rockwelltrading.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,460 Ratings

5
2536 (73.3%)
4
712 (20.6%)
3
188 (5.4%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,382)
4
(741)
3
(251)
2
(20)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(334)
4
(89)
3
(32)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,368)
4
(767)
3
(286)
2
(27)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(302)
4
(112)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(98)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rockwelltrading.com

S

Shane B.
12/08/2010 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mandy has been wonderful! Bravo! I am looking forward to getting my dream underway. After taking my time to review and look into all daytrading training and products, Rockwell Trading was hands down the best that I could find.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Silvia
10/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live trading with Rockwell was fantastic! Markus and Mark have a lot of patience to teach, and answer all the questions to everyone so clearly. Before to attend the live boardroom at Grand Cayman I was struggling with my trading, now after those 4 days trading with them I started to make profitable trades every day, making more money. I am really happy, I highly recommend Rockwell 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Silvia,  thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading.  We are happy that the LIVE boardroom in the Cayman Islands made a difference in your trading. We see that this is the case for the majority of our students who decide to join us for the LIVE boardrooms, so thank you for sharing your experience. We are very glad that you are making profitable trades! Hope to see you again soon at a future training event.
 
B

Basem J.
10/09/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a brand new trader, Rockwell trading with their great team: Markus , Mark , Sydnie and the whole team made my learning experience enjoyable and easy to understand.
Markus taught me how to trade using his system, strategy and thorough analysis in very easy and simple explanation. It's not only fun but profitable at the same time. Thank you Guys you Rock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Basem, the entire Rockwell Team would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review.  We are so glad that you decided to join the Rockwell Trading family and have since joined us for several training events, that have been as you said, fun and profitable! We are excited to continue working with you as a Mastermind coaching student.
L

Lorena P.
10/09/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before Rockwell Trading, I was just curious about investing, but I knew I needed to do something to improve my financial situation. I am very happy to have found Rockwell Trading. Their education is such that even beginners like me can start trading without guessing, and their support is excellent. Since I joined the Rockwell Mastermind program I have been learning about how to swing trade stocks and options. I started doing better the more I practiced, and I can see myself being successful at trading in a near future. I also had the opportunity to attend a live boardroom and the experience was totally amazing. I learned a completely new strategy day trading futures that I have started practicing with great results. I cannot wait to learn the rest of the strategies which I have only heard of. I highly recommend anyone looking to become financially free to check Rockwell Trading out and join their Mastermind program if possible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Lorena, thank you for leaving your review of Rockwell Trading.  We are happy that you are picking up on our lessons and strategies quickly, as well as seeing great results! Thank you for sharing with the public your experience as a beginner trader joining the Rockwell Trading family- we work with traders of all levels, and are always happy to have people in the program who are brand new to the world of trading.  We will hope to have you join us at another trading event very soon!
D

Dona P.
06/23/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After attending the introductory Rockwell Trading-bootcamp training, trading stocks successfully with confidence can now become my reality! I never thought that it would be possible! Now, my time can be mine! No more trading time for money! To actually be able to uncover, previously hidden, virtually unknown stocks with a scientifically proven method, in just minutes a day, is simply life changing! Thank you Rockwell Trading
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dona, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience at our Rockwell Trading Bootcamp and that you are happy with your purchase of our PowerX Optimizer Trading Software. We hope to see you again, along with family and friends at the next event we host in your area!
J

Jeff
06/12/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff was understanding and accommodating to my situation which consisted of me entering the program mere weeks after the passing of my mom - it was greatly appreciated

Look forward to working with them through my ongoing transition period from one season of my life to the next season(s)/chapter(s) that has presented me with numerous obstacles that have been invaluable in fine-tuning the needed focus and dedication.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Jeff, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. The entire team is so pleased that you have joined the Rockwell Trading family, and that we've had the opportunity to work with you as our Mastermind coaching student- all over the country, and even internationally! We look forward to seeing you at another LIVE boardroom soon.
E

Exactly W.
05/22/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly as advertised, Trading made simple. Really excited to learn from these guys, they gave me much more than I expected. Now i can make money trading.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jv
05/25/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a simple process and great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob J.
02/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to implementing your system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick
12/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely Outstanding service and Customer Service!! Recommend to anyone with some sense and will to make and earn Capital!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rockwelltrading.com Reviews

Visit rockwelltrading.com ►