robertscamera.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,001 Ratings

5
16K+ (88.2%)
4
1765 (9.3%)
3
362 (1.9%)
2
55 (0.3%)
1
53 (0.3%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,743)
4
(621)
3
(143)
2
(49)
1
(56)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(814)
4
(88)
3
(24)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,400)
4
(985)
3
(178)
2
(30)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

robertscamera.com

M

Michael F.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer, like that I can see actually what I am buying
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert S.
10/21/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having shopped here before, this is one of only three firms I will shop from online for photography equipment. I have found the condition codes very selective and accurate, with no surprises - and everything is warrantied and checked over carefully prior to being offered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron K.
10/15/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roberts has been treating me well over the years.
C

Cynthia H.
10/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Roberts!!!
K

Kendall S.
10/12/2020 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lee was very patient and helpful in fulfilling my order.
J

jamee S.
10/10/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was great. I couldn't believe I found the item I have been trying to get for a while for such a decent price. Couldn't complain how the condition would come in since it was cheaper than most places. But the only thing I may have an issue with is the dark slide it came with; not sure if it is an original and may affect my photos. Roberts is a good site overall. I would definitely recommend!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel M.
10/09/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products I needed were easy to find on the website and the shipping was top notch. Could not be happier.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Daniel M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM

View this product

The lens was in perfect condition and seemed as though it came right off the manufacture floor. Shipping was far faster than I could have expected. No complaints at all!

Ultraviolet Filter (82mm)

View this product

Shipping was far faster than I could have expected. No complaints at all!

W

William B.
10/09/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roxanne was very helpful, I talked to her several times and she was very informative and told me the features that were available on the Nikon 3500. She is also very knowledgeable on your products.

Bill
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry D.
10/09/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer of Roberts Camera for some years and have found them to be fairly priced with a very friendly and courteous staff.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Den H.
10/09/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Long time looker; first time buyer. Awesome experience!
Loading Page Animation

See more robertscamera.com Reviews

Visit robertscamera.com ►