ridesafely.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 398 Ratings

5
279 (70.1%)
4
72 (18.1%)
3
25 (6.3%)
2
4 (1%)
1
18 (4.5%)
250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ridesafely.com

About Us

Welcome to RideSafely.com. Leading Online Broker for Salvage Cars and Motorcycles from Insurance Auctions. Bid live at online auction for used and salvage cars and motorcycles from insurance auto auctions to auto parts dismantlers, rebuilders, used car dealers, wrecking yards, and the public for insurance and rental car companies, manufacturers, and the dealer auctions.

  • Over 65,000 USA Insurance Auction Listings Weekly.
  • Join Today! Over 800,000 Registered Accounts.
  • Convenient Distribution Locations in USA.
  • Representatives in Germany, USA, United Kingdom, Mexico, Guatemala.
  • Multi-lingual Customer Service: English, Spanish, Russian.
  • Domestic & International Transportation Assistance. Shipping to Most Major Seaports in the World. 
  • Shipping calculator is build in RideSafely’s website (as a widget on each listing page), and buyers can get instant and guaranteed quote for any car they search for on RideSafely, as well as any other auction.
  • Check Out Our Help Center for access to over 350 searchable articles that cover common FAQs and support questions.

The RideSafely Advantage

  1. Free Membership!
  2. Low fees starting at $199*.
  3. No fee higher than $299*.
  4. Guaranteed lowest BUY NOW price on the Internet.
  5. Concierge services for your peace of mind. 
  6. RideSafely Live Chat support is available 24/7.
  7. More than 65,000 car auction listings every day.
  8. No dealer license is required.

O

orlando
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ridesafely makes it easy to buy any type of vehicle they help with shipping!! So far I bought 3 cars an never had a problem buying again soon."

Company Choice

Ridesafely. com is trust worthy

R

Ricardo D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company"

Company Choice

After doing my research and see the good reviews, decide go with RideSafely good experience!

M

Mercedes B.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Love It This Is My Second Purchase From Ride Safely"

Company Choice

I Have history with them and I only purchase cars from them

M

Mark A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smoothly. Quick and easy."

Company Choice

I needed an agent to bid for me because the vehicle was a dealer only auction. They had the best reviews and also answered all of my questions quickly.

T

Thomas C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you guys so far it’s been fun and great for me this is 2 cars from ridesafe great deals"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the easy shopping/searching process."

Company Choice

Appears to have a large selection.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient"

Company Choice

Used previously

D

david M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have purchased 29 cars always great service"

Company Choice

ease of buying

J

James T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with. They even phoned me to ensure I set the deal up to win."

Company Choice

Recommended on the IAAI website.

S

Scott D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and fast customer service and there nice to talk to"

Company Choice

I chose ride safely cause I have done transactions with them

Before and trust them

L

Larry H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome place to get great deals"

Company Choice

Deals and great customer service

J

Jeff S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good painless experienced"
S

Scott D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction good and fast customer service"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience with purchase"
R

Roman F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction - no problems at all. Great customer service!!!"
C

Colleen C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far for sure"
V

Victor P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everytime I buy with you it´s been incredible"

Company Choice

Is really easy for me to buy with you

S

Scott B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and this is second time I have used and found a great deal"

Company Choice

They are helpful and get it done

A

Aleksey
3 weeks ago , Kiev

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The BEST!!!!!"
D

Demon
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience. Provided me assistance every step of the way."

Company Choice

Great fees. Great Service.

R

Rashanda M.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It a great experience customer service is very helpful"

See more ridesafely.com Reviews

Visit ridesafely.com ►