rewci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,182 Ratings

5
9921 (81.4%)
4
1887 (15.5%)
3
340 (2.8%)
2
20 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.1%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,057)
4
(141)
3
(39)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,642)
4
(1,665)
3
(439)
2
(24)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,745)
4
(1,878)
3
(506)
2
(24)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(996)
4
(183)
3
(47)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(94)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(817)
4
(313)
3
(103)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rewci.com

About Us

RE Williams Contractor Inc. is an online retailer of home improvement products.  We specialize in residential ventilation fans.  We carry a large number of unique home products - like cooling fans,

J

James M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Review might change pending prompt shipping and delivery
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Terry J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice ordering site. I just hope you have the ordered item in stock and can ship soon...my wife wants it NOW.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy, you had what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chris S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far. Great Price. Website easy to use. Fingers crossed everything arrives in good, working condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kris
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't heard back from anyone yet.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome shopping experience . . .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RED
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My purchase was of great quality and came on time. They are sturdier than I thought and the wife thinks they are cute. They are 10 lumens of light but seem a bit brighter I'll see how well they stand up in time. Thanks guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter Y.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item delivered and works great. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was quick and precise
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rewci.com Reviews

Visit rewci.com ►