rosehosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,396 Ratings

5
1144 (81.9%)
4
196 (14%)
3
50 (3.6%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,157)
4
(172)
3
(63)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,129)
4
(181)
3
(41)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(175)
4
(40)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosehosting.com

D

David S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little trouble connecting, Used the video, it helped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dhaval G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is Fantastic & Awesome. Getting in to a great experience with RoseHosting! Hoping you will live up to our expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

abakadaTECH
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rosehosting tech team has been very supportive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arun A.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied with the entire support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve H.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was easy. Sales chat rep was very professional and knowledgable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela
10/15/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best team ever, they helped me in all the process, I have a great experience working with them, the server run quicky, the efficient of the team is remarkable, It feels like I belong a great team. thank you very much! Angela"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jami
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You run your business intelligently, and that is refreshing. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the cart area is fine,it could have more info in it to help make decisions"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Michael
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Hopefully I don't cancel within 7 days. And I mean that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric L.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, very straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar P.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence V.
09/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people; fair product follow-thru."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lawrence V.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seriously, your 'associates' are top-notch. I have enjoyed working with your team ever since I switched to RoseHosting; rescuing me on more than one occasion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lawrence V.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with! Great people..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christina K.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was painfree except that I didn't know where my CSR was!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

oaoztop
09/01/2018 , istanbul

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Billing department might be better"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Angela
08/30/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they help me until the end in some issue I have, I really feel that they are part of my team, thank you som much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven H.
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawkins B.
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase pages were buggy, not all options worked, confusing options for setting the domain name."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rosehosting.com Reviews

Visit rosehosting.com ►