rockwelltrading.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,461 Ratings

5
2537 (73.3%)
4
712 (20.6%)
3
188 (5.4%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,383)
4
(741)
3
(251)
2
(20)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(335)
4
(89)
3
(32)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,369)
4
(767)
3
(286)
2
(27)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(303)
4
(112)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(99)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rockwelltrading.com

D

Dave F.
01/26/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been studying trading for years with a number of different folks across the internet and they all seem to only want to sell on "their system". As you can guess, my results were really mixed. In 2010, I came across Marcus and started to trade with Rockwell but, I got called off with the military. I came back disabled and was unable to trade until 2019 and that's when I reached out to Marcus again. Since my return to trading I have learned the PXO and Wheel trades with Rockwell. I'm only trading a small account but, I'm getting very consistent results and I'm rapidly growing my small account. The Rockwell team are Great! They are like one big family and the camaraderie and encouragement is contagious. Marcus is really awesome and his team is top notch. Not only is he a great teacher, he's totally transparent [unlike most the other internet folks I've run into] and he trades in the open with real money in his real accounts. You get to see exactly what he's actually trading and exactly, step-by-step, how he does it. I've found a home with Rockwell and if you put in the time, Marcus and the team can teach you too how make repeatable, consistent profits that can lead you into financial freedom.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Silvia
10/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live trading with Rockwell was fantastic! Markus and Mark have a lot of patience to teach, and answer all the questions to everyone so clearly. Before to attend the live boardroom at Grand Cayman I was struggling with my trading, now after those 4 days trading with them I started to make profitable trades every day, making more money. I am really happy, I highly recommend Rockwell 100%
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Silvia,  thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading.  We are happy that the LIVE boardroom in the Cayman Islands made a difference in your trading. We see that this is the case for the majority of our students who decide to join us for the LIVE boardrooms, so thank you for sharing your experience. We are very glad that you are making profitable trades! Hope to see you again soon at a future training event.
 
B

Basem J.
10/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a brand new trader, Rockwell trading with their great team: Markus , Mark , Sydnie and the whole team made my learning experience enjoyable and easy to understand.
Markus taught me how to trade using his system, strategy and thorough analysis in very easy and simple explanation. It's not only fun but profitable at the same time. Thank you Guys you Rock!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Basem, the entire Rockwell Team would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review.  We are so glad that you decided to join the Rockwell Trading family and have since joined us for several training events, that have been as you said, fun and profitable! We are excited to continue working with you as a Mastermind coaching student.
L

Lorena P.
10/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before Rockwell Trading, I was just curious about investing, but I knew I needed to do something to improve my financial situation. I am very happy to have found Rockwell Trading. Their education is such that even beginners like me can start trading without guessing, and their support is excellent. Since I joined the Rockwell Mastermind program I have been learning about how to swing trade stocks and options. I started doing better the more I practiced, and I can see myself being successful at trading in a near future. I also had the opportunity to attend a live boardroom and the experience was totally amazing. I learned a completely new strategy day trading futures that I have started practicing with great results. I cannot wait to learn the rest of the strategies which I have only heard of. I highly recommend anyone looking to become financially free to check Rockwell Trading out and join their Mastermind program if possible.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Lorena, thank you for leaving your review of Rockwell Trading.  We are happy that you are picking up on our lessons and strategies quickly, as well as seeing great results! Thank you for sharing with the public your experience as a beginner trader joining the Rockwell Trading family- we work with traders of all levels, and are always happy to have people in the program who are brand new to the world of trading.  We will hope to have you join us at another trading event very soon!
D

Dona P.
06/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After attending the introductory Rockwell Trading-bootcamp training, trading stocks successfully with confidence can now become my reality! I never thought that it would be possible! Now, my time can be mine! No more trading time for money! To actually be able to uncover, previously hidden, virtually unknown stocks with a scientifically proven method, in just minutes a day, is simply life changing! Thank you Rockwell Trading
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Dona, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience at our Rockwell Trading Bootcamp and that you are happy with your purchase of our PowerX Optimizer Trading Software. We hope to see you again, along with family and friends at the next event we host in your area!
J

Jeff
06/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff was understanding and accommodating to my situation which consisted of me entering the program mere weeks after the passing of my mom - it was greatly appreciated

Look forward to working with them through my ongoing transition period from one season of my life to the next season(s)/chapter(s) that has presented me with numerous obstacles that have been invaluable in fine-tuning the needed focus and dedication.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Jeff, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. The entire team is so pleased that you have joined the Rockwell Trading family, and that we've had the opportunity to work with you as our Mastermind coaching student- all over the country, and even internationally! We look forward to seeing you at another LIVE boardroom soon.
K

kushal
05/31/2019 , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PXO works if you follow their directuions to a T.

I believe the Legacy program (without a vetted strategy or coach on direct/fast email support) is too dangerous a tool for beginning traders to day trade futures.

The mastermind prgogram is new to me. I love the support. There are lots of opportunities to ask questions and get fast insightful answers. It has only been about a month, but I must say that the day trading techniques have not provided profitable results yet. I have not lost much money but I am in the red. having said that, I believe in their system and I believe that if I continue following it without fear of failure and without deviating from the exact rules of their recommended strategies, that the system will eventually bear fruit.

That's why I'm here. Rockwell's not a get rich quick scheme... it 's a long, hard slog that requires discipline and a cool head under pressure. And so i keep rowing my boat down the stream with faith in the course they have set for me.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Exactly W.
05/22/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly as advertised, Trading made simple. Really excited to learn from these guys, they gave me much more than I expected. Now i can make money trading.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scottie M.
08/22/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good
J

Jv
05/25/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a simple process and great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob J.
02/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to implementing your system.
P

Patrick
12/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely Outstanding service and Customer Service!! Recommend to anyone with some sense and will to make and earn Capital!
K

Kimberly H.
11/06/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi: Well, my experience with the Binaries advisory is mixed, but a good friend/mentor of mine swears by the PowerX. Given that i've spent about $15K, so far, trying to learn how to trade options, and haven't made a dime, I really hope that this time, I'll get it right. ;-) Gail, by the way, is terrific!
M

Miles O.
09/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Markus Heitkoetter's website. It's always easy to find what I'm looking for.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all fine
Loading Page Animation

See more rockwelltrading.com Reviews

Visit rockwelltrading.com ►