rockbottomgolf.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 103,217
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Wayne P | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great gifts for 1 of 2 annual golf tournaments. I normally spend approximately $2000 on each tournament. Miss your wholesale department. This year I had to split it up with other vendors to purchase everything I wanted. Normally I’d buy everything from you.

Company Choice
Prices
Product Choice
Great gifts for 1 of 2 annual golf tournaments.
Paul | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I need it by 10/25/18. If so, I'll give you 5 stars

Sam G | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Look like there was free shipping on shoes, but found out when I placed my order that it was not free shipping, but the price was right so I ordered them anyway.

Anthony M | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Rydercup offer not valid?

Company Choice
Free shipping
Product Choice
Review, and plays like distances
Robert B | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Lots of good deals but very limited inventory (sizes). I hope I get my 5% off for placing my first order with RBG

Company Choice
Pricing
Product Choice
Getting ready for some fall golf
Robert H | Submitted 28 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Everything was seamless until I tried to pay with my credit card...finally had to go through Paypal.

Company Choice
BEst prices/selection
Product Choice
Correct sizes
Douglas G | Submitted 27 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Didn't get my free shipping and could not use my 10% code I was sent in an email

Company Choice
Low prices
Product Choice
Was told they were good clubs and the great value
Harish S | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Company Choice
Good choices with good prize
Product Choice
It is a good product
Bruce | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I'd like free shipping better

Company Choice
great easy selection; great prices
Product Choice
brand name and on sale
Mark F | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I was told free shipping over $150.00 I spent $257.00 no free shipping

Company Choice
Value
Product Choice
The quality it provides.
Chase | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Good prices, but HIGH shipping cost hurts the good deal...

Product Choice
Try something new...
Eric B | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

PO Box mailing address and street delivery address

Danny O | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Spent $110 but couldn’t get free shipping?

Company Choice
Golfs expensive and I’m always looking for a place to save money and build a relationship of trust in.
Product Choice
Read a lot about Snell and for the price I had to give them a go.
aj | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

it was good

john y | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

not sure yet, hope they ship faster than Oct 5 that's quite long from now

Company Choice
prices and selection
Product Choice
individuals desired these golf balls
jack m | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Great selection and prices are the lowest I have found. My favorite site for shopping.

Company Choice
excellent prices and larger selection than local shops.
Product Choice
bought same series of clubs and after a few rounds wanted to get the longer irons.
Dave g | Submitted 16 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Disappointed that advertised b2go free only would work for two and not three. I didn’t see a limit posted.

Product Choice
Wanted personalized golf balls for upcoming outing.
John F | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Pricing and merchandise

Company Choice
Like what I see generally
Product Choice
Loved the shoe style, and have pair, but not to fond of them.
Dawn E | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Finding the product was quick and easy.

Company Choice
Price was better than other sites I found.
Product Choice
Required as part of sons athletic uniform.
Joe | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I clicked on items that said were lower price with a discount and “poof” the discounted price is magically gone, and I’m looking at the original RBG price.

Company Choice
Great experiences in the past
Product Choice
I lost my putter on the course
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018