roadrunnerautotransport.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,680 Ratings

5
9070 (77.7%)
4
1916 (16.4%)
3
498 (4.3%)
2
80 (0.7%)
1
116 (1%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(47)
4
(27)
3
(21)
2
(14)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

roadrunnerautotransport.com

About Us

RoadRunner Auto Transport is a leading provider of auto transport and car shipping services. Our customers count on us time and again for reliable transportation of their autos, motorcycles, RV’s, boats, classic cars, heavy machinery, and trailers. Our dedicated team of shipping professionals will arrange and transport your vehicle with care from start to finish.

Let us put our experience to work for you!

A

Agnes L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Kristian is very helpful.
D

Daniel O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent was super nice and actually called me when I asked him to as of now super happy
H

Heather S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless and easy to do all online!
K

Kathy O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy booking , used service several times before.
C

Carolyne F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and quick service - despite contacting them at the very last minute, they were able to process and pick up my car earlier than scheduled by a day!
A

Anita
11/27/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good!

Great service. Friendly driver.
D

Dale A.
11/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online system, quick follow-up.
A

Amanda H.
10/18/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy so far happy with how quick I was able to book this on short notice
B

Bill
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent web interface, very responsive to online inquiries, top/enclosed placement and additional insurance excellent features.
M

Melinda H.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roadrunner service is great! This is my 2nd time using them for a long distance shipping.
A

April S.
10/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My representative was very pleasant and knowledgeable in helping us choose RoadRunner over other transport companies.
T

Tanner C.
10/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication and prices were great!
K

KI J.
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Colin, kept in contact with me giving me the necessary information needed to get the job done!
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, straightforward, and well thought through.
K

kristoffer D.
09/07/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick. Good follow up. Thanks
K

kyle P.
09/06/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and follow-up e-mails and a phone call was done after our initial quote. So far very professional and look forward to getting the vehicle.
P

Patricia M.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear cut and above board. Pretty easy for an 80 yr old lady.
C

Claudia L.
08/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy! Sales person was very nice and helpful!
M

Michael B.
08/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew Von Eschen did a great job. He has stayed in touch with me while we have been prepping the vehicle for transport.
C

curtis K.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO far so good - very easy to use and schedule
Loading Page Animation

See more roadrunnerautotransport.com Reviews

Visit roadrunnerautotransport.com ►