riverdellflowers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 864 Ratings

5
766 (88.7%)
4
79 (9.1%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

riverdellflowers.com

P

Philip A.
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always simple procedure. Today there was no Easter option to chose on the order form"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

P

Patricia C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great, user friendly website: count on you all to send beautiful flowers to my aunt who enjoys them so much and does not have much else in her life- we appreciate your quality it meNs so much as we are far away and have trouble visiting!!"
A

Ann A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this florist! Your page is easy to manage. I aways find what I need. Saving all my information just makes it so much easier!"
M

Marielle H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always do a great job!!"
F

FRANCES C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site and great selection. Availability of address book info and easy log out made ordering swift."
J

Jennifer L.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, as always, to all of you!!! xoxo"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

J

JUDIE O.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks are always wonderful."
S

Susan M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always reliable and great feedback on the flowers."
S

Siran B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good choices and the arrangements never disappoint."
M

Mary C.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful arrangements to choose from and easy to order!"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

V

Veronica M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always know the quality I'll receive from River Dell Flowers. The website was easy to use as well."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

T

Therese D.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that it was all online from start to finish with accurate photos of the product!"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

P

Peter S.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was recommended by Connie Farnham Glaner of the Ramsey Florist. your site is user freindly and pleasure to deal with"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

P

Patrick B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website & nice selection!"
J

Jessica H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are always so great and make it such an easy process to sound flowers from far away"
J

John P.
03/21/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use to shop regularly in the early 1980s. I always had Dennis do my orders. "
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

E

Elaine B.
03/21/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Local deliveries always very different and beautiful. Always get wonderful comments. Wish that we could order the same products for long distance as many of my clients are out of state"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

K

Kelly S.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love your arrangements and you have been super helpful on my past orders!"
L

Laura M.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have never ben disappointed in all the years I have been a customer"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

A

Andrea M.
03/12/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WEBSITE IS VERY EASY TO USE. YOUR FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS ARE SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. WHEN OUR GRANDDAUGHTER RECEIVED THE ARRANGEMENT, SHE WAS SO PLEASED. SHE SAID THE ARRANGEMENT WAS SO DIFFERENT AND QUITE BEAUTIFUL. "
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

See more riverdellflowers.com Reviews

Visit riverdellflowers.com ►