riverdellflowers.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,122 Verified Customer Reviews

1,122 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1007
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/04/2020

Thank you for helping us stay connected!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth E.
05/04/2020

You guys always the best


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittney A.
05/04/2020

Easy check out and happy the website had messaging that the shop is still delivering during covid-19


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole T.
05/04/2020

Simple and easy process


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann G.
05/02/2020

My favorite florist!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armando C.
05/01/2020

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doreen R.
04/30/2020 , NJ

36 years of doing business together speaks for itself!!! You guys are the best....

Doreen

Very satisfied
Mostly satisfied
Not satisfied

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doreen S.
04/30/2020

Easy website to use. Beautiful arrangements.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carole D.
04/29/2020 , NJ

Our family lived in Oradell for many years. Although I have since moved to South Jersey I still have family in the area. I choose River Dell Flowers because of their beautiful arrangements and professionalism. Also brings back happy memories of the town where we raised our children.

Very satisfied
Mostly satisfied
Not satisfied

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen D.
04/29/2020

I love the reminders


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne C.
04/28/2020

Always pleased with the looks of the flowers.. and easy to order on line..


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura G.
04/27/2020 , NJ

Easy and ordered from you in February and very happy to see I got what was ordered.

Very satisfied
Mostly satisfied
Not satisfied

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marielle H.
04/26/2020

Personalized service at it's best, love River Dell Florist!

Very satisfied
Mostly satisfied
Not satisfied

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald G.
04/21/2020

Your site was very easy to navigate. Thank you for that.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven T.
04/20/2020

easy site to navigate and reasonable prices

Very satisfied
Mostly satisfied
Not satisfied

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick G.
04/19/2020

Best Florist in Bergen County


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E B.
04/16/2020 , NJ

love River Dell

Very satisfied
Mostly satisfied
Not satisfied

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl R.
04/15/2020 , DE

Always do a nice job in making the floral arrangements

Very satisfied
Mostly satisfied
Not satisfied

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole I.
04/15/2020

Always beautiful flowers & great service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JUDIE O.
04/14/2020

You folks never let me down!

Very satisfied
Mostly satisfied
Not satisfied

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023