rockwelltrading.com Reviews

Filter

3,461 Verified Customer Reviews

3,461 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2537
(73.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
712
(20.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2383
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
741
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
251
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2369
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
767
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Dave F.
01/26/2021 , TX

I've been studying trading for years with a number of different folks across the internet and they all seem to only want to sell on "their system". As you can guess, my results were really mixed. In 2010, I came across Marcus and started to trade with Rockwell but, I got called off with the military. I came back disabled and was unable to trade until 2019 and that's when I reached out to Marcus again. Since my return to trading I have learned the PXO and Wheel trades with Rockwell. I'm only trading a small account but, I'm getting very consistent results and I'm rapidly growing my small account. The Rockwell team are Great! They are like one big family and the camaraderie and encouragement is contagious. Marcus is really awesome and his team is top notch. Not only is he a great teacher, he's totally transparent [unlike most the other internet folks I've run into] and he trades in the open with real money in his real accounts. You get to see exactly what he's actually trading and exactly, step-by-step, how he does it. I've found a home with Rockwell and if you put in the time, Marcus and the team can teach you too how make repeatable, consistent profits that can lead you into financial freedom.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Silvia
10/10/2019 , CA

Live trading with Rockwell was fantastic! Markus and Mark have a lot of patience to teach, and answer all the questions to everyone so clearly. Before to attend the live boardroom at Grand Cayman I was struggling with my trading, now after those 4 days trading with them I started to make profitable trades every day, making more money. I am really happy, I highly recommend Rockwell 100%

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Silvia,  thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading.  We are happy that the LIVE boardroom in the Cayman Islands made a difference in your trading. We see that this is the case for the majority of our students who decide to join us for the LIVE boardrooms, so thank you for sharing your experience. We are very glad that you are making profitable trades! Hope to see you again soon at a future training event.
 

L
Lorena P.
10/09/2019 , TX

Before Rockwell Trading, I was just curious about investing, but I knew I needed to do something to improve my financial situation. I am very happy to have found Rockwell Trading. Their education is such that even beginners like me can start trading without guessing, and their support is excellent. Since I joined the Rockwell Mastermind program I have been learning about how to swing trade stocks and options. I started doing better the more I practiced, and I can see myself being successful at trading in a near future. I also had the opportunity to attend a live boardroom and the experience was totally amazing. I learned a completely new strategy day trading futures that I have started practicing with great results. I cannot wait to learn the rest of the strategies which I have only heard of. I highly recommend anyone looking to become financially free to check Rockwell Trading out and join their Mastermind program if possible.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Lorena, thank you for leaving your review of Rockwell Trading.  We are happy that you are picking up on our lessons and strategies quickly, as well as seeing great results! Thank you for sharing with the public your experience as a beginner trader joining the Rockwell Trading family- we work with traders of all levels, and are always happy to have people in the program who are brand new to the world of trading.  We will hope to have you join us at another trading event very soon!

B
Basem J.
10/09/2019 , TX

I am a brand new trader, Rockwell trading with their great team: Markus , Mark , Sydnie and the whole team made my learning experience enjoyable and easy to understand.
Markus taught me how to trade using his system, strategy and thorough analysis in very easy and simple explanation. It's not only fun but profitable at the same time. Thank you Guys you Rock!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Basem, the entire Rockwell Team would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review.  We are so glad that you decided to join the Rockwell Trading family and have since joined us for several training events, that have been as you said, fun and profitable! We are excited to continue working with you as a Mastermind coaching student.

D
Dona P.
06/23/2019 , CA

After attending the introductory Rockwell Trading-bootcamp training, trading stocks successfully with confidence can now become my reality! I never thought that it would be possible! Now, my time can be mine! No more trading time for money! To actually be able to uncover, previously hidden, virtually unknown stocks with a scientifically proven method, in just minutes a day, is simply life changing! Thank you Rockwell Trading

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Dona, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience at our Rockwell Trading Bootcamp and that you are happy with your purchase of our PowerX Optimizer Trading Software. We hope to see you again, along with family and friends at the next event we host in your area!

J
Jeff
06/12/2019 , CA

Staff was understanding and accommodating to my situation which consisted of me entering the program mere weeks after the passing of my mom - it was greatly appreciated

Look forward to working with them through my ongoing transition period from one season of my life to the next season(s)/chapter(s) that has presented me with numerous obstacles that have been invaluable in fine-tuning the needed focus and dedication.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Jeff, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. The entire team is so pleased that you have joined the Rockwell Trading family, and that we've had the opportunity to work with you as our Mastermind coaching student- all over the country, and even internationally! We look forward to seeing you at another LIVE boardroom soon.

K
kushal
05/31/2019 , NY

PXO works if you follow their directuions to a T.

I believe the Legacy program (without a vetted strategy or coach on direct/fast email support) is too dangerous a tool for beginning traders to day trade futures.

The mastermind prgogram is new to me. I love the support. There are lots of opportunities to ask questions and get fast insightful answers. It has only been about a month, but I must say that the day trading techniques have not provided profitable results yet. I have not lost much money but I am in the red. having said that, I believe in their system and I believe that if I continue following it without fear of failure and without deviating from the exact rules of their recommended strategies, that the system will eventually bear fruit.

That's why I'm here. Rockwell's not a get rich quick scheme... it 's a long, hard slog that requires discipline and a cool head under pressure. And so i keep rowing my boat down the stream with faith in the course they have set for me.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Exactly W.
05/22/2019 , TX

Exactly as advertised, Trading made simple. Really excited to learn from these guys, they gave me much more than I expected. Now i can make money trading.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scottie M.
08/22/2018

so far, so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jv
05/25/2018 , CA

It was a simple process and great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob J.
02/20/2018

Looking forward to implementing your system.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick
12/05/2017

Absolutely Outstanding service and Customer Service!! Recommend to anyone with some sense and will to make and earn Capital!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly H.
11/06/2017

Hi: Well, my experience with the Binaries advisory is mixed, but a good friend/mentor of mine swears by the PowerX. Given that i've spent about $15K, so far, trying to learn how to trade options, and haven't made a dime, I really hope that this time, I'll get it right. ;-) Gail, by the way, is terrific!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miles O.
09/12/2017

I love Markus Heitkoetter's website. It's always easy to find what I'm looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/03/2017

all fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald T.
07/17/2017

Really like your information.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad W.
06/05/2017

Was quick and easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shinichiro M.
04/02/2017

Shopping experience was good. No problem.
I rated 1 star for "recommend the site to others" because I already know that some of your systems are superb.
I seriously do not want other traders visit your site.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gustavo
02/25/2017

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald W.
01/21/2017 , FL

Excellent customer service from the staff.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022