rhinocamera.pt Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 834 Ratings

5
483 (57.9%)
4
271 (32.5%)
3
62 (7.4%)
2
14 (1.7%)
1
4 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

recomendaria

4.6 Average

5
(523)
4
(227)
3
(40)
2
(9)
1
(6)

compar

4.5 Average

5
(484)
4
(253)
3
(55)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(132)
4
(84)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(137)
4
(73)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

3.9 Average

5
(97)
4
(66)
3
(47)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(22)
3
(15)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rhinocamera.pt

About Us

Rhinocamera.pt

T

Tiago V.
1 day ago , Porto

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, i recomended it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
L

Luis S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to have a supplementary offer exchanging the bag for a bigger one, so the other lenses that I have, would fit .... thanks
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
J

jean P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi the only thing is that there is not any vat invoice (as no vat apply in Gibraltar) and i hope that i will not have a problem with custom when i will be travelling.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
S

Sofia M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantástica loja, super eficaz e profissional, com preços competitivos
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
A

Antonio C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good...
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
T

Teresa P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'd prefer to register my address so I can check up on my order. It doesn't seem possible
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
R

Rafael
10/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to buy, some prices a little higher, i followed some costumers feedback.
compar
5.0
recomendaria
4.0
R

Rui B.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good so far!
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
R

rui C.
08/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
R

RJ
07/18/2020 , Continente

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
I

Isabel M.
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experiência boa, embora com ligeira dificuldade em encontrar acessórios compatíveis, por informações limitadas.
recomendaria
5.0
compar
5.0
V

Vasco S.
06/21/2020 , Almada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything ran as it was expected
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
A

AM
06/15/2020 , Portugal (PRT)

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Should be more carefull with the version shipped vs ordered
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
compar
5.0
recomendaria
4.0
M

Markus
06/14/2020 , Algarve

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery process had 15 days (expected 5-8) and no tracking during delivery what made things difficult! Next order prepared to reserve time! ;) Waiting mirroless Nikon lenses new latest models for sales!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
2/5
compar
3.0
recomendaria
3.0
J

Jorge
06/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The normal price for some of the products ends up being just slightly lower than good name stores (i.e. MediaMarkt, Saturn, Fnac, etc) and these stores usually have camera equippement on sale which makes their prices lower than RhinoCamera's prices. I contacted the costumer support to know if I could get a price match with such stores, however the store declined because the other stores doesn't offer the waranty for free despite the extra waranty + equipment price being lower than RhinoCamera's price. RhinoCamera won't give you an invoice for taxes purposes, which means you are technically paying around 20% extra as your are not paying VAT to anyone.

Another issue I came accross was that the equipment images in RhinoCamera's website are incorrect. For example, the product Canon EOS 250D displays an image of a IS kit lens however the product page lists a "MK III" lens, people that don't have much knowledge of the differences will be induced in error (just like how it happened with me) and this makes the advertisement of this store's products very misleading.
Finally, you shouldn't expect getting a manufactor waranty by buying products from RhinoCamera. I bought a Canon EOS 250D and I didn't get the lens I thought I would (due to the misleading product image) and the camera itself doesn't have a proper Serial Number, the box's and camera sticker SN are different and neither are valid when adding such numbers to the Canon warranty page. So after all, you will have to rely on RhinoCamera's warranty.

I don't recommend buying for this website if you are looking after something "serious" as you don't get an official invoice for taxes purposes and a proper manufactor warranty. You should carefully review the product page to check if you will really get what you want and probably you should contact RhinoCamera's customer support to make sure of what you are buying.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
compar
2.0
recomendaria
2.0
A

antonio S.
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
C

Christoph S.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered several lenses and bodys with you guys and it was always perfect. So what shall i say. As long as you have what i need i will always order from you and nowhere else
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
C

Carlos M.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and objective
compar
5.0
recomendaria
5.0
J

Jarle B.
04/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There are quite a few products without technical descriptions which was a bit frustrating.
compar
4.0
recomendaria
4.0
L

Luís F.
03/20/2020 , Porto

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website is safe and my order arrived in perfect condition. I will buy again on this website for sure.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
recomendaria
5.0
compar
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more rhinocamera.pt Reviews

Visit rhinocamera.pt ►