rightonbracket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 176 Ratings

5
161 (91.5%)
4
13 (7.4%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(156)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(159)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rightonbracket.com

About Us

Right On Bracket is America’s #1 resource for shelving brackets, countertop brackets, & mantel brackets. Indcluding specialty brackets like floating shelf brackets, heavy duty floating shelf brackets, RAM truck brackets, modern shelf brackets, and decorative shelf brackets. 
 
Our mission is to supply high quality American products to our customers.  
 
All our products are designed and manufactured in America. We pride ourselves on developing high-quality hardware. 
 
We maintain a high level of customer service to make sure your project goes smoothly. If you have any questions regarding our products, send us a message and we’ll respond right away 
 
We guarantee the strength and quality of our products. If you’re looking for reliable brackets at the best price, you’ve came to the right place.
Right On Bracket!

N

nelson O.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great info
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

adam J.
2 days ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick shipping time and well made product. Unfortunately it didn't fit my tonneau.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MONIQUE D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been great. I have shared you with a contractor. I just recently found you. This is my 2nd order!!
Thanks again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin L.
1 week ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall I am pleased with my experience-shipping time was fast, brackets are well made and easy to install.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Benjamin L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heavy Duty Floating Shelf Bracket

View this product

Solid bracket. Received two different size brackets but it was easy to cut the longer one to size. Easy to install.

J

Justin D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service rules!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seriously, RAM should contract you to make the brackets for the truck beds. Much better than the stock ones!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gary F.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
gary F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Floating Shelf Bracket | Hidden Shelf Support - 40"

View this product

.

T

Tashara
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, price, and service! Would definitely recommend and will be using for other projects.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tashara has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Center Mount Bracket | Pony Wall Support - 1/2", 28?

View this product

Great price, great product. Incredibly fast shipping! Thank you!

J

Joe H.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher S.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product. Well made, powder coat is uniform and consistent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hunters
4 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Hunters has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heavy Duty Floating Shelf Bracket

View this product

Solidly made, accurate measurements and simple install method. We do wish there was one extra hole on the portion where the shelf sits, just for added secureness. Otherwise, great product and quick delivery.

G

gary F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
gary F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Floating Shelf Bracket | Hidden Shelf Support - 40"

View this product

looking forward to install - seems to be the right fit for the application - thanks

R

Rick B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, Cool Products!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew K.
03/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping and a quality product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matthew K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Floating Mantel Bracket | Heavy Duty Mantelshelf Support - 9.5"

View this product

Very well made. They were exactly what I was looking for.

J

Jeff S.
02/29/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I needed to swap out factory brackets and allow me to install a tonneau cover on my 2020 Ram Limited with multi function tailgate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph C.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JD
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product received as ordered and on time. Appears to be a quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rightonbracket.com Reviews

Visit rightonbracket.com ►