rosehosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,640 Ratings

5
1348 (82.2%)
4
227 (13.8%)
3
57 (3.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(165)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(214)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,338)
4
(206)
3
(47)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,365)
4
(200)
3
(69)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(188)
4
(43)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosehosting.com

About Us

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

H

Hennadii
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

leo
10/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job ! Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom L.
10/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your feedback system is terrible. At least give me a few seconds before loading it over the content that says IMPORT...

Guessing the important thing isn't as important?
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
M

Mansi K.
08/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please provide discounts at least a year for startups
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

There is a discount for yearly subscriptions on all our hosting plans. Thanks.
W

wilfried S.
08/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's so easy and quick. Perfect thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wilfried S.
08/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live Chat give us good information after that we received a mail with more info what was prefect for our VPS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G S.
07/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a customer for a few years now, they treat me with the exact same courtesy, kindness and blinding speed as my 1st day with them.

Update: I have now been a customer for 4 years now (2020) and my statement above is just as true now as before. They are a quality company with some incredibly intelligent and kind employees that provide exceptional support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge M.
07/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been 13 years as a customer for web hosting with many other companies, I started been a rosehosting customer in 2020 and they are the best in quality of service and support, and top notch technology. With the included support (best effort) they give you. you really are getting half the price on the hosting you pay them. I am very happy with them. I implement a lot of proyects, and they always are very helpfull. I can really call them a partner!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
07/01/2020 , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a reliable host.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge M.
06/08/2020 , Panama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best ever hosting company, fast, low latency, NVMe Hosting, reasonable prices and free support included out of these world! wich make the service a bargain!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rosehosting.com Reviews

Visit rosehosting.com ►