roto-fab.com Reviews

About this Company

Roto-fab was established in 2008 with one goal in mind: to be the best! Our products start as hand made prototypes which are relentlessly tweaked to perfection. Our R&D motto is “It’s never good enough”. It’s common knowledge in the shop that our final product is seldom the last version tested. Here’s why- if our last revision was our best effort to date, how would we know if we could have done a little better? That’s why we say, “It’s never good enough.”  This approach, combined with our proprietary performance development methods, yields a final product which consistently rises above the rest. 

Only after we’ve exhausted all avenues of improvement do we reverse engineer the final prototype and go into production. For our customers, the final result is essentially a handmade custom piece built with precision in a production atmosphere. It’s no wonder so many of the most respected performance shops use and recommend Roto-fab!

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
2008-9 Pontiac G8 V8 engine cover set/ packaged bare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008-9 Pontiac G8 V8 engine cover set/ packaged bare
See more product reviews

Matthew D - 06/29/2022

Roto fab cool covers

They fit great and look amazing. Easy install.

Matthew D

06/29/2022 - MO

Great product, easy install, would recommend if not a fan of factory engine cover.


2017-21 Camaro ZL1 Big Gulp®  series air intake system w/oil filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-21 Camaro ZL1 Big Gulp® series air intake system w/oil filter
See more product reviews

Jonathan R - 06/28/2022

6th gen Zl1 roto fab CAI

This is the best cold air intake you can buy for 6th gen Zl1’s hands down. This is my 3rd one .

Jonathan R

06/28/2022 - FL

Best CAI on the market for 6th gen Zl1's


2019-21 Silverado/sierra 6.2L air intake system with oil filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-21 Silverado/sierra 6.2L air intake system with oil filter
See more product reviews

Greg C - 06/28/2022

Best CAI on the Market for your Silverado or GMC

I've known Mike and the Roto Fab family for years. Wouldn't buy any other performance Cold Air Intake from anyone else.

Greg C

06/28/2022 - MO

I've used the Roto Fab Intakes since 2008 when I had my Pontiac G8GT. Then my 2015 Camaro, 2016 Camaro, 2021 Chevy 6.2 Silverado and now my 2022 Lt1 Camaro. Best in the business, shipping is fast, never a missing part you have to call back about. Great instructions for everyone from a Novice to a Professional install shop. You won't be disappointed in any of their products. Give them a try.


2017-22 ZL1 air intake system with oil filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-22 ZL1 air intake system with oil filter
See more product reviews

Adam C - 06/28/2022

Best on the market by far!!!

There's nothing on the market that looks better or preforms better than a Roto-Fab. I have Roto-Fab on my 21 Camaro ZL1, 21 Silverado TrailBoss with a Whipple Supercharger, and last but probably my favorite my 2015 Convertible Corvette Stingray. I installed all of the CAIs myself with basic knowledge and tools. The installation was easily done in a couple hours and I couldn't be happier with the gains, sound and the looks of all 3.

Adam C

06/28/2022 - VA

Couldn't be happier. I have zero complaints.


2019-21 Silverado/sierra 6.2L air intake system with oil filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-21 Silverado/sierra 6.2L air intake system with oil filter
See more product reviews

Jerry A - 06/28/2022

You spent the extra money to own a 6.2, spend a little more to make it sound like 6.2!

Costly, but you get what you pay for. Competitors just don’t compare. My son in law has the exact same truck, and the same Rpod camper, his truck is stock, I have the Roto-fab intake. I saw 2 mpg over his truck on our last camping trip. Averaging 12 mpg towing in the mountains of Oregon. Without towing I average 19 mpg on the freeway at 75 mph. Holding at the speed limit my best is 33 mpg which is insane for a 4wd with the 6.2 motor. It took me about 2 hours to install, but I am above average mechanically and had all the necessary tools.

Jerry A

06/28/2022 - OR

Fully satisfied with every aspect of the purchase and the product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   roto-fab.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022