rockbottomvapes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,571 Ratings

5
19K+ (85.3%)
4
2505 (11.1%)
3
626 (2.8%)
2
92 (0.4%)
1
85 (0.4%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,472)
4
(264)
3
(75)
2
(16)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,182)
4
(494)
3
(140)
2
(20)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(202)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rockbottomvapes.com

W

WILLIAM K.
03/31/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place I can find Kanger coils/products. Thank you
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
WILLIAM K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

KangerTech T3S Replacement Coils - 5 Pack

View this product

Only place I can find Kanger products

S

Sheila P.
03/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always find what I'm looking for
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sheila P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aspire Nautilus, Nautilus 2, Nautilus 2S BVC Coils - 5 Pack

View this product

Awesome

A

Amy C.
03/30/2021 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place that had what I wanted and a very reasonable price as well!!! Will definitely be shopping here again ☺️
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Amy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Innokin Endura T20-S Starter Kit

View this product

Great Vape Pen

I've had 2 of these vape pens before and I love it. It's perfect for when I'm working or going out!

L

Lisa M.
03/30/2021 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger J.
03/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We're impressed. Fast delivery and fair prices. No complaints here.

Many thanks.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Roger J. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Kanger EVOD VV (Variable Voltage) Pen Battery - 1600mAh

View this product

Our favs and hard to find. Many thanks

eGO to 510 Thread Adapter

View this product

Priceless assistance.

Thanks so much for all your help. We had no idea what we needed and you ever so kindly assisted and guided us all along the way.

Gauntlet - 60ml

View this product

Good enough

Not a favorite of ours but it's still good enough to use as a "mixer". Good quality and fairly priced.

M

Mary M.
03/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the price, ordering was super easy! (hope threads isn't stripped out like local dealer I purchased from.
Mary M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kanger EVOD VV (Variable Voltage) Pen Battery - 1600mAh

View this product

Beautiful Red & Ships FAST!

Shipping was GREAT! The Red 1600mAh I received has the same "pull-strength" (hit) as my 1100mAh battery & no where near the other 1600mAh Spinner batteries I own. I was disappointed, but it is BEAUTIFUL.

K

Kathy H.
03/30/2021 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kanger Protank / EVOD Replacement Coils - 5 Pack

View this product

Had trouble finding them when I came upon your site.

M

Mike K.
03/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far. This is the third time we have orderd with you.
P

PETER W.
03/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is a bit slow to navigate
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
PETER W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Eleaf iStick MELO 60W Mod

View this product

great battery, have used it before wish they didn't discontinue

Eleaf iStick Power - 80W Temperature Control APV

View this product

great battery, have used it before wish they didn't discontinue

E

Elizabeth K.
03/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price! Fast service!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Elizabeth K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iStick 30W Variable Wattage APV from Eleaf

View this product

It's my second one, wouldn't be without them!

Loading Page Animation

See more rockbottomvapes.com Reviews

Visit rockbottomvapes.com ►