rhinocamera.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 780 Ratings

5
561 (71.9%)
4
179 (22.9%)
3
29 (3.7%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(220)
4
(50)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(579)
4
(145)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(586)
4
(154)
3
(30)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rhinocamera.com

About Us

Rhinocamera.com

J

Jasna D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Viljo
1 week ago , Harjumaa

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was very correct and fast. Excelent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristina T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my camera. Fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kaj A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zdenko
3 weeks ago , Zagrebacka zupanija

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order and I am very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dmitry
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and simple! Best Prices, fast deliveries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dario S.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best prices and choice, which I could found anywhere. I have checked/compared many shops in 3 countries, like Netherlands, Germany and Poland and at www.rhinocamera.com is the best option. They have plenty different products avialble for DSL cameras, that everyone can find something interesting with the amazing prices. I highly recommend this site !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Voldemars S.
1 month ago , Latvia.

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is OK !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peeter P.
02/17/2019 , Valgamaa

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria K.
02/13/2019 , Limassol

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Iam very satisfied with my overall experience with rhinocamera .com. The camera arrived in excellent condition on time and even earlier than we expected The price was much lower than the prices in Cyprus market. Rhinocamera became our first choice ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast no problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vladislav B.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"payment not working for some reason couldn't proceed with payment. Problem was solved later"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Viktor V.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, fast and accurate delivery. I buy from Rhinocamera for the third time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alexander R.
02/05/2019 , Greece

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order my camera Canon EOS 800D at 8 January 2019 and January 15th i had it..Great packaging, great product overall. At first i thought it was a scam because of its low Prices. BUT ITS NOT! Definitely i recommend it to my friends, and all of u who want to buy a camera.. And great service from RhinoCamera too, they immediately replied to all my emails i sent.. Probably i will choose RhinoCamera again! ;) Cyprus - Greece"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a great online shoping page which haas very good prizers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy. Let's see delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far a 5 star service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rudolf Z.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices, convenient online services and payments, and efficient online chat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nalbor
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy way to order however no info for tracking the package was provided. Delivery happened one week later, so relatively fast. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more rhinocamera.com Reviews

Visit rhinocamera.com ►