Ricmotech, based out of Miami, FL, was founded with the purpose of building complete racing simulators and simulator components. Racing simulators are used by both amateur and professional race car drivers to hone their skills, while they are also used by enthusiasts to achieve the experience of racing without the expense and dangers of real racing. Our simulators are intended to be used to compete against other online sim-racers, therby feeding the competitive needs of their owners. Ricmotech simulators incorporate components designed and calibrated to work together and bring the most realistic experience possible in a simulator. Our products are constantly evolving to offer the best simulation experience on the market, which is why we say, "This ain't your kid's racing game!"

Filter

9,323 Verified Customer Reviews

9,323 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7230
(77.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1534
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
452
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7647
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1244
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7594
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1306
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1902
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1817
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
388
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1369
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
581
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Ricmotech, based out of Miami, FL, was founded with the purpose of building complete racing simulators and simulator components. Racing simulators are used by both amateur and professional race car drivers to hone their skills, while they are also used by enthusiasts to achieve the experience of racing without the expense and dangers of real racing. Our simulators are intended to be used to compete against other online sim-racers, therby feeding the competitive needs of their owners. Ricmotech simulators incorporate components designed and calibrated to work together and bring the most realistic experience possible in a simulator. Our products are constantly evolving to offer the best simulation experience on the market, which is why we say, "This ain't your kid's racing game!"

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard E.
1 day ago , TX

So easy. Smooth process to check out. Keep up the good work

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark N.
1 week ago , NV

it was online but i found what i needed easily

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven H.
2 weeks ago , OH

I have made a couple of purchases from RicmoTech and they have been great! The staff has always been very easy to work with and the product was above and beyond what I was expecting. They are my go to for my SIM racing products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
3 weeks ago , TX

Paying for shipping is not exactly trending.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Nothing to complain about. Everything works as it should.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenneth W.
4 weeks ago , MN

found what i needed to get !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stuart P.
4 weeks ago , NY

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelvin D.
4 weeks ago , PR

Easy website just hope my package gets in time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah S.
01/23/2024 , CO

Can't wait!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernardo F.
01/20/2024 , FL

Everything good in the purchasing process. I only suggest that they inform more clearly the estimated delivery time of the purchased product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryce L.
01/20/2024 , QLD

Your site is very slow, also how you price you product is extremely miss leading. The cost you quoted when going through PayPal was lower. The assumption it included shipping. Then you don’t give a total cost.. I would have just bought new petals If I had know it was going to blow out by that much!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Galit B.
01/20/2024 , Not Available

A little bit long and not so user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Rick
01/18/2024 , GA

If you decide to charge people $45-$55 for two day shipping and it doesn't ship out in time you should give those people their money back instead of making excuses about how high demand product is

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
01/18/2024 , CA

Everything was easy!!! Pure online bliss!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer simon légaré
01/17/2024 , QC

was good until the surveys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john W.
01/16/2024 , WI

You are noted for great customer service, my primary reason for buying through you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark L.
01/16/2024 , RI

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory M.
01/15/2024 , WI

Experience was very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew H.
01/15/2024 , ME

everthing is fine shopping with ricmotec.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
01/14/2024 , Zealand

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024