rockbottomgolf.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 106,127 Ratings

5
87K+ (82.2%)
4
15K+ (14.7%)
3
2421 (2.3%)
2
460 (0.4%)
1
428 (0.4%)
87K+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(28,630)
4
(4,595)
3
(874)
2
(179)
1
(128)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(29,094)
4
(3,871)
3
(982)
2
(247)
1
(212)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(28,749)
4
(4,268)
3
(904)
2
(228)
1
(257)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rockbottomgolf.com

S

Steve W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I've been looking for at a reasonable cost."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Savings

Product Choice

Played with it in Hawii

D

Deane G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as items get here by shopping date then it’s a perfect order.  Thank you"

Company Choice

Friend told me

Product Choice

Price

T

Thomas D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great golf site."

Company Choice

Past satisfied customer.

Product Choice

Purchased previously. Excellent products.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

discounted rates on quality equipment

Product Choice

traveling

B

Bob P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok but need more information about products had to read a lot of reviews to find out how many decals come with purchase it only says 2 sheets but how many on a sheet."

Company Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

Needed new belt and found the ball makers look god wish they had more options

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

Good service

Product Choice

Like Bridgestone

J

Joseph J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased these golf balls for the last couple of years and have always been satisfied. I only wish the box contained different numbered golf balls instead of all the same number."

Company Choice

Recommended to me.

Product Choice

Used them in the past and like them.

J

Joel
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rock Bottom Golf always has what I'm looking for at a great price... plus I always find other things that make my golf game better and overall experience more fun. I'll be back!"

Company Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

Buddy of mine loves super heroes

D

Dale A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good.Easy site to navigate. Question ? The site said said we qualified for some free items , socks and another item , will these be included automaticly ?"

Company Choice

Have purchased from RBG before and no problems

Product Choice

I was looking for items such as these

M

Manny
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Products with great prices"

Company Choice

I have always had a good shopping experience

Product Choice

Needed a new bag for some new clubs

R

R
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on the Rock Bottom site is always simple and easy to use."

Company Choice

Always good prices and great products.

Product Choice

Clearance Cave specials

J

John C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Long time customer

Product Choice

Price/reputation

M

Mike P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy 1,2,3"

Company Choice

Great price

Product Choice

Heard good things about the shoes

D

Darlene M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding user friendly friendly website"

Company Choice

Where else can I purchase golf shoes for $14.99?!?

Product Choice

The 7 reviews were all 5's. How can I not take their advice?

T

Terry U.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always ships in timely fashion!"

Company Choice

Selection, price, convenience.

Product Choice

Wanted it

R

Robert H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place the order"

Company Choice

Availability, price

J

Jim K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
B

Brad M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and easy navigation through the site."

Company Choice

Previous purchases and selection

Product Choice

Prior Cobra products

K

Keith W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great prices on great gear."

Company Choice

Price on name brands

Product Choice

Looked good

R

Reggie
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy. I always come just to look around and check the deals. I always find something that I can't golf without. My wife hates it."

Company Choice

Great inventories and price

Product Choice

needed shoes and the garmin was a bonus find

See more rockbottomgolf.com Reviews

Visit rockbottomgolf.com ►