riverdellflowers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 903 Ratings

5
803 (88.9%)
4
81 (9%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

riverdellflowers.com

E

Emily J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your store--both on the ground and online. My son and his family live in Oradell, so it's easy to stop by the store or order online."
D

danielle F.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy service and beautiful flowers delivered."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

R

RAYMOND R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good selection and always on time! Have used River Dell Flowers for years."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

E

Elizabeth E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always top notch."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

R

Rudolph A.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

T

Terumi U.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the River Dell Florist! You are so customer focused and arrangements are always beautiful. I always order my Mother's Day flowers from River Dell Florist. My mother and my mother-in-law are always so pleased."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

K

Kathleen G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"M family has used River Dell florist for all of our flowers needs from special occasions to funeral arrangements and we have always been so happy with the flowers and service. Thank you."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

G

Gail O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always exceptional service from River Dell Flowers"
S

Stephen K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great flowers, great service"
D

David S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient and effortless!! Awesome"
A

Anita M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always had good experience....please make sure it is a beautiful arrangement."
R

Ron W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Albert F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate and quick to place orders."
R

Richard Y.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love River Dell Flowers. Great products--Great Service. easy online ordering"
R

robert T.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and good selection"
F

FRANCES C.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site and great selection. Availability of address book info and easy log out made ordering swift."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

P

Philip A.
04/21/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always simple procedure. Today there was no Easter option to chose on the order form"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

P

Patricia C.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great, user friendly website: count on you all to send beautiful flowers to my aunt who enjoys them so much and does not have much else in her life- we appreciate your quality it meNs so much as we are far away and have trouble visiting!!"
A

Ann A.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this florist! Your page is easy to manage. I aways find what I need. Saving all my information just makes it so much easier!"
M

Marielle H.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always do a great job!!"

See more riverdellflowers.com Reviews

Visit riverdellflowers.com ►