revolveled.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 135W - 347-480V - 18000 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Pho
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 135W - 347-480V - 18000 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Pho
See more product reviews

Amanda R - 03/03/2022

Shipped fast.

Amanda R

03/03/2022 - Texas

Smooth transaction, no issues.


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 60W - 120-277V - 7600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 60W - 120-277V - 7600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photo
See more product reviews

Dale B - 02/28/2022

Flood Lights

We received product in a timely manner. Very Fast. Items were in good condition and well packed. Twelve pack and nothing broken.

Dale B

02/28/2022 - KS

We ordered online and product was shown well online and no questions asked.


2x4 LED Flat Panel Light - 50W -5250 Lm -120-277V - 3500K - Dimmable - Pack of 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2x4 LED Flat Panel Light - 50W -5250 Lm -120-277V - 3500K - Dimmable - Pack of 4
See more product reviews

Conrad H - 02/18/2022

Thanks


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 60W - 120-277V - 7600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 60W - 120-277V - 7600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photo
See more product reviews

NeCole S - 02/18/2022

They are great!


Konlite Round UFO Bay Light - 100W - 15,000 Lumens - 5000K - 250W Equal - Black / Without Motion Sen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Round UFO Bay Light - 100W - 15,000 Lumens - 5000K - 250W Equal - Black / Without Motion Sen
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 02/16/2022

Product was shipped when I needed it, and I'm very satisfied with my purchase...

Kelly S

02/16/2022 - Virginia

I'm very satisfied with my overall experience...


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   revolveled.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022