ricmotech.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,852 Ratings

5
2200 (77.1%)
4
480 (16.8%)
3
150 (5.3%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,322)
4
(414)
3
(100)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,340)
4
(399)
3
(98)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(456)
4
(173)
3
(95)
2
(26)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ricmotech.com

J

John A.
Today , West Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was about the only place that stocked the product I wanted for my son so he can enjoy his birthday present now, thanks guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shaun
Today , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simon
Today , GB_STS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm already using one of these kits on a PC with the TS-PC wheel and T3PA pro pedals, the difference is night and day. Now I want to add it to my Xbox One X set up as well with the TS-XW wheel and T3PA pedals."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marco
2 days ago , VE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product from Ricmotech! It really improve the sequential shift over the standar plate.Initially a bit too stiff but after a couple of days it becomes simply perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

MIGUEL A.
3 days ago , Santa Fe

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MI COMPRA ES POR PRIMERA VEZ...PERO LA ATENCION QUE HE TENIDO FUE EXCELENTE...LO RECOMIENDO AL 100%..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry M.
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dalton W.
5 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!! Great company and always helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KAUSHIK P.
1 week ago , West Bengal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason C.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came to your site from a direct link looking for a way to mount my Thrustmaster TMX to my Openwheeler stand. I poked around a bit - your site is easy to navigate and has a nice, clean design."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael R.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company - quick shipping and products are A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua B.
1 week ago , QLD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. 2nd order I have made with ricmotech. Awesome experience so far. Shipping to Australia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery, received my order in 3 days, Installed the board in my button box went through the configuration page on the website and works perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lillian L.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with stockm andservice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris S.
1 week ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mihai
1 week ago , Bucharest

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience overall. Sadly, customs price for delivery were hight, but that is not ricmotech's fault. Will buy from them again. It would be great if they had a storage in the EU."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Matt O.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lorha1159
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product and delivered on time with no issues"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christian S.
1 week ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My rig is almost ready. I loved the plans, easy to build and very well documented. If I could suggest a tiny improvement, it would be to use #8 screws instead of #10 because many time when I joined two pieces at 90 degrees even with a pre-drilled 1/8 in hole one piece cracked open and I had to cut another piece. so #10 screws might be too large for 3/4in MDF. my 2 cents..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , A Coruña

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lucas B.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"slick. Shipping to Canada hurts my soul though."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ricmotech.com Reviews

Visit ricmotech.com ►