Ricmotech, based out of Miami, FL, was founded with the purpose of building complete racing simulators and simulator components. Racing simulators are used by both amateur and professional race car drivers to hone their skills, while they are also used by enthusiasts to achieve the experience of racing without the expense and dangers of real racing. Our simulators are intended to be used to compete against other online sim-racers, therby feeding the competitive needs of their owners. Ricmotech simulators incorporate components designed and calibrated to work together and bring the most realistic experience possible in a simulator. Our products are constantly evolving to offer the best simulation experience on the market, which is why we say, "This ain't your kid's racing game!"

Filter

8,868 Verified Customer Reviews

8,868 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6852
(77.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1473
(16.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7251
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1204
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1266
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1822
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1736
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
296
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1311
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
556
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Ricmotech, based out of Miami, FL, was founded with the purpose of building complete racing simulators and simulator components. Racing simulators are used by both amateur and professional race car drivers to hone their skills, while they are also used by enthusiasts to achieve the experience of racing without the expense and dangers of real racing. Our simulators are intended to be used to compete against other online sim-racers, therby feeding the competitive needs of their owners. Ricmotech simulators incorporate components designed and calibrated to work together and bring the most realistic experience possible in a simulator. Our products are constantly evolving to offer the best simulation experience on the market, which is why we say, "This ain't your kid's racing game!"

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
Today , ON

incredible. simple , easy, and to the point

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ervin M.
Today , NY

Payment processing was difficult but it finally worked out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , TX

It's the best gear anywhere. The service folks are nice to talk with and they have every reason to be proud of their product. The pedals are second to none.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe R.
3 days ago , PA

took forever to checkout. I didn't need a password

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Khaliyl S.
5 days ago , NJ

Came for a part, found the part , bought the part. got 3 free months of iraceing on top. doesnt get much better than that.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex R.
6 days ago , OH

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance D.
1 week ago , AL

Thanks for making this valuable product- & thanks for letting me use paypal to pay!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
1 week ago , SC

website and checkout are hard

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse K.
1 week ago , UT

Happy to find the unique cable I needed for my shifter, and with fast shipping.
When it arrives I’ll follow up with review!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason G.
1 week ago , TX

Amazing product, great customer service...What's not to love! Looking forward to getting into Sim Racing more and ultimately buying a complete system from you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert G.
1 week ago , CT

Christian was a great help! very knowledgable! and i recieved my items when expected, great store, i would definiatly use them again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Masood R.
1 week ago , TX

You took my money fast & easy, but let's see the rest of the service :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corbin S.
1 week ago , WA

The website doesn’t fit on my phone screen completely I have to zoom out a little bit other than that it was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer will C.
2 weeks ago , NC

pretty straight forward

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin R.
2 weeks ago , MI

Fast shipping and works perfectly thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry V.
2 weeks ago , PR

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David V.
2 weeks ago , DE

...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike W.
2 weeks ago , FL

As always happy with my experience with Ricmotech

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norian G.
2 weeks ago , NB

Hidden duty charges were not explained. I feel that you should consider your international options for delivery to make orders more appealing. I would have preferred a slow boat from China vs the exorbitantly forced price put upon me by fed-ex/Canada. It honestly WAS not worth it! I have had things shipped to me under different criteria when shipped from conscience sellers mindful of the tariffs. Please take special care with shipping options to your Canadian Consumers going forward, if you want or care about repeat business.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
2 weeks ago , MN

Repeat customer. Got my mini plate and shift paddles for my G27, got amazing support from Frank when i had an issue with the plate, came here for my Simagic Alpha Mini upgrade. As for my new wheelbase, pure bliss for my initial experience. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023