rockinghorse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 40
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Eileen M | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy site to navigate. Pleased with variety of products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
altagracia g | Submitted 2 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“easy breezy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna P | Submitted 1 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I found what I wanted right away and it was an easy check out”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tammie M | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and fast !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ann K | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Purchased for Granddaughter. Cant wait till she gets it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
steve w | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“so easy; i'll definitely buy from here in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeanine | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It's my first time ordering from this site. Ordering was easy with the step by step method. Hope that I'm equally satisfied with my granddaughter's Rocking Horse.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
CHERYL M | Submitted 7 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“GREAT SELECTION OF PRODUCTS. VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE THRU THE WEBSITE.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dana W | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Super easy to navigate and love the fact that you accept PayPal. As long as item is delivered safe and functioning properly, I would definitely buy for my Grand Daughter again and recommend RockingHorse.com”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cynthia C | Submitted 24 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

“This was my first time shopping here and everything went very smooth, from choosing my item to placing my order. I will shop again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Edward B | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

“Rocking horse appropriate for age, prompt delivery and quality products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robin F | Submitted 29 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul R | Submitted 12 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

“Great web site - can't wait to see pictures of my niece on the horse - it's the cutest one on the web.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maureen | Submitted 24 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

“I would recommend rockinghorse.com to my friends. Quality product and very timely delivery. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

“Great experience! Had exactly what I wanted. My son loves the rocking horse! :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeannie | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“I was satisfied with the service & product.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Herb S | Submitted 15 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Shipping and delivery only items I am not happy with. Fifty percent of the purchase to get it within a week... really. Some discount should be applied or different options available. AOL Prime has you guys put to shame.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Average of 21 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018