robertscamera.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,504 Ratings

5
9153 (87.1%)
4
1093 (10.4%)
3
210 (2%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
9,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,298)
4
(392)
3
(61)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,399)
4
(260)
3
(63)
2
(19)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(118)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

robertscamera.com

J

Jay A.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roberts has been my favorite camera store for decades so I always go to them first."
D

Don H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to ask questions and was able to speak with someone right away and they had the answers and never rushed me. Exactly the kind of support I would want when considering a purchase."
M

Michaell P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love doing business with y'all!!!"
G

Gordon B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and I love how everyone is very helpful and willing to take the time to explain the pros and cons of the equipment if needed in your purchase decision and they are not like pushy sales people at all."
L

louis C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love you xoxoxoxoxo"
Price
5/5
A

alexander S.
11/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roberts and the folks at Used Photo Pro are the best. A great bunch of professionals."
S

Shawn M.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was recommended by a professional photographer for the Minneapolis Star when my daughter shadowed with her, and you are as good as she told my daughter you would be. Thank you!"
T

Tom B.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty Good, Closer to home. Like the store"
D

Dan W.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks are the best. Cheered me up today, as yesterday I had to put down my lovely Westie, old Artie, who was fifteen. Among other important assets, a man needs two significant things in his life to make time pass smoothly: A fine dog as a pet and a reliable camera to capture the fun and memories. Artie, I will never forget you. Usedphotopro team, I thank you for the great service."
J

Joe G.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience - good selection and easy to check out details for each product."
P

Peter M.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very painless online process to place my order."
J

Justin L.
10/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"robert's & usedphotopro are the best. I love how easy it is to shop here."
J

Jim K.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great Hoosiers!"
Price
5/5
D

David D.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as always. That's why I keep coming back."
D

Douglas B.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth interface. I wish all online companies had this quality of Web site."
G

Greg S.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect. Completed by phone. Easy and secure."
G

Gerson R.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy lemon squeezy."
M

Mike J.
10/05/2018 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When purchasing used items, I especially appreciate the fact that you show the actual item, and in the case of a camera, give the shutter count, etc.. It increases my trust in the purchase, and I've never been disappointed with any used items from Roberts."
Price
4/5
N

Nicholas S.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
J

Joel H.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and find what I need."
T

Thomas R.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hanna was very helpful and professional!"

See more robertscamera.com Reviews

Visit robertscamera.com ►