robodial.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,110 Ratings

5
937 (84.4%)
4
141 (12.7%)
3
30 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(962)
4
(127)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(177)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

robodial.org

About Us

Robodial.Org offers reliable, affordable telephone message broadcasting and polling services to government, municipal, non-profit, and progressive organizations, and their allies.

Since 2006 Robodial has made over 300 million calls across the country for more thousands of campaigns. We've learned a lot over that time, especially about our customers and what's important to them.

W

Wes E.
4 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is quick and easy to use and any questions are answered promptly. Our organization will use this service each month to keep our members informed of meetings and special events."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Effie S.
02/23/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease in getting information out to our audience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

david
02/06/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":) excellent service and I have no complaints here at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Goodman
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, clear instructions, smooth process! And a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rosalie L.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

patrick K.
11/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy! I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cheryl R.
11/05/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to use, as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mandy M.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's an interface that is a little hard to follow. I had to try a few times to understand how the format needed to be for the spreadsheet and the recording, but other than that it went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

L.U.
11/03/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatly appreciate how quickly you respond to emails. Thank you. Summary provided after calls were made was organized and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Al
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your testing ability"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris T.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

A.J. H.
10/25/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Efficient, Affordable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jen
10/18/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this service several times for my government clients and have been pleased. Quick and easy to use and super affordable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julia W.
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Clay L.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to follow and quick response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jen P.
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow instructions and very affordable! Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David B.
08/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very pleased with your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lorrie M.
08/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was extremely easy to use and the cost was great! Solved a last minute problem for us getting a meeting change to our members."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anthony G.
07/12/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience; easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Janis R.
07/10/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Will definitely use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas S.
06/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New to this. So far so good. Eager to see what happens after my calls go out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more robodial.org Reviews

Visit robodial.org ►