roadrunnerautotransport.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,704 Ratings

5
13K+ (78.4%)
4
2613 (15.6%)
3
708 (4.2%)
2
119 (0.7%)
1
166 (1%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(267)
4
(84)
3
(56)
2
(28)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

roadrunnerautotransport.com

About Us

RoadRunner Auto Transport is a leading provider of auto transport and car shipping services. Our customers count on us time and again for reliable transportation of their autos, motorcycles, RV’s, boats, classic cars, heavy machinery, and trailers. Our dedicated team of shipping professionals will arrange and transport your vehicle with care from start to finish.

Let us put our experience to work for you!

D

Deborah G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked extensively with Fred Shamon on my booking. He was not only exceptionally clear and helpful, but Mr. Shamon is also a very understanding person and he made an otherwise stressful situation sooo much easier. He is a huge credit to RoadRunner!!!
R

rich W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I picked Road Runner because Sean went the extra effort to reach out several times to earn my business. Made my choice easy when a business is willing to work that hard.
J

Johny M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super streamlined and easy to understand and I like that I can GPS my vehicle as it travels it gives me a sense of security
P

Philip J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to make a reservation and very reasonably priced.
L

Lawrence H.
05/14/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kristian Hallbert has been very helpful and professional.
J

James L.
05/13/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zack has been patient and a pleasure to work with so far.
B

BERNARD J.
05/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time shipping a car. You have done a great job on the front end. I'm looking forward to getting the car back and seeing how it all plays out.
D

Devin V.
05/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly, honest, professional
S

Sean C.
05/08/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completely online experience is really nice!
P

Priya S.
05/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to book online as well as customer service agent available for questions and help. Very prompt responses via email and phone. Easy to get a quick quote online.
Loading Page Animation

See more roadrunnerautotransport.com Reviews

Visit roadrunnerautotransport.com ►