RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Filter

1,755 Verified Customer Reviews

1,755 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1445
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1436
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1463
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Filter
Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zac C.
1 day ago

Great support from Don and Donald.
The website check-out process was complicated b/c of link pointing to the wrong page on Rose Hosting's site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lery M.
1 week ago

Buy here was so fast and easy, The client service answered inmediatly, Thank you!!! I really recommend Rose Hosting

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer leo
1 week ago

nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/21/2022

q

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
09/08/2022

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/16/2022

awesome customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samer
08/06/2022

Need more help tool tip on the payment process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Samer,

Thank you so much for your input. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and use this as a means to further improve our service. Was there anything in particular with the payment process we should make more clear? Please feel free to let us know and I'll see what we can do about it to make it a reality.

- Jeff


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley
07/18/2022

Order Instruction were easy to understand. Smooth process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G S.
07/07/2022 , SEMO

I've been a client of Rosehosting for about 4 years now. As a small woman owned business, running a shopping site is very stressful at times, especially if anything goes wrong. I'm very happy to say that my site has never been down, and the team at RH have always handled my questions and concerns within literally 2 minutes and recently, helped me migrate to larger servers and it took less than 30 minutes! It would have been less if I didn't slow them down ;) If you're more business savvy than technically minded, their support VPS service is the way to go. Their team of tech experts are 2nd to none and they could not be more patient or kind to a non-tech person like me. I get to concentrate on the latest sale items and they get to keep me calm and reassured! Go for the managed VPS service - it's the only way to go.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
06/23/2022

I've been working with Rose Hosting for several years and the support team always comes through. We have complicated websites, custom applications and very fast websites that many times need close attention and real technical support. We're staying with them for the foreseeable future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan G.
04/12/2022

Muy rĂ¡pido

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Titus
04/08/2022

Excellent knowledgeable customer service offering timely support

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer finn
02/22/2022

nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M R.
02/18/2022

super

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DI H.
01/17/2022

Thank you for support

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
01/11/2022

Your Rosehosting support team has always and consistently provided the top-level support we need for our mission critical websites and systems. THANK YOU!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge M.
01/06/2022

Excelent service 5 star rating!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk D.
12/18/2021

Absolutely best customer support from any site on the internet!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohamed Y.
12/12/2021

excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale A.
11/09/2021 , MO

Everyone I dealt with so far, has been pleasant and knowledgable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022