robertscamera.com Reviews

Filter

22,591 Verified Customer Reviews

22,591 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
(88.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2024
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
405
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1076
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
20K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis M.
04/13/2022 , IA

Arrived on time, so far no issues.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
04/07/2022 , FL

GOOD so far


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd O.
04/07/2022 , CA

Very easy to navigate and find what I was looking for!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
04/07/2022 , IL

I love shopping here. All experiences shopping at Robert's have been good.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vintage L.
04/06/2022 , VA

My first time buying directly from Roberts (as opposed to via eBay). Very happy with my experience: fair pricing, accuracy of item description, speed and professionalism of shipment. Hope to do more business with them!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance D.
04/06/2022 , CA

Fast and easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
04/06/2022 , NY

works great thank you


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth K.
04/05/2022 , IN

Quick and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis S.
04/05/2022 , NJ

Easy navigation and love that they show pictures of the used item to confirm it's condition.
My item that I received was even cleaner in person than it was from the pictures displayed on the website. Camera works great and I am very happy with my purchase. I will be ordering more used products from Used Photo Pro.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evie S.
04/05/2022 , IN

awesome prices. Im so happy with this company I keep recommending you guys to everyone, Im addicted to buying camera equipment from your site!!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shawn S.
04/05/2022 , IL

Great

04/06/2022

Great product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
04/03/2022 , NC

First time I ordered from you. I must say I was very pleased with the service and especially with the promptness of delivery. I will certainly make an effort to buy from you again; in fact there are several lenses but I'm looking for now! Keep up the good work


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ioannis M.
04/02/2022 , NY

Great experience. I highly recommend this seller.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia P.
04/02/2022 , MA

I ordered something I couldn't get anywhere else and without it the camera was unusable. I was happy to received it and get my camera online!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth G.
04/01/2022 , WA

Seamless as always


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry S.
04/01/2022 , VT

Shipping price way way way too expensive. Over $20 for a small plastic item in a 3 x 3 lightweight cardboard box that weighed a couple of ounces. If I could have found it somewhere else I would have.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim D.
04/01/2022 , NC

You guys had it in stock, arrived early....why I always check your pricing and availability on items.

Sony S-VPR1-ACC Remote Camera Cable
Sony S-VPR1-ACC Remote Camera Cable
Read more reviews about this product

04/01/2022

Necessary accessory to use your pocket wizards remotes on camera. Works as made, just be careful since the pins in the connector can be delicate.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent V.
03/31/2022 , IL

All went well.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
03/31/2022 , IN

Quick and simple. Got my film ASAP!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric P.
03/31/2022 , CA

As Described


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022