rosesandteacups.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,138 Ratings

5
8792 (78.9%)
4
1685 (15.1%)
3
522 (4.7%)
2
84 (0.8%)
1
55 (0.5%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,399)
4
(1,206)
3
(368)
2
(76)
1
(61)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,249)
4
(1,348)
3
(415)
2
(68)
1
(58)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,672)
4
(244)
3
(98)
2
(33)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,425)
4
(420)
3
(184)
2
(35)
1
(19)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(1,507)
4
(278)
3
(160)
2
(67)
1
(71)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(322)
4
(50)
3
(42)
2
(23)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosesandteacups.com

L

Linda S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered several times from Roses and Teacups and have always been happy with the items available, the service and the quick shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to select and was quickly checked out"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha E.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a wonderful website! I love all of the pretty tea gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela O.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He responded to my email immediately and took care of my issue about ordering extra thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela D.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products!!! Selection excellent!! So many different items related to Tea Time, just wonderful!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia G.
07/18/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of Tea Cups and Saucers. The Tea Cups I ordered were beautiful. They were exactly as pictured on Website. They were packed just right and received all 30 Tea cups and saucers in excellent condition. I would highly recommend this company for beautiful Tea cups and their excellent quality. I will definitely order again !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria D.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchases were easy to make; many lovely items! Will follow up with customer service to inquire about shipping and discounts. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura O.
07/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the teacups...very pretty and good quality. Perfect for tea party themed bridal shower I’m planning!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie C.
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company had been An absolute joy to work with. They have solved problems that popped up with speed and accuracy. I will be ordering again that is for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patty W.
07/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply and easy. Love your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenna B.
07/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I simply love being able to get a few of the old fashioned items what a pity that we have let them go"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl T.
07/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Usually the shipping prevents me from ordering anywhere. Your's is reasonable. Happy face here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jasmine R.
07/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the customer service and products here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen K.
07/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of merchandise. Always pleased with whatever I purchase here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn P.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hosted a Tea Social for 8 friends in May, with antique tea cups I purchased over the past 2 years from Thrift shops. Inside each one, I placed your Tea "favors"- personalized tea bags, along with mini honey jars & stirrers. My party was a huge success. I have also purchased your "Handkerchief" cards and received so many appreciative "Thank You''s" from my friends. All were so honored to be remembered with a unique card!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vivienne H.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this site, I have bought several things before. I am thrilled to get these two items shipped to my home and I hope they arrive in great shape.. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana B.
04/01/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you it is very beautiful thank you again! Diana"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherece
03/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful products! Priced affordable as well. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane M.
02/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love to create topiaries with various themes...these ornaments will be perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat K.
02/24/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD, SEVERAL CUPS I DESIRED ARE OUT OF STOCK BUT I ENTERED MY EMAIL TO BE INFORMED WHEN THEY ARE BACK, THANK YOU FOR THE SELECTION"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda B.
02/24/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for sending me a message to receive cheaper shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rosesandteacups.com Reviews

Visit rosesandteacups.com ►