rightonbracket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 881 Ratings

5
785 (89.1%)
4
90 (10.2%)
3
6 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(781)
4
(87)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(774)
4
(96)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(31)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(94)
4
(35)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rightonbracket.com

About Us

Right On Bracket is America’s #1 resource for shelving brackets, countertop brackets, & mantel brackets. Indcluding specialty brackets like floating shelf brackets, heavy duty floating shelf brackets, RAM truck brackets, modern shelf brackets, and decorative shelf brackets. 
 
Our mission is to supply high quality American products to our customers.  
 
All our products are designed and manufactured in America. We pride ourselves on developing high-quality hardware. 
 
We maintain a high level of customer service to make sure your project goes smoothly. If you have any questions regarding our products, send us a message and we’ll respond right away 
 
We guarantee the strength and quality of our products. If you’re looking for reliable brackets at the best price, you’ve came to the right place.
Right On Bracket!

J

Johnny P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and would use them again!!!! Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Joe T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We’ll see how the bar top goes, but so far I like your product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEVEN H.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great poduct solution for MFT Ram owners
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
STEVEN H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RAM Truck Bed Replacement Bracket Kit

View this product

Great solution for to replace the split tailgate stock brackets.

C

CR&T B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are a home builder and our customers have enjoyed your products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Andy this morning. Very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online purchase was quick and easy. Website had all the specification information I needed to feel confident that I was getting exactly what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gilberto S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got it earlier than expected. I Have not had a chance to install it but it has a nice finish and seems sturdy. Will be used to support one side of a floating top for the bathroom sink
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very solid piece delivered quickly and kept my project moving forward. Would order again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoff
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the integration of Amazon, a lot. I just wish I could see the tracking in my Amazon account .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Geoff has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Floating Shelf Drill Guide - 1/2"

View this product

I am really surprised on how well built this drill guide is. I am use to seeing them made out of plastic, but this guy is solid metal and could probably handle well over 100 drilling’s and still look new. If you are going to make your own custom floating shelf’s and do not have a drill press, then this tool is a must have.

D

David
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product and quick delivery to MA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RAM Truck Bed Replacement Bracket Kit

View this product

Ideal replacement

Perfect replacement. Super durable and definitely worth it. Inexpensive. Quick service and delivery. Super simple install. It was a no brainer and now my tonneau cover is on without issue. Thanks!

Loading Page Animation

See more rightonbracket.com Reviews

Visit rightonbracket.com ►