rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 204 Ratings

5
197 (96.6%)
4
7 (3.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(198)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(197)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(194)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(191)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(23)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com

About Us

Right Choice Children's Entertainment offers a wide range of entertainment from balloon twisters, face painters, magicians, caricature artists, clowns, princess shows, super hero shows, jugglers, henna artists, airbrush tattoo artists, pony rides, ice cream trucks, cotton candy, snow cone, pop corn, puppet shows, balloon decorations, photo booth rentals, bouncy castle rentals, birthday cakes, craft shows, mad science show, santa visits, photographers, singing telegrams, bubble shows, dj's, and much more! Whether it's a birthday party, promotional event or any kind of event or any kind of event you can think of

O

Olivia &.
03/14/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Right Choice Childrens Entertainment for the past two years and this is my third year. The entertainers are professional and engaging and the kids always have a great time. I would recommend Right Choice Childrens Entertainment to anyone looking for value add to their child's party. They are prompt, professional and attentive to the kids and parent requests. We know we have definitely made the right choice when it comes to children's entertainment. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gurleen
12/19/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I had a very good experience,I think there was some miss communication otherwise everything went fine. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
T

Tracey B.
08/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my fifth year using their services. Always a great experience and a pleasure to work with!! Very talented!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosanna F.
07/18/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had another amazing experience with the services for my daughters Bubble Guppies Themed Party. Staff was on time and so friendly with the kids. I will definitely be using the services in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamee
06/19/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had requested for one face painter and one balloonist. Both artists were great! For the end of year school event....all kids were super happy. A very successful event. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claudia
06/05/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a wonderful visit from Princess Ariel. She arrived early to set up and welcomed the girls with open arms. The children were in awe of her gentleness, beauty and lovely voice. My daughter, the birthday girl, had tears in her eyes at bed time - and she told me the tears were "happy tears...because it was the best birthday ever and she will never forget it". I couldn't have asked for more! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon
05/14/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with the whole process. The mascot costumes were amazing and were exactly what we were looking for our vegfest. We will definitely use this company again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ali H.
05/10/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing program - interactive - kids loved the show"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

T
03/28/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spiderman was amazing !!!!! He put on an incredible show and also travelled far to come to us . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Albert
03/28/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used RightChoice for many years and I plan to continue to use them. I have hired the balloon artist and he is amazing. He is very skilled at what he does ... the kids love him and so do the parents ... many parents enjoy watching what he does =) ... the designs are very intricate. From a business perspective, RightChoice is always prompt in their replies to emails, always on time to my events. I have used others, but the actual service is better ... more skilled than others and the responsiveness is much better too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiffany
03/27/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick friendly responces when booking. Showed up on time. Kept the kids engaged for a full hour. Made my daughters birthday a very special occasion. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Baljit S.
03/26/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was full of fun party. Kids as well adults all had so much fun. Definitely recommend the right choice entertainment as there name. Thanks to Marcus and Michael for making my daughter's birthday even for entertaining. Big Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
03/26/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The children were amazed by Magic Marcus' show. Highly recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SG
03/26/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughters 8th birthday party was amazing, thanks to the brilliant magic and entertainment found at Right Choice Children's Entertainment. The kids were in love with the bunny rabbits and fascinated by Magic Mike. An absolutely wonderful experience!! I would recommend Magic Mike and I will use again in future. Awesome!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yunaland D.
03/23/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. Loved it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Giovanna
03/22/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole family, especially the children, had a ton of fun with Magic Marcus and Balloon Twisters. Booking through Michael was very easy. The entertainment was appropriate for young children. I would recommend Right Choice Children's Entertainment to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keda
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The children enjoyed both the princess and clown. Both were accommodating and extremely nice. Would recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Em’s 1.
03/21/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The balloon decorator did an excellent job with the unicorn theme decorations. Exactly what I had imagined. The popcorn and candy floss attendants were professional and polite. Everyone arrived on time and delivered exactly what their services outlined."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mansi
03/21/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My cousin had utilized your services for face painting and balloon designs. I was very impressed with the speed and quality of the work. The face painting designs (for both boys and girls) was amazing and so beautifully done within just a few mins for each child. I am looking forward to using your services for my daughters upcoming event!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
03/21/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elmo came to my son's 2nd birthday party and it was a great time for the kids and the adults as well. The performer who played Elmo was very professional and engaged the entire party. Elmo participated in the dance party and took the time to take pictures with all the kids and even the adults. It was a great experience and the look on my son's face when he say Elmo made it all worth it. I would definitely use this service again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com Reviews

Visit rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com ►