revolveled.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 37,500 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 37,500 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal - Black
See more product reviews

Edward W - 08/22/2022

Great Lights. We've used them before.


Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 225W - 1X4FT- 120-277V - 31500 Lumens - 5000K - 600W Equal - Han
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 225W - 1X4FT- 120-277V - 31500 Lumens - 5000K - 600W Equal - Han
See more product reviews

Leslie M - 08/21/2022

Nice fixture for both commerical or residential garage applications. Easy install!

Leslie M

08/21/2022 - FL

Purchased online; delivered as promised.


4FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 6500 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K - With Motion Se
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 6500 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K - With Motion Se
See more product reviews

eric - 08/19/2022

good lm for size

small, and worked for a warehouse with 20 ft ceilings

eric

08/19/2022 - CO

I called the revolve to ask questions and had one of the most helpful, intelligent conversations I've had in decades. I should have got her name so if I had life questions I could call her to just get someone with a clear reassuring voice!


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photoc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photoc
See more product reviews

Stephon B - 08/18/2022

Excellent flood light

Please buy this light. It’s great!

Company Response

Hi, Stephon,

Thank you for your business and the 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.  We are glad the Konlite LED flood lights meet your needs. 

Cheers!

The RevolveLED Team

Stephon B

08/18/2022 - North Carolina

You have to buy these lights! They're great! I ordered 4 two weeks ago to be sure they were as advertised. Today I bought 6 more. Thanks again!


20-Pack Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light R17D Base - 42W - 120-277V - 6720 lumens - 5000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20-Pack Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light R17D Base - 42W - 120-277V - 6720 lumens - 5000
See more product reviews

Donald C - 08/12/2022

I really like these bulb's, they have made a huge difference in my shop. If I had anything bad at all to say it's one of the bulbs was dinged in shipping. I contacted Revolve which almost immediately responded back with an answer that if it didn't work they would take care of it. I installed it and it works fine and you can't see the ding in the bulb. All in all great experience will order from them again.

Company Response

Hi, Donald,

Thank you for your business and the 5-star reviews with good words. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.  We are glad the Konlite 8ft LED Bulbs meet your needs. 

We are looking forward to the next opportunity of serving you.

Cheers!

The RevolveLED Team

Donald C

08/12/2022 - MO

No problems


Konlite MAX series UFO LED Bay Light - White - 4 wattages - 4 Lumen Outputs - 5000K - 150W-400W Equa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite MAX series UFO LED Bay Light - White - 4 wattages - 4 Lumen Outputs - 5000K - 150W-400W Equa
See more product reviews

RobbieMac - 08/11/2022

Pole barn perfection

Worked perfectly for my pole barn. 30’x50’ used 5 fixtures and it provides excellent light coverage.

Company Response

Hi, Robert,

Thank you for your business and the 5-star reviews. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.  We are glad the Konlite MAX UFO Highbay lights meet your needs. Please keep in mind that the light fixtures have a 5 yr warranty with us.

Cheers!

The RevolveLED Team

RobbieMac

08/11/2022 - KY

Website is very informative, accurate and easily navigated. Had no problems selecting and ordering products to fit my need.


Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 37,500 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 37,500 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal - Black
See more product reviews

Antonio C - 08/05/2022

LIGHTS ARE PERFECT

Antonio C

08/05/2022 - CA

SMOOTH AND AWESOME


Konlite LED Outdoor Area Light - 40W - Type III - 120-277V - 5500 Lumens - 5000K - 100W Equal - Wall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Area Light - 40W - Type III - 120-277V - 5500 Lumens - 5000K - 100W Equal - Wall
See more product reviews

Jennifer E - 08/04/2022

I received exactly what I ordered.


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 135W - 347-480V - 18000 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Pho
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 135W - 347-480V - 18000 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Pho
See more product reviews

michael C - 07/29/2022

great customer service


Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 Base - 32W - 120-277V - 4160 lumens - 5000K - 60W E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 Base - 32W - 120-277V - 4160 lumens - 5000K - 60W E
See more product reviews

Mr M - 07/26/2022

Fit what I needed

Mr M

07/26/2022 - Ohio

Had the bulb I needed


Konlite LED Area Light for Pole or Flood - 320W - 120-277V - 46400 lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal - Sl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Area Light for Pole or Flood - 320W - 120-277V - 46400 lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal - Sl
See more product reviews

Lauren C - 07/25/2022

Works fine


Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light  -150W -120-277V - 22,500 Lumens - 5000K - 400W Equal - Black /
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light -150W -120-277V - 22,500 Lumens - 5000K - 400W Equal - Black /
See more product reviews

Holly S - 07/08/2022

so far lighting is situating nicely. VERY bright.


Konlite Linear LED Bay Light - LH0203 Series - 90W - 120-277V - 12600 Lumens - 5000K - 250W Equal -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Linear LED Bay Light - LH0203 Series - 90W - 120-277V - 12600 Lumens - 5000K - 250W Equal -
See more product reviews

Tony W - 07/08/2022

great lights

great lights. easy to install. lights up my auto shop very well.


Konlite LED Wall Pack Light With Photocell - 60W - 120-277V - 8700 lumens - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Wall Pack Light With Photocell - 60W - 120-277V - 8700 lumens - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable -
See more product reviews

Rick A - 07/07/2022

Always Very Satisfied

All around a great fixture at a great price. My customers are always very satisfied with the installations , look and light from everything I have procured from Revolve. Thank You Ben Liu and thank you Resolve.

Rick A

07/07/2022 - GA

Always good. From the web site to purchase to receiving in a timely manner to complete satisfaction from the end users. Keep up the good work.


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 100W - 120-277V - 13300 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Pho
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 100W - 120-277V - 13300 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Pho
See more product reviews

David B - 06/16/2022

Somewhat expensive but they really brighten up an area and look good.

David B

06/16/2022 - TX

Very easy ordering process and extremely fast shipping


Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 or R17D Base - 42W - 120-277V - 6720 lumens - 5000K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 or R17D Base - 42W - 120-277V - 6720 lumens - 5000K
See more product reviews

David B - 06/14/2022

It was easy to convert and lights up better than my old ones. Thanks!


Konlite Round UFO Bay Light - 100W - 15,000 Lumens - 5000K - 250W Equal - Black / Without Motion Sen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Round UFO Bay Light - 100W - 15,000 Lumens - 5000K - 250W Equal - Black / Without Motion Sen
See more product reviews

Connie W - 06/11/2022

Lights

Product came quickly, easy to install and was of high quality.


Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 225W - 1X4FT- 120-277V - 31500 Lumens - 5000K - 600W Equal - Han
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 225W - 1X4FT- 120-277V - 31500 Lumens - 5000K - 600W Equal - Han
See more product reviews

Richard T - 06/10/2022

We purchased these lights to match existing. The ones previously installed work beautifully. From an install perspective I believe these lights are worth every penny.

Richard T

06/10/2022 - Georgia

The boxes arrived via UPS, came quickly but the boxes looked as if they had been dropped off the truck a few times. Luckily they're well packaged and have only found one cracked lens


4-Pack Konlite 8FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 10400 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4-Pack Konlite 8FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 10400 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K
See more product reviews

Urbana C - 05/25/2022

Unsure

I have yet to install the lights.


Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 or R17D Base - 42W - 120-277V - 6720 lumens - 5000K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 or R17D Base - 42W - 120-277V - 6720 lumens - 5000K
See more product reviews

Jay W - 05/15/2022

I received them in timely manner, I hope they last better the the other brand I bought first. Time will tell.

Jay W

05/15/2022 - IN

The shipped them quick and they arrived packed well and undamaged.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   revolveled.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022