ridesafely.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 730 Ratings

5
532 (72.9%)
4
117 (16%)
3
43 (5.9%)
2
9 (1.2%)
1
29 (4%)
500+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ridesafely.com

About Us

Welcome to RideSafely.com. The #1 Leading Online Broker for Salvage Cars and Motorcycles from Insurance Auctions. Bid live at an online auction for used salvage cars and motorcycles from insurance auto auctions to auto parts dismantlers, rebuilders, used car dealers, wrecking yards, and the public for insurance and rental car companies, manufacturers, and the dealer auctions.

  • Over 100,000 USA Insurance Auction Listings Weekly.
  • Over 800,000 Registered Accounts. Join for FREE today!
  • Representatives in Germany, USA, United Kingdom, Mexico, Guatemala.
  • Multi-lingual Customer Service: English, Spanish, Russian.
  • Domestic & International Transportation Assistance. Shipping to Most Major Seaports in the World. 
  • The shipping calculator is built-in RideSafely’s website (as a widget on each listing page), and buyers can get an instant and guaranteed shipping quote for any car they search for on RideSafely, as well as any other auction.
  • Check Out Our Help Center for access to over 350 searchable articles that cover common FAQs and support questions.

The RideSafely Advantage

  1. Free Membership!
  2. Low fees starting at $199*.
  3. No fee higher than $299*.
  4. Guaranteed lowest BUY NOW price on the Internet.
  5. Concierge services for your peace of mind. 
  6. RideSafely Live Chat support is available 24/7.
  7. More than 100,000 used and salvage car auction listings every day.
  8. No dealer license is required.

M

Mohamed
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an excellent site We could easily work with this site"

Company Choice

Easy to work with ridesafely than other sites

A

Anene C.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Company Choice

They're reliable

J

Jorge
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second car and process clear and fast, got my title in two weeks "

Company Choice

Easy to nav and assistant very reliable

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great & easy service"

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

G

Gedney W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got a good deal on a 2017 Fiesta"

Company Choice

Recommended by a co worker .

G

Gedney S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice price"

Company Choice

Recommend by a friend

D

Deya A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fee is a bet high but over all love it"

Company Choice

Easy and simple to use

M

Moises M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfaction great glad to do business with ride safely because I save a lot of money thank you very much"

Company Choice

Because I had an experience before it’s an confiable company

M

Moises M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi I am very happy to do business with ride safely o"

Company Choice

Well it's the second time that I do business and I know it's very truly company that's why I choose again

J

John T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience to this point has been.. I have no reservation saying that the experience I have had to this point has been surprisingly impressive - as well as remarkably responsive, genuinely supportive and worthy of honorable mention."

Company Choice

Two very important factors.. of which I speak only for myself:

1. Selection

2. Commission Cost

-----> My Assessment, Experience & Conclusion:

if not The Absolute Best; very, very near.

Highest Rating from a Research Journalist.

5 Stars

***** ***** ***** ***** ***** ***** ***** ***** *****

M

michael S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
M

Mena
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a fair experience."

Company Choice

My friend used it.

M

marcelo
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience and good support"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome friendly fast service"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great super customer service!!! Better then Amazon by far!!"
G

Gentjan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and correct service"
T

Trevor L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First purchase and things are going well"

Company Choice

Google

R

Robert
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"

Company Choice

Online

J

JAMES W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great!"

Company Choice

Convenience.

A

Alan F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, helpful staff"

Company Choice

Selection

F

FRANCISCO M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

Company Choice

Very Prompt Answering all questions and very professional

See more ridesafely.com Reviews

Visit ridesafely.com ►