rewci.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,930 Ratings

5
8865 (81.1%)
4
1723 (15.8%)
3
311 (2.8%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.1%)
8,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(971)
4
(128)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,603)
4
(1,498)
3
(400)
2
(24)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,718)
4
(1,701)
3
(459)
2
(24)
1
(22)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rewci.com

About Us

RE Williams Contractor Inc. is an online retailer of home improvement products.  We specialize in residential ventilation fans.  We carry a large number of unique home products - like cooling fans,

T

Tim G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything very clear and understandable. Vacuum works great and all the accessories fit good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

chris
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"service was great ... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Good value. Reasonable shipping charges."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ARIZONAMOM3
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just as expected and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked out fine. I appreciate the help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christine A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laschever J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website. easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curt M.
01/16/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think your shipping charges are too high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly site which makes ordering easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew W.
01/04/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy experience and prompt delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brad C.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only if we receive the product as agreed and you ship today"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl B.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theo W.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will recommend this site as long as I like the product. My hopes are high for this product to do the job."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, it's been a while since I purchased from RE Williams, but my previous experiences were excellent, so I am back. The process to find my product and the checkout process have been easy so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter L.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process. Good descriptions. Satisfied so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric L.
11/24/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, hopefully the remote comes quickly. It did, coast to coast. I ordered Sun night and I had it Friday morning. Excellent! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Billy S.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I was looking for at a reasonable price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rewci.com Reviews

Visit rewci.com ►