riverdellflowers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 926 Ratings

5
822 (88.8%)
4
85 (9.2%)
3
15 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

riverdellflowers.com

J

John M.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

J

James C.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

D

Debbie C.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website to order was very easy to use. We needed them for a funeral the next day. Flowers were beautiful and looked exactly like the picture. Very satisfied customer!"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

E

Elizabeth E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
W

wilfred C.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and simple to do...."
G

Gail O.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always use River Dell great shop beautiful pieces"
G

Gail O.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to purchase online and the recipient is always pleased with the product and delivery service. Thank you."
G

Georgia M.
06/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really easy to navigate website, found what I needed quickly."
J

Juanita B.
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Ordering, Thank You."
E

Emily J.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your store--both on the ground and online. My son and his family live in Oradell, so it's easy to stop by the store or order online."
Satisfaction

Mostly satisfied

M

Marielle H.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
D

danielle F.
05/16/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy service and beautiful flowers delivered."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

R

RAYMOND R.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good selection and always on time! Have used River Dell Flowers for years."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

E

Elizabeth E.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always top notch."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

R

Rudolph A.
05/15/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

T

Terumi U.
05/13/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the River Dell Florist! You are so customer focused and arrangements are always beautiful. I always order my Mother's Day flowers from River Dell Florist. My mother and my mother-in-law are always so pleased."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

K

Kathleen G.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"M family has used River Dell florist for all of our flowers needs from special occasions to funeral arrangements and we have always been so happy with the flowers and service. Thank you."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

G

Gail O.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always exceptional service from River Dell Flowers"
S

Stephen K.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great flowers, great service"
D

David S.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient and effortless!! Awesome"

See more riverdellflowers.com Reviews

Visit riverdellflowers.com ►