rosehosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,533 Ratings

5
1255 (81.9%)
4
217 (14.2%)
3
54 (3.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(159)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,243)
4
(198)
3
(44)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,270)
4
(191)
3
(67)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(182)
4
(42)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosehosting.com

About Us

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent, fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WebMaster
10/31/2019 , Haryana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ASMA
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The registration process is very tiring"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

balihsting
10/12/2019 , bali

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been with many host. fast server and professional and fast support with vip plan. Price reasonable. wht balihosting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph A.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Particularly like that you provide Live Chat to resolve the questions. So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vishal
09/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, but would like to see openSUSE back on your initial list of OS'es that can be provisioned."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience I like that they have sales reps that can answer all your questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Panos
08/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent support. Prompt replies for a problem that i had. Even though the problem it was mine they helped me solved it. Very High technical knowledge and skills. Recommended if you want to have a reliable hosting company without headaches. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chalie
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicolas S.
07/16/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. I wish it was possible to limit SSH traffic to one specific IP address like AWS offers, but very pleased with my experience with Rose Hosting"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Yes, it is possible to limit ssh traffic to one specific IP address. Just let our admins know by submitting a ticket or through a live chat session and they will take care of it immediately.

Thanks.

RoseHosting.com
A

Anonymous Customer
06/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse F.
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Linode for years but had to set up my own email and SSL certs. When researching how to set everything up the best articles were always from Rose Hosting. So I am signing up now"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lery M.
06/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek
05/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More info on OS Template types would be helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nik
04/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional customer service and amazing Servers. Been with Rosehosting for 2 years now and I can indeed recommend Rosehosting to anyone interested in running pro-level servers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alvet H.
03/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience has been OK, no complaints."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rosehosting.com Reviews

Visit rosehosting.com ►