robotvacuums.com Reviews

Filter

38 Verified Customer Reviews

38 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(86.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
33

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy P.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HAIFANG L.
3 weeks ago , New York

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard N.
4 weeks ago , California

Very good company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice F.
10/24/2022 , New York

It work's fantastic

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie F.
10/21/2022 , Utah

Easy to navigate :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca M.
10/09/2022 , Florida

I'm very happy with my purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer candace W.
09/30/2022 , Texas

Item arrived as described in a timely manner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer martin V.
09/19/2022 , California

i love the price, best price and trust me i searched, thank you so much, very pleased with the robot vacuum.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh S.
08/29/2022 , Illinois

not a bad experience just not overly pleased with the operation of vacuum

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean K.
08/10/2022 , Texas

Great prices, lots of payment options and free shipping. Great experience, how online shopping should always be.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julimonster
08/09/2022 , Oregon

Site was hanging on me a few times, tap to add to cart glitchy ? Can't comment further til I've received and tried the product
Update: 1 week later and I can't say enough great things about my spinbot/everybot. I have 4 rescue parrots, just moved into a house with hardwood floors - need I say more? My husband has fun with it too as the remote control function makes helping w/ the birds a lot more fun. Now I have more time to spend with my birds - and my husband too lol. Money well spent x 100%. I will sing it's praises to all my bird rescuing friends, and everyone else with hard floors for that matter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madelin G.
08/02/2022 , Kentucky

Se me rompió muy rapido

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eunah O.
07/29/2022 , Maryland

I am satisfying so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter H.
07/24/2022 , Florida

Good prices

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas A.
07/24/2022 , Florida

Not much to tell..... bought as a gift.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
07/19/2022 , Arizona

Superb product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Konstantinos M.
07/18/2022 , Florida

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin M.
07/18/2022 , CO

Should arrive in three days!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay L.
07/18/2022 , New York

The discounts and the 2-year warranty are great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
07/14/2022 , Florida

Good selection and information on products as well as good prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022