rochester-theater.com Reviews

Filter

52 Verified Customer Reviews

52 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(61.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(19.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(15.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3.8%)

Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
32

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey F.
3 weeks ago

I would have liked to know what seats I purchases. All I could see is the row.

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
2/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/01/2022

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/12/2022

Difficult navigation with checkout process

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/27/2022

Quick and easy. Let’s see what’s next!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne
09/08/2022

Good experience

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/11/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/19/2022

No thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/28/2022

Was fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/13/2022

It’s really difficult to not be able to hand pick my seats. I can see the row but do not know where we will be. That’s very frustrating.

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/18/2021

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/29/2020

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/13/2020

Fees and Mobil tickets charges are high, for being the only delivery method option.

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/06/2020

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/22/2020

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette
01/16/2020 , NY

I received a gift certificate fir rochester theatre
I was Disappointed by the markup on the ticket prices versus buying a ticket directly from the theatre - some tickets were double in price! Yikes

Cost of 2 tickets WITHOUT using $100 gift certificate, buying directly from theatre = $129

COST OF the same 2 tickets USING $100 gift certificate buying via rochester theatre ( Theatre Land) = $ 216

I only saved about $13 after using $100 gift certificate of someone's hard earned $100

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/23/2019

no

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita
12/22/2019

Very easy to use! Found our event, explored seating options, and placed the order! Can't wait to see the show!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley O.
12/07/2019

It would be nice to still have an option to have tickets mailed, as this is a gift.

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda
12/06/2019

I almost bought on Ticketmaster but my husband pointed out that I would pay less going here and he was right!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022