Established in 2007.


RifleGear was started with one goal in mind: to offer biggest and best selection of AR15 rifles, parts, and accessories available anywhere while providing an unparalleled level of customer service. We have since expanded our inventory to include rifles, handguns, shotguns, parts, accessories, and gear (including exotic/high-end firearms and RifleGear exclusives).

Filter

19,199 Verified Customer Reviews

19,199 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1743
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2770
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2717
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2356
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
540
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Established in 2007.


RifleGear was started with one goal in mind: to offer biggest and best selection of AR15 rifles, parts, and accessories available anywhere while providing an unparalleled level of customer service. We have since expanded our inventory to include rifles, handguns, shotguns, parts, accessories, and gear (including exotic/high-end firearms and RifleGear exclusives).

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne B.
Today

quick and easy to use website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashton D.
1 day ago

Always helpful and delightful staff. My 4th purchase here at Riflegear. Wont be my last. Thank you.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete M.
1 day ago

Good trouble free


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlo O.
1 day ago

Very easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
1 day ago

Awesome


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason I.
2 days ago

Wish I lived closer. Only store I would shop at when I lived in Ca. Best customer service friends and I’ve had


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
2 days ago

Check out was easy. Is there a way to fill out the required paperwork online? I have bought from you before, does that help?


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
3 days ago

nice


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonardo A.
3 days ago

user friendly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
3 days ago

So far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry P.
3 days ago

Quick checkout


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James V.
3 days ago

In stock equals happy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos H.
3 days ago

Good prices. Keep them lower.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene S.
3 days ago

great service


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oliver L.
4 days ago

Thanks


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willie G.
4 days ago

An item I've been trying to get for a while now.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos B.
4 days ago

Great no issues


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan G.
4 days ago

Easy order and best price around


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gavin B.
4 days ago

Good staff and good website


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard V.
3 days ago , OK

order easy & fast, good price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022