roadrunnerautotransport.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,898 Ratings

5
5992 (75.9%)
4
1395 (17.7%)
3
362 (4.6%)
2
64 (0.8%)
1
85 (1.1%)
5,500+

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(47)
4
(27)
3
(21)
2
(14)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

roadrunnerautotransport.com

About Us

RoadRunner Auto Transport is a leading provider of auto transport and car shipping services. Our customers count on us time and again for reliable transportation of their autos, motorcycles, RV’s, boats, classic cars, heavy machinery, and trailers. Our dedicated team of shipping professionals will arrange and transport your vehicle with care from start to finish.

Let us put our experience to work for you!

D

Daniel J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to set up. Plus talked to agent, whom was very helpful and friendly"
B

Beverly G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had such a good experience with RoadRunner a few months ago that I am happy to use them again. Reservation is a breeze."
M

Megan D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"roadrunner is quick and they make things really easy for the customer"
D

Derrick J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely amazing, dealt with a scam company prior so this is a huge difference"
T

thereza I.
1 week ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!! It took some time to get the truck, but once we got it it very efficient!. The driver was very courteous and let me know exactly when he would arrive and informing the exact time of delivery of the car."
J

Jay D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! I had my Chevy Camaro shipped from NJ to Los Angeles CA. I was quoted with a delivery time of 7-9 days and I received my delivery of my car in 4 days. I had no issues with my vehicle and the driver was professional and courteous. I will definitely utilize this shipping service in the future if needed. "
T

Tamika G.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service, my driver kept me informed and delivered my car 1 day ahead of schedule. Then when he realized the car suffered a flat, he helped me fix it before driving off into the night. A & S Transport is top notch, and I'm more than pleased."
W

William C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picked up in Palm Beach Gardens Florida on schedule and delivered in Palm Desert California on schedule, actually one day early. Fantastic company, very responsive to questions on delivering and keeping us informed."
F

Francesca W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward and user friendly! Great for people that wait till last minute to pull the trigger."
L

Lindsay G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony has been very helpful so far. Looking forward to working with your company."
P

Phyllis H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Billy called me while I was still completing online form to see if I had any questions and sent a follow-up email to ensure I had his info should I have further questions."
M

Michelle P.
1 month ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience! The driver had some difficulty coming to our street with a turn so he unloaded on the major road about a block away from our house. It was the most horrible day outside so I really appreciated that he took the care he did!"
B

Brad S.
10/02/2017 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and simple! I highly recommend when timing and an easy transaction is needed. Call them and forget it. "
J

John P.
10/01/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service, door-to-door. Thank you."
S

Scott H.
10/03/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy booking and fast experience for a great price."
N

Nicole M.
09/27/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very easy to book"
J

JEROME L.
08/29/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST, EASY, AND I GOT A QUICK RESPONSE."
A

Armando M.
08/26/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from Vinny and all the staff !!!!!"
B

Brett W.
08/25/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website and Kenny Grundy was very helpful with questions."
A

Ann S.
07/14/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and reasonably priced. Thank you!!"
C

Casey T.
07/11/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web booking process. Very user friendly"

See more roadrunnerautotransport.com Reviews

Visit roadrunnerautotransport.com ►