RE Williams Contractor Inc. is an online retailer of home improvement products.  We specialize in residential ventilation fans.  We carry a large number of unique home products - like cooling fans,

Filter

12,471 Verified Customer Reviews

12,471 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1925
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
348
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9887
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1697
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
450
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9981
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1917
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1016
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

RE Williams Contractor Inc. is an online retailer of home improvement products.  We specialize in residential ventilation fans.  We carry a large number of unique home products - like cooling fans,

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
2 weeks ago

I had great service years ago, great service now.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
3 weeks ago

Have purchased these solar lights in the past and they are very well made and do a great job! Thank you!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary F.
12/12/2022

as advertised

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul H.
11/26/2022 , Oklahoma

Simple, easy to fill out forms on-line. Like that it shows u how to clean the filters.
I like the large black "snaps" where u open the door. I have arthritis in both my hands and the large levers on the snaps make it much easier to open! This product saved me from drilling a hole in my floor and going underneath the house! Love this product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe F.
11/04/2022

Great pricing, free shipping and no sales tax.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike P.
10/29/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry J.
10/28/2022

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james K.
10/15/2022 , Wisconsin

good. Even, Great !
Keep up the good work. It sets you apart
from the competition. High quality throughout
the whole process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon F.
09/16/2022 , MI

Shipping cost to much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kanari H.
08/27/2022

Lots of product detail and site is very user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen M.
08/25/2022

only frustration is that I could not choose different shipping methods even though I was willing to pay for it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene O.
08/22/2022

This my first time and I hope the product arrives soon.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roland L.
08/12/2022

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fred
07/19/2022 , Ca

I contacted Support regarding how the condensation sensor works. Advise contradicted Panasonic instructions (which I reread after the call) called Panasonic support and confirmed I needed both a condensation sensor and a motion Sensor for it to operate correctly.
This may have been a communication error on my part.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lewis D.
06/21/2022 , South Carolina

The whole experience was great from finding the right fans for barn use and simple easy order plus good delivery time. Will shop again,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom C.
06/06/2022

Really nice and easy site to work with. No strange "hoops" to go through for a transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
06/04/2022

So far it’s been easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjie N.
05/17/2022

Easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie D.
04/06/2022

Quick and easy, I found exactly what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
03/28/2022 , WI

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023