revolveled.com Reviews

About this Company

As a leader in green lighting products and energy-saving solutions, our mission at Revolve LED is to be a provider of top-quality products at competitive prices and to offer the highest level of service and expertise to our customers. We believe that by helping to change lighting we can make a meaningful contribution towards the common goal of a more sustainable future for our planet which will in turn preserve the resources necessary for the success of future generations.  From simple household LED retrofits to those found in more complex commercial and industrial lighting design every product in our extensive inventory adheres to our three primary core values of Superior Quality, Superior Performance, and Superior Efficiency.  Our depth of expertise in LED products and energy-saving solutions ensures that the needs of our customers are met fully from hands-on design and support to superior customer service on every project.

Revolve LED offers Solid State Lighting products for both residential and commercial lighting applications serving end users, contractors, businesses, municipalities, and wholesale distribution customers. Each of our products has undergone rigorous development and testing before being added to our product line in order to maximize energy savings, provide market-leading reliability, and keep costs to the end user as low as possible.  In addition to immediate savings in energy costs, our products also dramatically reduce maintenance costs over the life of the lamps allowing our customers to achieve ROI (return on investment) quickly.  Many customers are eligible for rebates through their utility providers that in some cases can dramatically reduce or even absorb entirely the cost of their investment in energy-efficient LED lighting products.

Revolve LED products are built with environmental sustainability in mind. Our products contain NO MERCURY and are made from 100% recyclable materials. The majority of our products contain at least one of the following certifications: Energy Star, Design Lights Consortium (DLC), UL, and ETL. All of our electrical products are guaranteed with a manufacturer’s warranty.  As we continue to grow our product offering we take pride in staying up to date on the latest trends in the lighting industry and providing the value of that knowledge to our customers.

Filter
Filter
Pole Mount Arm Kits - Konlite BL05 Series LED Dusk to Dawn Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pole Mount Arm Kits - Konlite BL05 Series LED Dusk to Dawn Light
See more product reviews

Dan N - 09/16/2022

Easy to install with this kit.

Dan N

09/16/2022 - Texas

Great prices, super fast delivery. No product problems, just works out of the box


Konlite LED Dusk to Dawn Light - BL05 Series - 65W - 8800 Lumens - 5000K - 120-277V - 250W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Dusk to Dawn Light - BL05 Series - 65W - 8800 Lumens - 5000K - 120-277V - 250W Equal
See more product reviews

Dan N - 09/16/2022

Repeat order for a satisfied customer- wanted more.

Dan N

09/16/2022 - Texas

Great prices, super fast delivery. No product problems, just works out of the box


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light with Photocell - 100W - 120-277V - 15000 lumens - 5000K - 320W Equal
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light with Photocell - 100W - 120-277V - 15000 lumens - 5000K - 320W Equal
See more product reviews

Jongbae P - 09/14/2022

Fast delivery and good price!


Konlite LED Dusk to Dawn Light - BL05 Series - 45W - 6200 Lumens - 5000K - 120-277V - 175W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Dusk to Dawn Light - BL05 Series - 45W - 6200 Lumens - 5000K - 120-277V - 175W Equal
See more product reviews

Noel C - 09/11/2022

LED dusk to dawn fixture.

The style is a modern and attractive look to any application. Well built and very bright for such low wattage for good energy savings. Versatile to any lighting requirements, I would definitely recommend.

Noel C

09/11/2022 - DE

Very easy shopping with great pricing. Customer service was outstanding.


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 60W - 120-277V - 7600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 250W Equal
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 60W - 120-277V - 7600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 250W Equal
See more product reviews

RALPH W - 09/07/2022

Above expectations!!!


Konlite LED Wall Pack - 25W - 3200 Lumens - 5000K - 120-277V - 75W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Wall Pack - 25W - 3200 Lumens - 5000K - 120-277V - 75W Equal
See more product reviews

Wendy G - 09/04/2022

Love it

Wendy G

09/04/2022 - IN

Easy quick


Howard Lighting LED Outdoor Flood Light - 72W 120-277V - 8475 Lumens - 4000K
Howard Lighting LED Outdoor Flood Light - 72W 120-277V - 8475 Lumens - 4000K
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 08/24/2022

Great Buy

Perfect for 20' flag pole. Bright and clear.


Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 37,500 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 37,500 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
See more product reviews

Edward W - 08/22/2022

Great Lights. We've used them before.


Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 225W - 1X4FT- 120-277V - 31500 Lumens - 5000K - 600W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 225W - 1X4FT- 120-277V - 31500 Lumens - 5000K - 600W Equal
See more product reviews

Leslie M - 08/21/2022

Nice fixture for both commerical or residential garage applications. Easy install!

Leslie M

08/21/2022 - FL

Purchased online; delivered as promised.


4FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 6500 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 6500 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K
See more product reviews

eric - 08/19/2022

good lm for size

small, and worked for a warehouse with 20 ft ceilings

eric

08/19/2022 - CO

I called the revolve to ask questions and had one of the most helpful, intelligent conversations I've had in decades. I should have got her name so if I had life questions I could call her to just get someone with a clear reassuring voice!


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 100W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 100W Equal
See more product reviews

Stephon B - 08/18/2022

Excellent flood light

Please buy this light. It’s great!

Company Response

Hi, Stephon,

Thank you for your business and the 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.  We are glad the Konlite LED flood lights meet your needs. 

Cheers!

The RevolveLED Team

Stephon B

08/18/2022 - North Carolina

You have to buy these lights! They're great! I ordered 4 two weeks ago to be sure they were as advertised. Today I bought 6 more. Thanks again!


20-Pack Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light R17D Base - 42W - 120-277V - 6720 lumens - 5000K - 110W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20-Pack Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light R17D Base - 42W - 120-277V - 6720 lumens - 5000K - 110W Equal
See more product reviews

Donald C - 08/12/2022

I really like these bulb's, they have made a huge difference in my shop. If I had anything bad at all to say it's one of the bulbs was dinged in shipping. I contacted Revolve which almost immediately responded back with an answer that if it didn't work they would take care of it. I installed it and it works fine and you can't see the ding in the bulb. All in all great experience will order from them again.

Company Response

Hi, Donald,

Thank you for your business and the 5-star reviews with good words. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.  We are glad the Konlite 8ft LED Bulbs meet your needs. 

We are looking forward to the next opportunity of serving you.

Cheers!

The RevolveLED Team

Donald C

08/12/2022 - MO

No problems


Konlite MAX series UFO LED Bay Light - White - 150W/120W/100W/80W Selectable - Up To 22000LM - 5000K - 150W-400W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite MAX series UFO LED Bay Light - White - 150W/120W/100W/80W Selectable - Up To 22000LM - 5000K - 150W-400W Equal
See more product reviews

RobbieMac - 08/11/2022

Pole barn perfection

Worked perfectly for my pole barn. 30’x50’ used 5 fixtures and it provides excellent light coverage.

Company Response

Hi, Robert,

Thank you for your business and the 5-star reviews. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.  We are glad the Konlite MAX UFO Highbay lights meet your needs. Please keep in mind that the light fixtures have a 5 yr warranty with us.

Cheers!

The RevolveLED Team

RobbieMac

08/11/2022 - KY

Website is very informative, accurate and easily navigated. Had no problems selecting and ordering products to fit my need.


Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 37,500 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 37,500 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
See more product reviews

Antonio C - 08/05/2022

LIGHTS ARE PERFECT

Antonio C

08/05/2022 - CA

SMOOTH AND AWESOME


Konlite LED Outdoor Area Light - 40W - Type III - 120-277V - 5500 Lumens - 5000K - 100W Equal
Konlite LED Outdoor Area Light - 40W - Type III - 120-277V - 5500 Lumens - 5000K - 100W Equal
See more product reviews

Jennifer E - 08/04/2022

I received exactly what I ordered.


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 135W - 347-480V - 18000 lumens - 5000K - 400W Equal
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 135W - 347-480V - 18000 lumens - 5000K - 400W Equal
See more product reviews

michael C - 07/29/2022

great customer service


Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 Base - 32W - 120-277V - 4160 lumens - 5000K - 60W Equal - Pack of 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 Base - 32W - 120-277V - 4160 lumens - 5000K - 60W Equal - Pack of 10
See more product reviews

Mr M - 07/26/2022

Fit what I needed

Mr M

07/26/2022 - Ohio

Had the bulb I needed


Konlite LED Area Light for Pole or Flood - 320W - 120-277V - 46400 lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
Konlite LED Area Light for Pole or Flood - 320W - 120-277V - 46400 lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
See more product reviews

Lauren C - 07/25/2022

Works fine


Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light  -150W -120-277V - 22,500 Lumens - 5000K - 400W Equal
Konlite Round UFO LED High Bay Light -150W -120-277V - 22,500 Lumens - 5000K - 400W Equal
See more product reviews

Holly S - 07/08/2022

so far lighting is situating nicely. VERY bright.


Konlite Linear LED Bay Light - LH0204 Series - 90W - 120-277V - 12600 Lumens - 5000K - 250W Equal
Konlite Linear LED Bay Light - LH0204 Series - 90W - 120-277V - 12600 Lumens - 5000K - 250W Equal
See more product reviews

Tony W - 07/08/2022

great lights

great lights. easy to install. lights up my auto shop very well.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   revolveled.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024