roundeyesupply.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kraft Stove Top Chicken Flavor Stuffing  495 Oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kraft Stove Top Chicken Flavor Stuffing 495 Oz
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - Today

Good

Anonymous Customer

Today - Ga

Good I called 800 number


Precision Foods Sugar Twin Sugar Substitute Food Service
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Precision Foods Sugar Twin Sugar Substitute Food Service
See more product reviews

Kathi R - 5 days ago

This is the only sugar substitute I like and it is not carried in any stores here.

Kathi R

5 days ago - TX

Thank you for your excellent customer service. You have the product I was looking for and I am so thankful.


Burry Sweet Dessert Tart Pie Shells 3 inch 72 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burry Sweet Dessert Tart Pie Shells 3 inch 72 Pack
See more product reviews

Vera C - 5 days ago

I use these shells to make sweet potato tarts. People state that they are great. What I most appreciate about the shells is not having to slice a pie. Each person has their individual pie.

Vera C

5 days ago - CA

I am waiting for them to become available again!


Campbells Pasta Spaghetti  158 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Campbells Pasta Spaghetti 158 oz
See more product reviews

Larry W - 1 week ago

Just what I had remembered looking for. Delighted to find it

Larry W

1 week ago - Florida

This is my first order, and I'm excited to find your website and see the many available options.


Luzianne Green Tea Filterpack  1 Gal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luzianne Green Tea Filterpack 1 Gal
See more product reviews

Melissa S - 2 weeks ago

Truly fantastic!!

Highly unsatisfied. And great customer service.

Melissa S

2 weeks ago - Oklahoma

So far ordering was a breeze and pricing very reasonable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit roundeyesupply.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021