ricmotech.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,413 Ratings

5
5642 (76.1%)
4
1302 (17.6%)
3
385 (5.2%)
2
39 (0.5%)
1
45 (0.6%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,999)
4
(1,062)
3
(277)
2
(29)
1
(46)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,969)
4
(1,101)
3
(267)
2
(36)
1
(40)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,600)
4
(293)
3
(67)
2
(18)
1
(23)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,514)
4
(276)
3
(132)
2
(38)
1
(41)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(336)
4
(53)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(24)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,146)
4
(492)
3
(261)
2
(71)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ricmotech.com

About Us

Ricmotech, based out of Miami, FL, was founded with the purpose of building complete racing simulators and simulator components. Racing simulators are used by both amateur and professional race car drivers to hone their skills, while they are also used by enthusiasts to achieve the experience of racing without the expense and dangers of real racing. Our simulators are intended to be used to compete against other online sim-racers, therby feeding the competitive needs of their owners. Ricmotech simulators incorporate components designed and calibrated to work together and bring the most realistic experience possible in a simulator. Our products are constantly evolving to offer the best simulation experience on the market, which is why we say, "This ain't your kid's racing game!"

M

Michael B.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sebastian was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles E.
5 days ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt customer service! RICMOTECH takes care with high value items that may be difficult to ship. Packaging arrived undamaged on very heavy box. Nice work RICMOTECH. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex D.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$15 Shipping for a small steering wheel adapter is very expensive and lowest shipping. Not happy
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

George C.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy, thanks for offering PayPal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clarence T.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Decided to upgrade my starter package from my first purchase. Have not had any problems ordering from this company, very helpful and friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason L.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin J.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product selection, fare prices, can't go wrong.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't appreciate being forced to open an account for just one tiny purchase. Also, the form page did not allow me to proceed with the purchase because it kept giving me the "invalid phone number" error message even I was using the correct phone numbers. Then again, with no options available, I had to register an account to be able to make the actual purchase. This is just wrong. You should provide a "Guest" purchase without being forced to open an account. Just saying.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
D

Domenico R.
05/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt service was very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joe
02/01/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place for all your Sim Racing needs ! I will always come here to buy anything when it comes to Sim Racing .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ricmotech.com Reviews

Visit ricmotech.com ►