rightchoicechildrensentertainment.com Reviews

About this Company

Right Choice Children's Entertainment offers a wide range of entertainment from balloon twisters, face painters, magicians, caricature artists, clowns, princess shows, super hero shows, jugglers, henna artists, airbrush tattoo artists, pony rides, ice cream trucks, cotton candy, snow cone, pop corn, puppet shows, balloon decorations, photo booth rentals, bouncy castle rentals, birthday cakes, craft shows, mad science show, santa visits, photographers, singing telegrams, bubble shows, dj's, and much more! Whether it's a birthday party, promotional event or any kind of event or any kind of event you can think of

Filter

245 Verified Customer Reviews

245 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
(96.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(3.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Right Choice Children's Entertainment offers a wide range of entertainment from balloon twisters, face painters, magicians, caricature artists, clowns, princess shows, super hero shows, jugglers, henna artists, airbrush tattoo artists, pony rides, ice cream trucks, cotton candy, snow cone, pop corn, puppet shows, balloon decorations, photo booth rentals, bouncy castle rentals, birthday cakes, craft shows, mad science show, santa visits, photographers, singing telegrams, bubble shows, dj's, and much more! Whether it's a birthday party, promotional event or any kind of event or any kind of event you can think of

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Kim G.
2 weeks ago , ON

Had the pleasure of using Right Choice Entertainment for my sons 1st birthday. As a first time mom, I wanted it to be perfect. I opted for the caricature which was a huge hit at the party. Guests had to take numbers for their turn. It was super fun. The service was fantastic, quick turn around time, more so they went over and beyond to accommodate my request on short notice and finding an artist available for the long weekend. Great prices, efficient process for booking and easy payment options. The artist herself was a delight. Very highly recommended for your kiddies events. Great variety of services. I'm looking most forward to my sons 2nd birthday so that I create another memorable experience for him. Your assistance on arranging for this is much appreciated. Thank you for making my sons day extra fun!


P
Paige
10/24/2022 , ON

I had an amazing experience dealing with this company. I asked a bunch of questions because this was my first time renting the mascot and Michael replied promptly.
I rented the Hello Kitty, all the kids loved the mascot costume and Hello Kitty blended in with the kids and even participated in freeze dance and musical chairs game. I would definitely recommend "Right Choice Children's Entertainment" and will use their service again.
Thank you for making the Birthday party extra fun.
"Meow"


Z
Zaved I.
10/20/2022 , ON

Very professional service. We are impressed with the customer service and quality of service. We highly recommend business with this company


A
Annie-Claude S.
10/18/2022 , ON

We hired a caricature artist for my husband's birthday and it really made the party special. We laughed so hard at the caricatures made for all of our family and we even framed one. Michael is now helping me book a balloon/face painting artist for my son's birthday. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.


S
Susan G.
09/23/2022 , ON

Right Choice is absolutely the right choice when it comes to entertainment. They are always professional and on time. There entertainers are top notch as well they always make the children and parents smile.
I highly recommend Right Choice.


M
Megan
09/15/2022 , ON

Our daughter loved her party with Right Choice. We had a face painter and balloon artist Sara and she was fantastic. All the kids and parents enjoyed watching her paint works of art on the kids. My daughter has since asked to have this again at her next party!


J
John M.
08/29/2022 , ON

Jennifer was an AMAZING Caricature artist, she was so good with the kids, very pleasant and kind to everyone around her. She kind of blended in with everyone so well, almost like we hired a family member to do the pictures. She even stuck around an extra 20 mins to make sure everyone got their pictures. Such a JOY to have her, and her talent is second to none.......her pictures were spot on accurate and everyone was happy and delighted to have their pictures done.
Will definitely recommend her to other family and friends for future parties.


K
Ki B.
08/20/2022 , Ontario

I love these [email protected]


K
Ki B.
08/11/2022 , Ontario

The perfect kiddie party. Period. Particularly in this time of COVID. 3 days later my LO is still talking about how much fun he had! Performers were on time and I highly recommend Magic Marcus. The kids (and the adults) loved the show!

I have booked various entertainment with MTRC for 2 consecutive years. The entertainers are always on time and very professional. I will be back again next year, for sure!


L
Leia, A.
08/10/2022 , ON

Amazing team! We had amazing party thank to Magic Mike and caricaturist Hayden. Booking process was very easy and fast. Thank you for making our baby's first birthday so lovely and memorable!


O
Oak P.
08/06/2022 , ON

We had "Fat clown" out to our Fall Fair. He delighted the audience with his act, engaging children & adults alike. Highly recomend for your event.


K
Karen A.
07/27/2022 , ON

I hired them for my son's birthday party. The team is very professional. The kids enjoyed the magician and his magic tricks! Definitely worth booking!


A
Anonymous Customer
07/27/2022 , ON

Great service! Went above and beyond expectations. Thanks!


L
Laila
07/26/2022 , ON

The lady who came to offer her painting services was amazing. She was polite, friendly, and knew what to say to make the experience for the children worth wild. She respected boundaries in terms of painting the childrensè hands rather than face.


J
Jazmin
07/25/2022 , ON

My son really loved his show,The entertainer was great with the kids and the ballon twisting was amazing!
Big thank you,


J
JR
07/11/2022 , ON

I have been using Right Choice for the last 6 years and they always provide excellent choice and service!!!


J
Jay
07/06/2022 , ON

We hired Magic Mike for our son's 5th birthday and he was a bit hit with the kids and a great experience for the adults as well. We would strongly recommend him for birthdays.
The experience of working with Right Choice was great too. They were very prompt in their replies and answered all of our questions with patience to make sure that the party went of well.
Will definitely work with them again.


S
Sarah
06/02/2022 , ON

I hired a balloon twister to come to the park for my son's 4th birthday. The lady arrived on time and was great with the kids accommodating all their requests including making balloon dinosaurs as it was a dinosaur themed party. At the end of the party many of the kids said that was the best party they had been too and wanted the balloon twister to come to their parties :-)

Thanks


N
Nick
06/01/2022 , ON

They did an amazing job in organizing phenomenal entertainment for me daughters birthday party last weekend.


D
Daniela G.
05/30/2022 , ON

So impressed with Kathy our Caricature artist, this added such a great touch to our carnival themed party! The drawings were amazing and everyone was amazed by them.

Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022