Welcome to the official Shopper Approved page of RideSafely.com, the leading online car auction platform for buying used and salvage vehicles. Experience unparalleled access to nationwide vehicle auctions, offering a diverse range of cars, motorcycles, and more. From insurance auctions to auto parts dismantlers, RideSafely caters to rebuilders, used car dealers, wrecking yards, and the general public. We provide access to an extensive range of vehicles, including cars, trucks, motorcycles, RVs, and more, sourced from insurance and rental car companies, manufacturers, and dealer auctions.

Explore RideSafely's Diverse Inventory: Find Your Perfect Used or Salvage Vehicle Today

  • Access to over 150,000 USA insurance auction listings weekly.
  • Join our thriving community with over 1,000,000 registered accounts. Sign up for FREE today!
  • Exceptional multi-lingual customer service in English, Spanish, Russian, and Ukrainian.
  • Comprehensive domestic and international transportation assistance, shipping to most major seaports worldwide.
  • A convenient shipping calculator integrated into RideSafely's website (as a widget on each listing page), enabling buyers to obtain instant and guaranteed shipping quotes for any vehicle.
  • Explore our extensive Help Center, offering access to over 500 searchable articles addressing common FAQs and support queries.

The RideSafely Advantage

  • Enjoy Free Membership!
  • Benefit from low fees starting at just $199*.
  • Experience transparent pricing with no fee higher than $299*.
  • Access the guaranteed lowest BUY NOW prices on the Internet.
  • Take advantage of concierge services for complete peace of mind.
  • 24/7 availability of RideSafely Live Chat support for immediate assistance.
  • Browse more than 120,000 used and salvage car auction listings daily.
  • No dealer license is required for participation.

[*Fees are subject to change. Please check RideSafely's website for the latest fee structure.]

Filter

2,819 Verified Customer Reviews

2,819 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2081
(73.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
(5.4%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to the official Shopper Approved page of RideSafely.com, the leading online car auction platform for buying used and salvage vehicles. Experience unparalleled access to nationwide vehicle auctions, offering a diverse range of cars, motorcycles, and more. From insurance auctions to auto parts dismantlers, RideSafely caters to rebuilders, used car dealers, wrecking yards, and the general public. We provide access to an extensive range of vehicles, including cars, trucks, motorcycles, RVs, and more, sourced from insurance and rental car companies, manufacturers, and dealer auctions.

Explore RideSafely's Diverse Inventory: Find Your Perfect Used or Salvage Vehicle Today

  • Access to over 150,000 USA insurance auction listings weekly.
  • Join our thriving community with over 1,000,000 registered accounts. Sign up for FREE today!
  • Exceptional multi-lingual customer service in English, Spanish, Russian, and Ukrainian.
  • Comprehensive domestic and international transportation assistance, shipping to most major seaports worldwide.
  • A convenient shipping calculator integrated into RideSafely's website (as a widget on each listing page), enabling buyers to obtain instant and guaranteed shipping quotes for any vehicle.
  • Explore our extensive Help Center, offering access to over 500 searchable articles addressing common FAQs and support queries.

The RideSafely Advantage

  • Enjoy Free Membership!
  • Benefit from low fees starting at just $199*.
  • Experience transparent pricing with no fee higher than $299*.
  • Access the guaranteed lowest BUY NOW prices on the Internet.
  • Take advantage of concierge services for complete peace of mind.
  • 24/7 availability of RideSafely Live Chat support for immediate assistance.
  • Browse more than 120,000 used and salvage car auction listings daily.
  • No dealer license is required for participation.

[*Fees are subject to change. Please check RideSafely's website for the latest fee structure.]

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
1 day ago

I got a great deal and I couldn’t have done it without you!

Company Choice

Ease of use hassle free experience.

Company Response

Greg, it's fantastic to hear that you secured a great deal through our online car auction at RideSafely! We're delighted to have played a key role in your successful purchase. Ensuring an easy, hassle-free experience for our users is at the core of what we do, and your acknowledgment of these efforts is incredibly rewarding.

We aim to make every step of the car buying process as straightforward and enjoyable as possible. Your satisfaction is a testament to our commitment to excellence.

For more great deals and a seamless auction experience, we invite you to continue exploring RideSafely Online Car Auction. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to assisting you with future finds!

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron M.
2 days ago

This was really painless

Company Choice

Found on the internet

Company Response

Ron, we're thrilled to hear that your experience with our online car auction at RideSafely was painless. Finding us on the internet and having such a smooth experience underscores our commitment to making car buying as straightforward and hassle-free as possible.

We pride ourselves on offering a user-friendly platform that makes it easy for customers like you to find and purchase vehicles without any complications. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and motivates us to continue improving our services.

For more effortless auction experiences and to explore a wide selection of vehicles, visit RideSafely Online Car Auction. Thank you for choosing RideSafely, and we look forward to serving you again!

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abdouckhadre D.
3 days ago

It was smooth and simple

Company Choice

It was recommended by a friend

Company Response

Abdouckhadre, we're delighted to hear that your experience with our online car auction at RideSafely was both smooth and simple. It's wonderful to know that we came recommended by a friend, and even more rewarding to hear that we lived up to the recommendation.

We strive to make our auction process as straightforward and user-friendly as possible, ensuring that every customer finds exactly what they're looking for with ease. Your feedback confirms we're on the right track.

For more smooth and simple auction experiences, we invite you to continue exploring RideSafely Online Car Auction. We're here to assist you every step of the way!

Warm regards,
Team RideSafely


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mamuka
5 days ago

super

Company Response

Mamuka, thank you for your succinct yet powerful endorsement—"super"! We're thrilled you had such a positive experience with our online car auction at RideSafely. Our goal is always to exceed expectations and provide a seamless service to all our customers. 

For more outstanding experiences and to discover a wide range of vehicles, don't hesitate to continue exploring RideSafely Online Car Auction. We look forward to impressing you again!

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfonso C.
6 days ago

Good

Company Choice

Por son buenos en todo


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Istvan
6 days ago

The best Customer Service ever...

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Great Customer Service, lowest rates, and the site calls your attention if there could be hidden damages at a vehicle.

Company Response

Istvan, we're incredibly grateful for your enthusiastic review! Hearing that you've experienced the best customer service ever at our online car auction truly warms our hearts. We pride ourselves on offering not only great customer service and the lowest rates but also on ensuring transparency regarding potential hidden damages on vehicles. It's our goal to make sure you're well-informed and confident in your bidding decisions.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. For more exceptional service and transparent deals, don't hesitate to continue exploring RideSafely Online Car Auction. We look forward to assisting you with your next great find!

Warm regards,
Team RideSafely
www.ridesafely.com


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mirza E.
1 week ago

Great experience with ridesafely.com i wish there is an option to give them 10 stars they do everything for you.
From now on i m buying cars over ridesafely.com only
Thank you

Company Choice

Read reviews about ridesafely.com gave it a try and i m glad i did it

Company Response

Mirza, we're absolutely delighted by your glowing review and your wish to give RideSafely's online car auction 10 stars! It's heartening to hear that our comprehensive service has made your experience so positive that you've decided to make us your go-to platform for buying cars. Our team works diligently to ensure the process is seamless for every customer, handling every step with the utmost care.

We're thrilled that reading reviews about RideSafely encouraged you to give us a try, and even more so that your experience confirmed your decision. Your satisfaction and trust in our platform mean the world to us.

For more exceptional experiences and to explore our wide selection of vehicles, continue visiting RideSafely Online Car Auction. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you with the same level of excellence in the future.

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theodore P.
1 week ago

I purchased a car and it didn't show, the haik damage on the roof of the car, and now I'm being told, that they're not responsible for the damages. I don't think it's fair, especially when I was told that's how the company takes pictures, where the make sure certain debts are not noticeable, and they said, they specify that it has minor dents and scratches in the details, I understand that, and know when buying a car, you only can see pictures, you trust that what you se is what you're getting, my car has over 30 golf ball dents on the roof of it, it's safe to say, that what is noticeable in my car, is more than minor dents and scratches. So unfair and unacceptable, I was deceived. Simply put.

Company Choice

Believing I was going to get what I saw, I'm nor satisfied with my order, unless you're going to rectify the situation, I don't know what to say.

Merchant Response

ridesafely.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harvey S.
1 week ago

Great experience always at Ridesafely.

Company Choice

Great customer service always at Ridesafely.

Company Response

Harvey, we're delighted to hear that you consistently have a great experience with our online car auction at RideSafely. It's our pleasure to provide a platform that consistently meets your needs and expectations. Your ongoing satisfaction is a testament to our commitment to quality service and a diverse selection of vehicles. For more exceptional auction experiences, we invite you to continue exploring RideSafely Online Car Auction.

Warm regards,
Team RideSafely
www.ridesafely.com


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JC D.
1 week ago

Very positive for my first time acquiring a vehicle from the website.

Company Choice

Customer service and cost is second to none!

Company Response

JC Debrito, we're thrilled to hear about your very positive experience with your first vehicle acquisition from our online car auction at RideSafely. It’s wonderful to know that our customer service and cost-efficiency stood out to you as second to none. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our customers, especially those new to the online car auction process.

We're committed to continuing to offer outstanding service and value in all your future transactions. For more great deals and unparalleled customer support, keep exploring RideSafely Online Car Auction. Welcome to the RideSafely family!

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ahamada D.
1 week ago

Convenient

Company Choice

Prior experience and free account

Company Response

Ahamada, it’s great to hear that you found convenience and value in your prior experiences with our online car auction. At RideSafely, we aim to make the auction process as accessible and user-friendly as possible, and we’re delighted that the free account option has enhanced your experience.

For continued convenience and to take advantage of more opportunities, we invite you to explore further at RideSafely Online Car Auction. We’re here to support your journey every step of the way!

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fran N.
1 week ago

Vehicle posted as damaged with dents and scratches. Vehicle arrived with stolen hybrid battery, structural damages and deployed airbags. All hidden damages. Customer service is blaming me because I did not verify. I had no way of verifying the said damages,

Company Choice

Because I thought they were legit.

Merchant Response

ridesafely.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer donald E.
2 weeks ago

good people to work with

Company Response

Donald, thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you've had a positive experience working with the team at our online car auction. At RideSafely, we pride ourselves on being "good people to work with," ensuring each interaction is as smooth and supportive as possible. 

For more positive experiences and to explore a wide range of vehicles, visit RideSafely Online Car Auction. We're here to assist you every step of the way!

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dario Q.
2 weeks ago

Excellent,I brought 8 cars so far and will continue buying more .=)

Company Choice

Service

Company Response

Dario, your enthusiasm is truly inspiring! We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experiences purchasing 8 cars through our online car auction at RideSafely. Your continued support and decision to buy more vehicles with us is the highest compliment we could receive. Knowing that you appreciate our service motivates us to maintain and exceed the high standards we've set.

For more exceptional finds and seamless service, we invite you to keep exploring the vast selection available at RideSafely Online Car Auction. We look forward to assisting you in growing your collection!

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge M.
2 weeks ago

It said that car runs and drive and it doesn’t didn’t had enough time to see the damage I wasn’t my money back

Merchant Response

ridesafely.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer samuel
2 weeks ago

I am very satisfied

Company Choice

Good service

Company Response

Samuel, hearing that you're very satisfied with the service at our online car auction brings us immense joy. We're dedicated to providing good service and ensuring that each of our customers has a positive experience with RideSafely. Your satisfaction is a testament to our team's hard work and commitment.

For continued satisfaction and to explore a wide selection of vehicles, we invite you to visit RideSafely Online Car Auction. We're here to assist you every step of the way.

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthos C.
2 weeks ago

Great experience

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Easy to use platform

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your great experience, Anthos! We are thrilled to hear that you found our online car auction platform at RideSafely easy to use. Our team is dedicated to ensuring a user-friendly experience that makes accessing a wide range of vehicles simple and convenient. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad you had a seamless experience. Discover more easy-to-use options and great deals on our RideSafely Online Car Auction.

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher G.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

I can always find a great deal. Sometimes it takes longer than I want to find just the right thing. I have never been dissatisfied with my purchase. This time I had Ridesafely provide me a shipping quote. They had the best price quote. I had it added to my invoice. It was extremely convenient. I would also like to add that my shipping was extremely fast.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

This is my second purchase. The first one went perfect and this one has too!

Company Response

Christopher, it's fantastic to hear that you consistently find great deals at our online car auction. Patience truly pays off in finding just the right vehicle, and we're thrilled to know you've been satisfied with all your purchases through RideSafely. Learning that our shipping quote offered you not only the best price but also added convenience and efficiency to your experience is especially gratifying.

Fast, convenient shipping and your satisfaction with both of your purchases underscore our commitment to offering a seamless auction experience. We're delighted to have played a part in making your transactions smooth and successful.

For more great deals and seamless service, including fast shipping, continue exploring RideSafely Online Car Auction. We look forward to serving you again!

Warm regards,
Team RideSafely
www.ridesafely.com


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert J.
2 weeks ago

Thank You!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
2 weeks ago

Great customer service

Company Choice

Repeats customer - great experience - please and helpful staff

Company Response

David, it's always a pleasure to see a repeat customer, and we're thrilled to hear about your great experiences with RideSafely's online car auction. Your kind words about our customer service and our pleasant and helpful staff mean the world to us. We strive to make every interaction with RideSafely not just satisfactory, but truly memorable.

Your continued trust and satisfaction are what drive us to maintain high standards of service. For more great experiences and to access a wide variety of vehicles with ease, we invite you to keep exploring RideSafely Online Car Auction. We look forward to welcoming you back time and again!

Best regards,
The RideSafely Team


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024