rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 202 Ratings

5
195 (96.5%)
4
7 (3.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(197)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(195)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(173)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com

T

Tracey B.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my fifth year using their services. Always a great experience and a pleasure to work with!! Very talented!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosanna F.
07/18/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had another amazing experience with the services for my daughters Bubble Guppies Themed Party. Staff was on time and so friendly with the kids. I will definitely be using the services in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tamee
06/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had requested for one face painter and one balloonist. Both artists were great! For the end of year school event....all kids were super happy. A very successful event. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claudia
06/05/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a wonderful visit from Princess Ariel. She arrived early to set up and welcomed the girls with open arms. The children were in awe of her gentleness, beauty and lovely voice. My daughter, the birthday girl, had tears in her eyes at bed time - and she told me the tears were "happy tears...because it was the best birthday ever and she will never forget it". I couldn't have asked for more! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon
05/14/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with the whole process. The mascot costumes were amazing and were exactly what we were looking for our vegfest. We will definitely use this company again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
5/5
A

Ali H.
05/10/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing program - interactive - kids loved the show"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T
03/28/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spiderman was amazing !!!!! He put on an incredible show and also travelled far to come to us . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Albert
03/28/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used RightChoice for many years and I plan to continue to use them. I have hired the balloon artist and he is amazing. He is very skilled at what he does ... the kids love him and so do the parents ... many parents enjoy watching what he does =) ... the designs are very intricate. From a business perspective, RightChoice is always prompt in their replies to emails, always on time to my events. I have used others, but the actual service is better ... more skilled than others and the responsiveness is much better too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tiffany
03/27/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick friendly responces when booking. Showed up on time. Kept the kids engaged for a full hour. Made my daughters birthday a very special occasion. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Baljit S.
03/26/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was full of fun party. Kids as well adults all had so much fun. Definitely recommend the right choice entertainment as there name. Thanks to Marcus and Michael for making my daughter's birthday even for entertaining. Big Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica
03/26/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The children were amazed by Magic Marcus' show. Highly recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SG
03/26/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughters 8th birthday party was amazing, thanks to the brilliant magic and entertainment found at Right Choice Children's Entertainment. The kids were in love with the bunny rabbits and fascinated by Magic Mike. An absolutely wonderful experience!! I would recommend Magic Mike and I will use again in future. Awesome!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yunaland D.
03/23/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. Loved it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Giovanna
03/22/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole family, especially the children, had a ton of fun with Magic Marcus and Balloon Twisters. Booking through Michael was very easy. The entertainment was appropriate for young children. I would recommend Right Choice Children's Entertainment to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keda
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The children enjoyed both the princess and clown. Both were accommodating and extremely nice. Would recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Em’s 1.
03/21/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The balloon decorator did an excellent job with the unicorn theme decorations. Exactly what I had imagined. The popcorn and candy floss attendants were professional and polite. Everyone arrived on time and delivered exactly what their services outlined."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mansi
03/21/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My cousin had utilized your services for face painting and balloon designs. I was very impressed with the speed and quality of the work. The face painting designs (for both boys and girls) was amazing and so beautifully done within just a few mins for each child. I am looking forward to using your services for my daughters upcoming event!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
03/21/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elmo came to my son's 2nd birthday party and it was a great time for the kids and the adults as well. The performer who played Elmo was very professional and engaged the entire party. Elmo participated in the dance party and took the time to take pictures with all the kids and even the adults. It was a great experience and the look on my son's face when he say Elmo made it all worth it. I would definitely use this service again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
03/20/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The show was awesome.. everyone loved it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rainbow A.
03/20/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a magic show come to our center for our March break camp, our experience was extremely enjoyable. The show was easily set up and on time and the magician had such a funny sense of humor, he had the children falling over with laughter, wonder and enjoyment! the parents found his entertainment to be perfect that fit his show. we would definitely be using this company for our Camp entertainment!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com Reviews

Visit rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com ►