rimsdealer.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 186 Ratings

5
162 (87.1%)
4
15 (8.1%)
3
6 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
2 (1.1%)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(74)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rimsdealer.com

A

Albert H.
09/14/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wheels look stunning. Thank you! "
K

KELLEN G.
09/14/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and professional"
M

Mark H.
09/13/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Excellent product."
K

Kenneth H.
09/12/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kendall
08/06/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the start, everything i asked was answered. all concerns were addressed, and promptly! i will gladly recommend and do business with you again. thanks Scott for everything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James S.
08/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time buying wheels online and what a great experience with Rimsdealer. I called them several times with questions and every single time they helped me out through my questions and concern. What a great customer service guys. Keep it up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ramond J.
06/19/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rimsdealer rocks, these guys sent my wheels in no time. Thanks rimsdealer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arthur C.
06/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought wheels from other websites in the past and paying cheap I was a bad experience for me. I found Rimsdealer to be the best company for me this time. I bought wheel and tires as a package. Rimsdealer have a good balance between quality and price, they are not the cheapest out there but these guys know their stuff and proved to be the professionals I was looking for. I knew it from the start, and from the minute they answer the phone I could experience a good customer service. I received my wheels on the pallet and I could not believe how well and protected the wheels were. Rimsdealer is the best, I recommend a million times. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael H.
06/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best online company I found to buy my wheels and tires. Great people, great product, very professional. I highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernard L.
05/18/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My buying experience was Great. Scott Silva gets a 10 Star rating from me. His knowledge and customer service was superb, I'm a customer for life now. Thanks Scott "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Albert G.
05/15/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd set of rims from rimsdealer and they never let me down. Thank you guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John S.
05/10/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people, great customer service, great product. I am a very happy customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick C.
05/04/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your poduct and service. Your customer service is top of the line. Jordin have been a great help always with the right answers. wheels are fabulous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marvin W.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping company they use is horrible but they make it up with there kindness and concern to you're personal problem "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Marvin,
I am sorry that ESTES freight company did not have the right answers when you called them regarding your pallet and delivery date. Unfortunately in this business, we really in the hands of a 3rd party company to deliver our products. We've been using FedEx to deliver our "wheels only" orders, and for "wheel and tire packages" we have to use freight/cargo companies such Estes  or R&L because FedEx and UPS does not handle heavy packages so well.  We'll bring your concern and disappointments to the attention of our account manager with ESTES freight. As you may notice, we always strive for the best level of customer service. 
W

Wilbert H.
05/02/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for delivering my package earlier than expected. The wheels are already on the car and looks fabulous. I am very happy with this purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael E.
04/15/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello guys, I've been buying wheels and tires from you guys since 2012. I just bought my third set of wheels and tires from you guys last week and I have to say that you guys always supersede my expectations. I am very happy with my rims and tires and soon I will be sending the photos to your email. Thank you once again for your great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard B.
04/10/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick
03/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called and got a great deal on rims and tires from Scott Silva. Had to be custom drilled to my bolt pattern, so I was a little skeptical. Received delivery and wheels fit perfectly and looked nice! Thanks to the whole team at Rimsdealer.com. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
03/14/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, helped me with the correct rims and tires for my Corvette. The customer service is beyond compare. No hard sell, they want you to be completely satisfied. I will recommend Rimsdealer to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan A.
02/28/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow... I can believe my wheels showed up this fast. They look better than I thought. Thanks Rimsdealer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more rimsdealer.com Reviews

Visit rimsdealer.com ►