rightonbracket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 333 Ratings

5
299 (89.8%)
4
30 (9%)
3
4 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(298)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(291)
4
(36)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(51)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(37)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rightonbracket.com

About Us

Right On Bracket is America’s #1 resource for shelving brackets, countertop brackets, & mantel brackets. Indcluding specialty brackets like floating shelf brackets, heavy duty floating shelf brackets, RAM truck brackets, modern shelf brackets, and decorative shelf brackets. 
 
Our mission is to supply high quality American products to our customers.  
 
All our products are designed and manufactured in America. We pride ourselves on developing high-quality hardware. 
 
We maintain a high level of customer service to make sure your project goes smoothly. If you have any questions regarding our products, send us a message and we’ll respond right away 
 
We guarantee the strength and quality of our products. If you’re looking for reliable brackets at the best price, you’ve came to the right place.
Right On Bracket!

V

Vell D.
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Vell D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heavy Duty Floating Shelf Bracket

View this product

Heavy Duty

Heavy Duty is an understatement, this bracket is awesome...

A

Amanda M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made in America and 2" shorter than the average in height. Exactly what I wanted. Plus free shipping. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred G.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorri B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. Nice connection to Amazon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorri B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved that you reached out when order wasn’t correct! Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald A.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order the braces for a 2020 Dodge Ram 1500 with the MFT. Finding the product was easy and user friendly. The braces were shipped right away and arrived a day early. I haven't installed the braces as of yet, but the product seems very well made and beefy. Good stuff...thank you Right On Bracket.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel D.
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product and service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Dave G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Floating Shelf Bracket | Hidden Shelf Support - 20"

View this product

Expensive but Strong!

Much stronger than the previous bracket i tried. These will be sure to hold things steady and secure!!!

R

Ron C.
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just got the brackets so I have not install them yet. Will let you know how it works out latter.
Thanhs
RC
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric R.
06/01/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brackets are great quality and shipped fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark M.
06/01/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order arrived promptly and package securely. Excellent service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph C.
05/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin Q.
05/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having the chat representative, Peter, made the difference so I could be confident in ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
05/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice spec s on product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie K.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily find what I was looking for. Like that it's American made. Hopefully it will fit expectations when received. Thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brett S.
05/15/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great stuff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dustin Z.
05/15/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got what I needed. Quick, easy, great product that is well made and was delivered quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph P.
05/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found you on the RAM Forums. Thx!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise C.
05/12/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Denise C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hook Shelf Bracket - 6", 12"

View this product

Thank you as I try to only buy US made

Loading Page Animation

See more rightonbracket.com Reviews

Visit rightonbracket.com ►