rockinghorse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 39
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Eileen M | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy site to navigate. Pleased with variety of products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
altagracia g | Submitted 2 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

easy breezy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna P | Submitted 1 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I found what I wanted right away and it was an easy check out

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tammie M | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and fast !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ann K | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Purchased for Granddaughter. Cant wait till she gets it!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
steve w | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

so easy; i'll definitely buy from here in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeanine | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

It's my first time ordering from this site. Ordering was easy with the step by step method. Hope that I'm equally satisfied with my granddaughter's Rocking Horse.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
CHERYL M | Submitted 7 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

GREAT SELECTION OF PRODUCTS. VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE THRU THE WEBSITE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dana W | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Super easy to navigate and love the fact that you accept PayPal. As long as item is delivered safe and functioning properly, I would definitely buy for my Grand Daughter again and recommend RockingHorse.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cynthia C | Submitted 24 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

This was my first time shopping here and everything went very smooth, from choosing my item to placing my order. I will shop again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Edward B | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Rocking horse appropriate for age, prompt delivery and quality products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robin F | Submitted 29 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

so far so good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul R | Submitted 12 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Great web site - can't wait to see pictures of my niece on the horse - it's the cutest one on the web.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maureen | Submitted 24 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

I would recommend rockinghorse.com to my friends. Quality product and very timely delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

Great experience! Had exactly what I wanted. My son loves the rocking horse! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
There are 18 5 star reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018