ricebyrice.us Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
23 (76.7%)
4
5 (16.7%)
3
2 (6.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
23 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ricebyrice.us

About Us

Rice is a Danish interior design and accessories company, known for colorful melamine, handmade baskets, lovely storage - items for living room, kitchen and kids room - all in happy colors and everything you need for your family's everyday life. Our collection is rooted in vibrant, homely items that are funky yet down-to-earth and super practical, made with a joyful spirit and with lots of attention to detail.

A

Angelica G.
1 day ago , FLORIDA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you amazing love the service the product.
Angelica G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Melamine Cups 'Choose Happy' Prints - Small - 6 pcs. in Gift Box

View this product

Great for ranch and vegetables snack presentation, makes it fun and appealing to kids!!

Great for ranch and vegetables snack presentation, makes it fun and appealing to kids!!

Melamine Kids 4 Room Plate in Dinosaurs Print

View this product

My son loves this!! All the kids that come to the house love these plates!!

B

Betsy H.
5 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products
S

Sherry O.
6 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
B

Bryn T.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love designs but favs were sold out
J

Jamie
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rice has excellent customer service.
Jamie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Melamine Medium Bowl | Tangerine Color

View this product

I love these bowls for my kids. They are super sturdy and such a fun color for Fall and Halloween!!

P

Pat H.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE your product BUT you were almost out of all cup products!

Company Response

Pat,
Thanks for your comments. We have had a lot of demand and will be having a large restock in the next few days as we launch our new collection. Thanks for being a valued customer. 

Merchant Response

ricebyrice.us recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
R

rebecca R.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful colors
M

Martina
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love having some much rice melamine in my life :)
Martina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Melamine Bowl with Summer Flowers in Sage Green - Small

View this product

Love this size bowl and the design!

R

Raelene D.
2 weeks ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products…too bad so many are sold out. Too bad for me…
E

Esther J.
2 weeks ago , Armed Forces Europe

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not being able to ship to an APO address was inconvenient.
C

Carrie S.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, great images of products, wish there was more in stock.
Carrie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Melamine Cup with Pink and Red Star Print - Two Tone - Medium

View this product

Holds up to all kinds of little kid action. No scratches, easy to clean, super fun colors. Buy them! You won’t be sorry.

L

Laura C.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was good as expected. I did like the happy packaging it arrived in.
Laura C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Melamine Cake Forks in Assorted Classic Colors Bundle of 6

View this product

Our Favorite Happy Forks

These are our favorite forks for our kids. The colors are beautiful and happy. The quality is top notch. We regularly wash these in the dishwasher and our original set have been going strong for 4+ years.

A

Andrea G.
3 weeks ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use. Shipping was fast and everything arrived as described.
Andrea G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Melamine Bowl with Fish Print - Medium

View this product

Excellent quality. Fun colors and patterns.

C

Cindy S.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ricebyrice was a great company to buy from. Very good quality dishware. Prompt service.
Loved what ordered, would but from them again.
Cindy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Melamine Rectangular Plate in Hen Print

View this product

Bought this for my sister because she loves her chickens. She loves.

R

Reviewgiver
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think some categories you have aren't complete so I did have to click through the entire website pretty much to make sure I saw everything
Reviewgiver has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Melamine Rectangular Plate in Butterfly Print

View this product

I bought a set of this tray and matching cup not to use for food but for my daughters toiletry and toothbrush holder in her bathroom. It is really hard to find nice and safe plastic sets for kids bathrooms and this and the other sets I got are just so cute and pretty. You should consider marketing them for such use. The espresso cups we matched to use as gargle cups. Perfect size for kids!

Loading Page Animation

See more ricebyrice.us Reviews

Visit ricebyrice.us ►