riverdellflowers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 752 Ratings

5
664 (88.3%)
4
71 (9.4%)
3
14 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

riverdellflowers.com

A

Albert F.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate through the website to select and make the purchase."
E

Elizabeth E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

Mary O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lovely website, great selection of items in many categories, competitive pricing, super customer support"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

M

Mary C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can always count on River Dell to do a beautiful arrangement.Been a customer a long time."
M

Marie
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always beautiful flowers and gifts. Best service and friendly shop."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

V

Victor J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called over the phone and very easy going and friendly."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

K

Karen Q.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful website! Very easy to select items from their photos. I have used River Dell Flowers in the past and have never been disappointed."
V

Valerie P.
11/01/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with my order and getting it to my Mother."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

E

E B.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WONDERFUL!"
B

Barbara C.
10/29/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Wonder selection"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

B

Barbara V.
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy doing business with your company."
P

Phillip S.
10/18/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the last minute availability for when i forget to order flowers!"
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

S

Sean C.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff"
J

JOANNE F.
10/17/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered same day delivery and they were pretty quick. The flowers showed up even more beautiful than the displayed pictures on the website. I am a return customer for a reason. They exceed my expectations every time."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

D

Daniel T.
10/16/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience "
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

D

David H.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy. Love it."
C

Catherine R.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers I ordered for a funeral service were lovely. They were pink which wasn't as pictured, and the deceased was a man so that was a little surprising but they were beautiful."
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

N

Nora R.
10/04/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy and flowered were on time and beautiful. "
Satisfaction

Very satisfied

K

Karen S.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, hard to mess up as the prompts are right there at every step."
J

Jill W.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that there were no extra charges at checkout. Everything is up front."

See more riverdellflowers.com Reviews

Visit riverdellflowers.com ►