rosehosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,445 Ratings

5
1180 (81.7%)
4
206 (14.3%)
3
52 (3.6%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(157)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(204)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,166)
4
(189)
3
(42)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosehosting.com

About Us

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey M.
02/04/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm only a week into my new service and it seems to be better than I expected. I had a few hiccups after migrating my site to the new servers, which were caused by my CDN configuration. I can tell you their tech support took the description I provided regarding the issues and got it all straightened out in no time. My site appears to be functioning better than it has the last 4 years with 3 other hosting providers. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's fine. It's a little disconcerting to have a popup when I am in the middle of a purchase."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rodrigo M.
01/24/2019 , SP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a long time searching for a provider, I've found Rose Hosting, which provides me help full time with administration of my server whenever I need, answering all the requests so quickly like I've never seen in any other provider. I´m completely satisfied and feel completely safe. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

MOHAN M.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is our 3rd server, looking forward for great tech support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Saijad K.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, service as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Davi K.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
12/12/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little trouble connecting, Used the video, it helped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dhaval G.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is Fantastic & Awesome. Getting in to a great experience with RoseHosting! Hoping you will live up to our expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

abakadaTECH
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rosehosting tech team has been very supportive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arun A.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied with the entire support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve H.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was easy. Sales chat rep was very professional and knowledgable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela
10/15/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best team ever, they helped me in all the process, I have a great experience working with them, the server run quicky, the efficient of the team is remarkable, It feels like I belong a great team. thank you very much! Angela"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jami
10/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You run your business intelligently, and that is refreshing. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rosehosting.com Reviews

Visit rosehosting.com ►