rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 207 Ratings

5
198 (95.7%)
4
9 (4.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(199)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(199)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(197)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(194)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(25)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com

About Us

Right Choice Children's Entertainment offers a wide range of entertainment from balloon twisters, face painters, magicians, caricature artists, clowns, princess shows, super hero shows, jugglers, henna artists, airbrush tattoo artists, pony rides, ice cream trucks, cotton candy, snow cone, pop corn, puppet shows, balloon decorations, photo booth rentals, bouncy castle rentals, birthday cakes, craft shows, mad science show, santa visits, photographers, singing telegrams, bubble shows, dj's, and much more! Whether it's a birthday party, promotional event or any kind of event or any kind of event you can think of

S

Sydney
12/16/2019 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience with our face painter from Right Choice. She was on time, very friendly and extremely talented!

We will definitely use Right Choice again.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sydney, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our services. We are pleased to hear how much everyone enjoyed the face painting services. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Michael 
L

Lisa
12/02/2019 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much for sending an excellent balloon twister to our corporate holiday party. He was a fan favourite and his creations were amazing!

Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our balloon twister. We are pleased to hear how much everyone enjoyed it. We look forward to working with you again next year. Thanks, Michael 
T

TJ
10/04/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter had gone to a birthday party and was not having a good time. Then Minnie Mouse came in and changed my daughter's entire mood- she was happy, playing and around Minnie the entire time. We even booked the same same Minnie for her party because of the experience. Thank you so much!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi TJ, Thank you for taking the time to leaving a review on our Minnie Mouse services. We are pleased to hear how much everyone enjoyed it. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks, Michael 
O

Olivia &.
03/14/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Right Choice Childrens Entertainment for the past two years and this is my third year. The entertainers are professional and engaging and the kids always have a great time. I would recommend Right Choice Childrens Entertainment to anyone looking for value add to their child's party. They are prompt, professional and attentive to the kids and parent requests. We know we have definitely made the right choice when it comes to children's entertainment. Thank you!

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Olivia, & Benjamin, Thank for taking the time to leaving your review on our services. Happy to hear how much you value our services. We look forward to doing more entertainment for you in the future to come. Thanks, Michael 
G

Gurleen
12/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall I had a very good experience,I think there was some miss communication otherwise everything went fine.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Gurleen, Thank you for taking the time to leaving a review on our services. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks, Michael 
T

Tracey B.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my fifth year using their services. Always a great experience and a pleasure to work with!! Very talented!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our services. Happy to hear you are a loyal repeat customers for 5 years. We look forward to more years. Thanks, Michael 
R

Rosanna F.
07/18/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had another amazing experience with the services for my daughters Bubble Guppies Themed Party. Staff was on time and so friendly with the kids.
I will definitely be using the services in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Rosanna, Thank you for taking the time to leaving a review on the character visit entertainment. We look forward to doing more events for you in the future. Thanks, Michael 
T

Tamee
06/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had requested for one face painter and one balloonist. Both artists were great! For the end of year school event....all kids were super happy. A very successful event. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tamee, Thank you for taking the time to leaving a review on our face painter and balloon twister services. Pleased to hear how much everyone enjoyed the services. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks, Michael 
C

Claudia
06/05/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a wonderful visit from Princess Ariel. She arrived early to set up and welcomed the girls with open arms. The children were in awe of her gentleness, beauty and lovely voice. My daughter, the birthday girl, had tears in her eyes at bed time - and she told me the tears were "happy tears...because it was the best birthday ever and she will never forget it". I couldn't have asked for more!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Claudia, Very happy to hear how much we could make your daughters special day special for everyone with our princess party. We look forward to more memorable events for you in the future. Thanks, Michael 
S

Shannon
05/14/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very pleased with the whole process. The mascot costumes were amazing and were exactly what we were looking for our vegfest. We will definitely use this company again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the costume rental services. We are pleased to hear how much everyone enjoyed them. Always let us know if there are any other services you need in the future and we will be happy to assist if we can. Thanks, Michael 
Loading Page Animation

See more rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com Reviews

Visit rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com ►