robodial.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,072 Ratings

5
904 (84.3%)
4
137 (12.8%)
3
29 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(929)
4
(122)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Robodial.Org offers reliable, affordable telephone message broadcasting and polling services to government, municipal, non-profit, and progressive organizations, and their allies.

Since 2006 Robodial has made over 300 million calls across the country for more thousands of campaigns. We've learned a lot over that time, especially about our customers and what's important to them.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

robodial.org

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works well for our organization"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Goodman
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, clear instructions, smooth process! And a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pat D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy, quick and convenient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to use. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rosalie L.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patrick
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Del
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tyler W.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

patrick K.
11/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy! I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cheryl R.
11/05/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to use, as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tyler W.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient, effective"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tommy B.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephanie W.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James F.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Robodial several times over the past few years. They make it so easy to do a Robocall. I will use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this program. Wish I could call cell phones of members."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mandy M.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's an interface that is a little hard to follow. I had to try a few times to understand how the format needed to be for the spreadsheet and the recording, but other than that it went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert V.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ronald E.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more robodial.org Reviews

Visit robodial.org ►