ridesafely.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,228 Ratings

5
881 (71.7%)
4
189 (15.4%)
3
81 (6.6%)
2
26 (2.1%)
1
51 (4.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ridesafely.com

About Us

Welcome to RideSafely.com. The #1 Leading Online Broker for Salvage Cars and Motorcycles from Insurance Auctions. Bid live at an online auction for used salvage cars and motorcycles from insurance auto auctions to auto parts dismantlers, rebuilders, used car dealers, wrecking yards, and the public for insurance and rental car companies, manufacturers, and the dealer auctions.

  • Over 100,000 USA Insurance Auction Listings Weekly.
  • Over 800,000 Registered Accounts. Join for FREE today!
  • Representatives in Germany, USA, United Kingdom, Mexico, Guatemala.
  • Multi-lingual Customer Service: English, Spanish, Russian.
  • Domestic & International Transportation Assistance. Shipping to Most Major Seaports in the World. 
  • The shipping calculator is built-in RideSafely’s website (as a widget on each listing page), and buyers can get an instant and guaranteed shipping quote for any car they search for on RideSafely, as well as any other auction.
  • Check Out Our Help Center for access to over 350 searchable articles that cover common FAQs and support questions.

The RideSafely Advantage

  1. Free Membership!
  2. Low fees starting at $199*.
  3. No fee higher than $299*.
  4. Guaranteed lowest BUY NOW price on the Internet.
  5. Concierge services for your peace of mind. 
  6. RideSafely Live Chat support is available 24/7.
  7. More than 100,000 used and salvage car auction listings every day.
  8. No dealer license is required.

M

Michele B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have never done this before and I was able to make it through the purchase.

Company Choice

Your site seem to be the most straight forward, all card on the table. I didn’t expect the fees to be what they were but this is going to be my pill to make it through this virus.

W

w.b. P.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

every one was very helpful and friendly thankyou w.b. philmon

Company Choice

you had what i wanted

D

Dan S.
2 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first time purchasing a car through auction. I asked many questions online and was beyond surprised when i received a call that the car was available. The car arrived a week later. We are very satisfied with the whole experience.

Company Choice

Honestly, I came across RideSafely.com while looking at websites for used car parts.

J

John I.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your services are excellent

Company Choice

It's most friendly online auction I've related with.you ve got excellent customer relations

R

reuben J.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good place to purchase if you know what your doing

Company Choice

car dealers rip people off

B

Blake T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support team and fast processing. Glad I went with RideSafely as my broker.

Company Choice

The reason I chose ridesafely is because of their low transaction fee's and the quick response of their customer service.

O

OLAKUNLE
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice people, good job
D

Dan S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone has been very helpful during my 1st purchase

Company Choice

L00king for a car for my daughter

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better than the other brokers I’ve used before

Company Choice

Was tired of the incompetence of my past brokers

P

Patrick P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

customer service was great and straight forward!

Company Choice

internet search

R

Robert M.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service second vehicle purchased nice deal

Company Choice

Best online site thus far

H

Hamad
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent site clear pictures and easy to use , keep up the good work

Company Choice

Old friend of mine .

R

Raymond B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is the best I have ever talked to
S

Sean P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use UI. Quick to call and set up payment! So far so good. Tnanks
B

Bryan R.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and customer service with Drive Safely

Company Choice

Referred by a friend

S

Susan F.
03/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service. Very professional

Company Choice

Good reviews

M

Mandy H.
02/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It seems to be going goood

Company Choice

Cheaper price on cars

K

Kyle K.
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website! Staff is friendly and responsive with emails!

Company Choice

Website looked the easiest to use!

V

Victor T.
02/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative are very responsive and diligent.

Company Choice

Easy terms and access to multiple auction providers

R

Raul
02/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Your staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks again.

Company Choice

Great customer service.

F

Francisco C.
02/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service

Company Choice

Excellent service

Loading Page Animation

See more ridesafely.com Reviews

Visit ridesafely.com ►