ridesafely.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,321 Ratings

5
950 (71.9%)
4
203 (15.4%)
3
84 (6.4%)
2
27 (2%)
1
57 (4.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ridesafely.com

About Us

Welcome to RideSafely.com. The #1 Leading Online Broker for Salvage Cars and Motorcycles from Insurance Auctions. Bid live at an online auction for used salvage cars and motorcycles from insurance auto auctions to auto parts dismantlers, rebuilders, used car dealers, wrecking yards, and the public for insurance and rental car companies, manufacturers, and the dealer auctions.

  • Over 100,000 USA Insurance Auction Listings Weekly.
  • Over 800,000 Registered Accounts. Join for FREE today!
  • Representatives in Germany, USA, United Kingdom, Mexico, Guatemala.
  • Multi-lingual Customer Service: English, Spanish, Russian.
  • Domestic & International Transportation Assistance. Shipping to Most Major Seaports in the World. 
  • The shipping calculator is built-in RideSafely’s website (as a widget on each listing page), and buyers can get an instant and guaranteed shipping quote for any car they search for on RideSafely, as well as any other auction.
  • Check Out Our Help Center for access to over 350 searchable articles that cover common FAQs and support questions.

The RideSafely Advantage

  1. Free Membership!
  2. Low fees starting at $199*.
  3. No fee higher than $299*.
  4. Guaranteed lowest BUY NOW price on the Internet.
  5. Concierge services for your peace of mind. 
  6. RideSafely Live Chat support is available 24/7.
  7. More than 100,000 used and salvage car auction listings every day.
  8. No dealer license is required.

G

Greenline E.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place to buy all your auction cars

Company Choice

They make our purchase fast and easier

J

Jason D.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and prompt feedback

Company Choice

Recommended by another

J

Jason D.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely and quick response

Company Choice

Recommended by someone

A

Anthony K.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and prompt
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Referred by a friend and convienent

F

Fatima A.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Rosby the lady that speak Spanish excellent customer service
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Internet

S

sherrie G.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I call with a million questions customer service was great and taken time out to answer every question and didn't rush me off the phone

Company Choice

friend

D

Dallas W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Had heard from my brother they were easy to deal with

M

Mohammed
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best website
J

jonathan
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its great! just wish i can preview the car before i bid!
M

Mark C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with. Very responsive.

Company Choice

Good price and it was very seamless to bid on both Copart and IAAI auctions.

G

glenn N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been dealing with your company for years . only company that i can trusf! glenn
M

Mahmoud E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wished to know all info about bidding with you.

Company Choice

Good Business

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Decent so far. Wish payment options were more open

Company Choice

Good ratings, and recommended by IAA.

A

Asad K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was excellent service
B

Barry D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service **********

Company Choice

Best variety of vehicles.

K

KACY
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE. AND THE VARIETY OF VEHICLES IS ENDLESS. I WILL BE GHOPPING HERE MORE.

Company Choice

THIS IS MY SECOND TIME AND ITS SO EASY AND EFFORTLESS THEY DO ALL THE HARD WORK AND REALLY SATISFY THE CUSTOMER.

J

John B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was good and speaking for myself I think it would be better especially for first time bidders be reminded constantly of all the fees, Insurance Auction Fees, Ridesafely Fees and differences and Transport Cost at all times. If you could show this all in one page..just like an invoice would really be good for us..them. Staff is very good they make you feel important and they don't descriminate no matter how small or big what your bidding on. I would highly recommend Ridesafely.com to all.

Company Choice

Actually I wasn't all prepared but I wanted to really give it a try to find out...and it didn't dissappoint. They really do bid for you.

Thank you again PS: Don't forget the unofficial invoice format for newbies because they forget and tend to get hypnotized looking at the cars..Lol

K

Krassimir T.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied, customer service team where incredible helpful.

Company Choice

Great reviews and a lot of satisfied customers.

R

Ron G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The 3rd Vehicle I have bought using your services, Thank You for providing your Broker Service!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient method of car buying.
Extremely convenient user interface on this website ridesafely.com

Company Choice

Heard from a friend

Loading Page Animation

See more ridesafely.com Reviews

Visit ridesafely.com ►