rightonbracket.com Reviews

About this Company

Right On Bracket is America’s #1 resource for shelving brackets, countertop brackets, & mantel brackets. Indcluding specialty brackets like floating shelf brackets, heavy duty floating shelf brackets, RAM truck brackets, modern shelf brackets, and decorative shelf brackets.    Our mission is to supply high quality American products to our customers.     All our products are designed and manufactured in America. We pride ourselves on developing high-quality hardware.    We maintain a high level of customer service to make sure your project goes smoothly. If you have any questions regarding our products, send us a message and we’ll respond right away    We guarantee the strength and quality of our products. If you’re looking for reliable brackets at the best price, you’ve came to the right place. Right On Bracket!

Filter

2,508 Verified Customer Reviews

2,508 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2238
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2252
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
530
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
382
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Right On Bracket is America’s #1 resource for shelving brackets, countertop brackets, & mantel brackets. Indcluding specialty brackets like floating shelf brackets, heavy duty floating shelf brackets, RAM truck brackets, modern shelf brackets, and decorative shelf brackets.    Our mission is to supply high quality American products to our customers.     All our products are designed and manufactured in America. We pride ourselves on developing high-quality hardware.    We maintain a high level of customer service to make sure your project goes smoothly. If you have any questions regarding our products, send us a message and we’ll respond right away    We guarantee the strength and quality of our products. If you’re looking for reliable brackets at the best price, you’ve came to the right place. Right On Bracket!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben
2 days ago , Michigan

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor K.
4 days ago

This is my third order, you all have been great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnie B.
5 days ago

Easy website to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alisha B.
6 days ago

Had an issue with a code and was quickly resolved! I'll be back! GREAT customer service!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam S.
6 days ago

the coupon code didn't work the first several attempts ... but it was fixed ... thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette S.
1 week ago , Ohio

Brackets were quite expensive and shipping was really expensive but otherwise all is fine

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer curtis H.
1 week ago , AR

All around great product and through customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan H.
1 week ago , CA

Fast, easy, and a good product for a good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karl O.
2 weeks ago

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim D.
2 weeks ago , Connecticut

Wonderful company who really knows what the customer needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
RAM Truck Bed Replacement Bracket Kit - 2021/2022
RAM Truck Bed Replacement Bracket Kit - 2021/2022
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Theses bracelets are a perfect replacement for the oem bracelets. Replaced both bracelets in 20 minutes. Very satisfied now my new tonneau cover fits perfectly.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
2 weeks ago , FLORIDA

Braces arrived packaged well and timely. Product appears to be of sturdy material and construction and bolted in as required. Time will tell their durability, so far I'm satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MCGUIRE A.
2 weeks ago , CALIFORNIA

Easy and quick to understand and place order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick R.
3 weeks ago , NC

Love the brackets. Great product for my projects.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
3 weeks ago

Great site, love the detail of all the dimensions of the bracket, made it very easy to decide.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Waymond W.
3 weeks ago

I like the easy website to order from. Glad that you make a replacement bracket for the new RAM trucks so that I can install a retrax retractable cover. thks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
RAM Truck Bed Replacement Bracket Kit - 2021/2022
RAM Truck Bed Replacement Bracket Kit - 2021/2022
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Ram truck bed brackets..

Fits right on No problems.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gręgøry Jéquėthïcè
3 weeks ago

Ameno, blesseth thee and thine kin for all eternity!?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
3 weeks ago

Heavy duty, on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric K.
3 weeks ago , CA

awesome product and great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles M.
3 weeks ago

Very satisfied with the quality of the product as well as the prompt delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Floating Mantel Bracket – Stud Mount Fireplace Mantel Bracket - 6.5"
Floating Mantel Bracket – Stud Mount Fireplace Mantel Bracket - 6.5"
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Exactly what I needed. Excellent quality. Arrived promptly.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben B.
3 weeks ago , mn

good stuff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022