ridesafely.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 879 Ratings

5
645 (73.4%)
4
136 (15.5%)
3
55 (6.3%)
2
11 (1.3%)
1
32 (3.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ridesafely.com

About Us

Welcome to RideSafely.com. The #1 Leading Online Broker for Salvage Cars and Motorcycles from Insurance Auctions. Bid live at an online auction for used salvage cars and motorcycles from insurance auto auctions to auto parts dismantlers, rebuilders, used car dealers, wrecking yards, and the public for insurance and rental car companies, manufacturers, and the dealer auctions.

  • Over 100,000 USA Insurance Auction Listings Weekly.
  • Over 800,000 Registered Accounts. Join for FREE today!
  • Representatives in Germany, USA, United Kingdom, Mexico, Guatemala.
  • Multi-lingual Customer Service: English, Spanish, Russian.
  • Domestic & International Transportation Assistance. Shipping to Most Major Seaports in the World. 
  • The shipping calculator is built-in RideSafely’s website (as a widget on each listing page), and buyers can get an instant and guaranteed shipping quote for any car they search for on RideSafely, as well as any other auction.
  • Check Out Our Help Center for access to over 350 searchable articles that cover common FAQs and support questions.

The RideSafely Advantage

  1. Free Membership!
  2. Low fees starting at $199*.
  3. No fee higher than $299*.
  4. Guaranteed lowest BUY NOW price on the Internet.
  5. Concierge services for your peace of mind. 
  6. RideSafely Live Chat support is available 24/7.
  7. More than 100,000 used and salvage car auction listings every day.
  8. No dealer license is required.

B

bret V.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far could not be more satisfied with ease of transaction"

Company Choice

large varity of vehicles available

G

Gedney S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bid came in lower now to see my purchase."

Company Choice

Recommend my a friend .

I

Istvan V.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful, quick, and super service."

Company Choice

Easy to use, low fees.

N

Nada K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time i buy a car so i am little confused but the ridesafely team is helping"

Company Choice

I heard about it from family and friends

M

miracle E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ridesafely,com is the best"
M

Mohamed
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were great. I hope I will start with you again ."
P

Paul
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient"

Company Choice

Low cost fees up front for account

H

Hermann A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"

Company Choice

Best quality service

I

Innocent C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best experience ever"

Company Choice

My friend introduce me to the site and I am happy so far

V

Vicinio R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effective And Responsive. I have purchase 3 trucks with RideSafely and never had problem. I will recommend this guys for sure."

Company Choice

To avoid complications

B

Brett V.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from all the guys in customer service. Will buy again. A+++."

Company Choice

Have purchased three times before happy to again.

B

Barrett M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient experience."

Company Choice

Referred by friend

R

Ross E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth great communication. Thanks"

Company Choice

Previous experience

L

Lawrence H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and people, thank you."

Company Choice

They make it very easy to use their services, and they are professional and knowledgeable.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great to deal with"
N

Nathan R.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding experience!!!"

Company Choice

Referred by friend.

E

Ed F.
08/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy tranaction"

Company Choice

Been watching for over a decade.

R

Randy L.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

Company Choice

just saw on the internet

S

Stephan
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy helpful and friendly"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bike was no problem to get running was going to resell but still riding thanks"
K

Kevin M.
08/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice staff easy process."
Loading Page Animation

See more ridesafely.com Reviews

Visit ridesafely.com ►