robertscamera.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,537 Ratings

5
10K+ (87.6%)
4
1250 (10%)
3
245 (2%)
2
34 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.2%)
10K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,947)
4
(321)
3
(77)
2
(25)
1
(32)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,807)
4
(490)
3
(80)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(172)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

robertscamera.com

S

steven A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"top notch, camera is very good condition and takes superb shots"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stephanie F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Someone helped me via live chat."
M

Mark R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was easily searched and all individual items were well photographed and described. Prices seemed fair and checkout was painless. Even though I didn't need to talk to anyone the whole proccess felt very professional. I guess I will know more when I receive my order."
D

Douglas K.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Good phone customer service."
K

karen L.
06/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy with Affrim"
W

WILLIE A.
06/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU ARE THE BEST, GREAT SITE AND SERVICE, RETURNING BUYER"
S

Stephanos H.
06/07/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time to the store usually shop at B&H and Adroma. Angry photographer refer your store. And he is always correct."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher R.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website works great. I was able to chat with the store and redeem points I had from a prior purchase. They really went above and beyond."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tim P.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Had an issue with a previous purchase - Christina was great in assisting me with the return and eventual refund for the item. This purchase is a replacement for that item."
J

john K.
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found you on eBay. I searched your store. I found your REAL store and found better deals. I will keep you in mind for every future purchase."
K

Kim C.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service at Roberts is very good and everyone is helpful and friendly."
M

Mark O.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful sales people. Easy ordering. Free shipping."
M

Michael F.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on my phone call inqueries; great way to step up to DSLR photography and gain new experience economically. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael E.
04/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, i always enjoy shopping at roberts"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Michael E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

a7 II with 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 FE

View this product

Great camera for photography.

A

Arnd V.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, straight forward and trustworthy"
A

Andrew B.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My third purchase and couldn't be happier so far."
D

Dominic M.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doing business with Roberts is always easy!"
C

Chandler W.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roberts online and in-person service is always excellent."
D

Dan W.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always find another great camera or lens to add to my growing collection, which is saying something . Roberts/UPP has a lot of depth when it comes to choice, so I always come back. The staff is friendly and helpful. Five stars is not enough. Ten stars is deserved!"
R

Robert K.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is excellent and infinitely shopable!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack W.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasure as always."

See more robertscamera.com Reviews

Visit robertscamera.com ►