robodial.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,261 Ratings

5
1063 (84.3%)
4
160 (12.7%)
3
35 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,094)
4
(141)
3
(22)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

robodial.org

About Us

Robodial.Org offers reliable, affordable telephone message broadcasting and polling services to government, municipal, non-profit, and progressive organizations, and their allies.

Since 2006 Robodial has made hundreds of millions of calls across the country for thousands of campaigns. We've learned a lot over that time, especially about our customers and what's important to them.

W

Wes E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our retiree committee has been using this service each month to remind our members of the monthly meetings we hold for a couple of years. When we had to transition to conference calls from our group meetings, RoboDial made it easy to send a phone message to almost 700 members. This service has always been reliable and easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James G.
11/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

patrick
10/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy to set up, test, and use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy
10/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy ordering process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cynthia T.
08/24/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy set up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pete G.
05/16/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked perfectly and this produced the results we wanted. they reports came back fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike C.
03/31/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Only took me a few seconds for the entire transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lori
03/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jordan B.
03/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, the experience has been quite easy. Thank you for the quick turnaround on the wireless approval.
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vera P.
03/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more robodial.org Reviews

Visit robodial.org ►