robertscamera.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,564 Ratings

5
10K+ (87.3%)
4
1178 (10.2%)
3
231 (2%)
2
29 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.2%)
10K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,593)
4
(276)
3
(67)
2
(21)
1
(27)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,484)
4
(417)
3
(66)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(139)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

robertscamera.com

D

Dominic M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doing business with Roberts is always easy!"
C

Chandler W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roberts online and in-person service is always excellent."
D

Dan W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always find another great camera or lens to add to my growing collection, which is saying something . Roberts/UPP has a lot of depth when it comes to choice, so I always come back. The staff is friendly and helpful. Five stars is not enough. Ten stars is deserved!"
R

Robert K.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is excellent and infinitely shopable!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack W.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasure as always."
T

Thomas L.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple! Had what I was looking for without having to go to Ebay!"
J

JEFFREY J.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hanna was Awesome!!!"
B

Benjamin W.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Financing is best for my situation"
R

Rick B.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about the item description so I called. The rep was very helpful and she even went to get the item to fully answer my questions. This is my first purchase from Roberts but won’t be the last. Thanks for all your help. Rick"
J

Jacob S.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZPZ !"
S

Scott S.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use. Lots of inventory to search."
N

Norman G.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've purchased several items from UPP & Roberts and each has been terrific."
K

Kevin G.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy working with Roberts. I'm glad we have such a nice local photo store."
S

Sheila K.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A wonderful store! Friendly, courteous service (Ed is great!) and great packaging!"
S

Stephen G.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peesy online purchase"
S

Steven T.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roberts makes everything easy."
T

Thomas H.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific! Detailed images of products with easy navigation of site made the shopping experience a pleasure. Love the free shipping too."
I

Ivan G.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, a stunning website, really, really well-made (it's my line of work, so I notice). Shockingly low price, fantastic selection. Speechless. Keep up the good work!"
L

Laura B.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed Spies was fantastic, answered my question quickly and provided outstanding customer service."
M

Michael P.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Just the way it's supposed to be."
D

Darnell C.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great because of Scott Crone. He assisted me over the phone and was able answer any question I had. I chose to purchase from you instead of Amazon."

See more robertscamera.com Reviews

Visit robertscamera.com ►