rosesandteacups.com Reviews

Filter

12,781 Verified Customer Reviews

12,781 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1867
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
587
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(0.7%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1351
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
412
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1512
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2005
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1719
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
493
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1783
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
386
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

14 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen O.
Today

Beautiful items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie D.
Today

Excellent inventory of a wide variety of beautiful items!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
Today

Love these embroidered cards

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dyann S.
Today

A gentle touch needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria T.
Today

I love shopping here you have such beautiful and rare items. I've been shopping with you on and off for a very long time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie D.
Today

Nice quality products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie L.
4 days ago

Beautiful cards

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice B.
5 days ago

They are so pretty

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edlana C.
1 week ago , TX

Happy with my first order and confident I can shop here for what I am looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn G.
2 weeks ago

Love everything you have!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia T.
2 weeks ago , California

Fast I have found two of the cups with a chip on the top I haven't open all the boxes yet so I hope there is not more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary D.
2 weeks ago

very easy to order - prices are great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary I.
2 weeks ago

I love your cups and gift boxes - they are beautiful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah D.
3 weeks ago

Easy website to use!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda S.
3 weeks ago

It was difficult to find what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori H.
3 weeks ago

I can possibly know the excitement, for the upcoming shower

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia T.
4 weeks ago

I love your cups

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah D.
12/30/2022

Your shipping is too high. I frequently ship and know this is high. Don’t make a profit off shipping. Bad business.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana L.
12/29/2022

I have the Blue England Rose at my shoppe and I take it out on presentations, I get the best compliments on it! I love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LuVilla B.
12/29/2022

I love all the note card. I use them often to write notes to family & friends

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023