage bags, trash liners / garbage bags, ziplock bags, food service bags and more.

Established in 1997, Royal Bag has become the premier source for poly bags for thousands of consumers worldwide. All of our bags are made of virgin polyethylene, meeting exceptionally high criteria.

In addition to our standard stock, we happily accommodate custom orders. Choose the size and print, and we will manufacture the bag according to your specifications.

As we are the manufacturer itself selling directly to the consumer, we are able to price our products competitively. We offer unbeatable prices, personable service and first class products; qualities that have earned us a loyal clientele who have become as much friends as customers over the years.

W

Windtee
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's fast and easy to find products. Site is well organized with product-selection properly categorized. It's a plus knowing RoyalBag HQ is located in Brooklyn!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Windtee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 X 13, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailer with 2" Lip

View this product

It fit and it shipped!

After looking for a reasonably priced, strong plastic mailer for garments, I found RoyalBag. Bags are well-built at a strong 2.5 mil with a perfect matte gray surface for slapping on postage labels and our business logo. All was shipped quickly! Other online companies produce mailers at lower prices, but their products are made with thin unreliable plastic. Another very well-known company produces great products, but their prices are relatively higher. RoyalBag is in the bag for our shipping needs! Thanks.

L

Larry
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Checkout process simple and quick. I read many of the reviews posted and I was impressed. Just had to place on order!"
H

Helen
08/15/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Royal Bag's website is easy to navigate, prices are straightforward and competitive. Checkout is simple, too. Looking forward to working with you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Helen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 7, 2 Mil White Block Reclosable Bags

View this product

RoyalBag has great products and service.

Our Lions Clubs process donated eyeglasses for deployment in the mission field. These bags are great for storing and labeling. Mark was most attentive and provided great service. Thanks!

D

Diane
08/11/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always have the perfect thing for what I need. Your website is easy to use, you have fast shipping and your product is always high quality. You never disappoint. I'm very satisfied and will use you and the future and will recommend you to my friends."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Diane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 x 12, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

I LOVE YOUR COMPANY!!!

These are absolutely the perfect size for what I needed. Thank you very much you never ever disappointing. I've used your company now for two different products that I need and both or absolutely right on the money. Thank you very much for always being there for me. Your website is easy You're shipping is fast and your product is high quality. You don't find that much nowadays so I'm very impressed and I will continue to use you anytime I need something that you carry. -A very satisfied customer... -Diane Sheerin

D

Debra
08/09/2019 , NEw York Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
R

Roy K.
08/08/2019 , Idaho Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Royal Bag is the BEST!!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Roy K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

10 x 12, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Not only are these bags a great price, packed well & shipped quickly but the bag is tough enough to hold all the school backpacks we make and ship around the world.

13 x 18, 2 Mil Clear Ziplock Bags

View this product

Not only are these bags a great price, packed well & shipped quickly but the bag is tough enough to hold all the school backpacks & MidWife kits we make and ship around the world.

K

Kim
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
E

Ellen
08/05/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Ellen has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2.5 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Glad I Found RoyalBags

Bags are good quality, at an excellent price and arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the service from RoyalBag.

2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Glad I Found RoyalBags

Bags are good quality, at an excellent price and arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the service from RoyalBag.

J

JOHN
08/03/2019 , Wisconsin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love these bags. They are perfect for our product. They are easy to open and we hope to be able to order them for years to come."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
M

Mike
08/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience !! Will place another order soon. Tks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

7.5 X 10.5, 2.5 Mil Poly Mailers with 2" Lip

View this product

Very good product. Quick ship !

M

Murray
08/01/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seem to be the only supplier of the bag I need! alwasy in stock and a quick easy check out process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
A

Allen
07/31/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good shopping experience. Easy to find what I am looking for and easy to purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Allen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

9 X 15, 1 Mil clear wicketed bread bag with a 2.5" gusset

View this product

Great products at a great price

R

Robert R.
07/29/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding product is easy and its quick to make changes if necessary. Checkout is fast and simple."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Robert R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

5 X 7, 6 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Volume packaging

Bags are heavy and suitable for use when packing more volume.

4 x 6, 6 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Great closure of bag

Have purchased before and is still a great product.

O

Olive
07/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order, and fast delivery time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Olive has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 3, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Quality product, at a lower price than other sellers. Fast service too. Will buy from you from now on.

D

Darrell
07/27/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of sizes and styles."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Darrell has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12 x 18, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Exactly what I ordered. Super fast order processing!

R

Reed
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast and ordering assistance was top notch! I love that everyone was able to answer all questions and be patient with our order. We will use again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Reed has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 x 10, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Awesome bag and size perfect for shipping product!

A

Anita
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatly appreciated how quickly we received our bags. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

Jeff
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price. Time from order to receipt was awesome. Will order again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Jeff has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25 x 1.5, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Great deal

The product is fine, time from order to receipt was great. Perfect! Will order again.

R

Rebecca
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be a returning customer for sure. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Rebecca has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.5 x 5, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Good quality bags for great price. Also, they arrived quickly. Thank you!

R

Robert
07/12/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Communication, excellent selections of materials and sizes. Thank you!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 X 15, 4 Mil Clear Reclosable Bag

View this product

Excellent value for the price!

Solid, heavy duty, Ziploc type bags that look good on our merchandise. We will be ordering more as production of our wood game boards increases for Christmas gifting.

A

AJ
07/10/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. Ordered, came quickly and they're in use. Worked great for my use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
AJ has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 x 13, 2 Mil Clear Reclosable Bags

View this product

Very handy to store 12 X12 Scrapbook paper and keep it sorted.

Loading Page Animation

See more royalbag.com Reviews

Visit royalbag.com ►