rockinghorse.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42 Ratings

5
38 (90.5%)
4
3 (7.1%)
3
1 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
38

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rockinghorse.com

G

Glenda B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a perfect opportunity for the type of a gift my grandchild wanted and it was happy for my husband and myself to find it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen M.
07/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Pleased with variety of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

altagracia G.
07/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy breezy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna P.
07/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I wanted right away and it was an easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammie M.
05/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann K.
05/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased for Granddaughter. Cant wait till she gets it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve W.
02/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy; i'll definitely buy from here in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanine
12/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's my first time ordering from this site. Ordering was easy with the step by step method. Hope that I'm equally satisfied with my granddaughter's Rocking Horse."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

CHERYL M.
12/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SELECTION OF PRODUCTS. VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE THRU THE WEBSITE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana W.
12/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to navigate and love the fact that you accept PayPal. As long as item is delivered safe and functioning properly, I would definitely buy for my Grand Daughter again and recommend RockingHorse.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia C.
12/24/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time shopping here and everything went very smooth, from choosing my item to placing my order. I will shop again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Edward B.
12/17/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rocking horse appropriate for age, prompt delivery and quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin F.
09/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul R.
09/12/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site - can't wait to see pictures of my niece on the horse - it's the cutest one on the web."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen
08/24/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend rockinghorse.com to my friends. Quality product and very timely delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Had exactly what I wanted. My son loves the rocking horse! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannie
12/29/2017 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was satisfied with the service & product."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
H

Herb S.
12/15/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping and delivery only items I am not happy with. Fifty percent of the purchase to get it within a week... really. Some discount should be applied or different options available. AOL Prime has you guys put to shame."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more rockinghorse.com Reviews

Visit rockinghorse.com ►