revolveled.com Reviews

About this Company

As a leader in green lighting products and energy-saving solutions, our mission at Revolve LED is to be a provider of top-quality products at competitive prices and to offer the highest level of service and expertise to our customers. We believe that by helping to change lighting we can make a meaningful contribution towards the common goal of a more sustainable future for our planet which will in turn preserve the resources necessary for the success of future generations.  From simple household LED retrofits to those found in more complex commercial and industrial lighting design every product in our extensive inventory adheres to our three primary core values of Superior Quality, Superior Performance, and Superior Efficiency.  Our depth of expertise in LED products and energy-saving solutions ensures that the needs of our customers are met fully from hands-on design and support to superior customer service on every project.

Revolve LED offers Solid State Lighting products for both residential and commercial lighting applications serving end users, contractors, businesses, municipalities, and wholesale distribution customers. Each of our products has undergone rigorous development and testing before being added to our product line in order to maximize energy savings, provide market-leading reliability, and keep costs to the end user as low as possible.  In addition to immediate savings in energy costs, our products also dramatically reduce maintenance costs over the life of the lamps allowing our customers to achieve ROI (return on investment) quickly.  Many customers are eligible for rebates through their utility providers that in some cases can dramatically reduce or even absorb entirely the cost of their investment in energy-efficient LED lighting products.

Revolve LED products are built with environmental sustainability in mind. Our products contain NO MERCURY and are made from 100% recyclable materials. The majority of our products contain at least one of the following certifications: Energy Star, Design Lights Consortium (DLC), UL, and ETL. All of our electrical products are guaranteed with a manufacturer’s warranty.  As we continue to grow our product offering we take pride in staying up to date on the latest trends in the lighting industry and providing the value of that knowledge to our customers.

Filter
Filter
Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 Base - 32W - 120-277V - 4160 lumens - 5000K - 60W Equal - Pack of 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite T8 8ft Ballast Bypass LED Tube Light FA8 Base - 32W - 120-277V - 4160 lumens - 5000K - 60W Equal - Pack of 10
See more product reviews

Cynthia B - 3 days ago

New lights

Got these for my garage and what a difference they have made!

Cynthia B

3 days ago - Georgia

Quick and simple! Was advised on what to buy, so got online and ordered it.


Konlite LED Wall Pack Light - Wattage Selectable - Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 14040 lumens - 120-277V - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable - Glass Lens - Up to 500W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Wall Pack Light - Wattage Selectable - Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 14040 lumens - 120-277V - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable - Glass Lens - Up to 500W Equal
See more product reviews

Rod S - 4 days ago

Quick response, appreciate the fast turn around and follow up by RevolveLED

Rod S

4 days ago - Florida

Easy


Konlite LED Canopy Area Light - 27W - 120-277V - 3800 Lumens - 5000K- Non-Dimmable - 100W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Canopy Area Light - 27W - 120-277V - 3800 Lumens - 5000K- Non-Dimmable - 100W Equal
See more product reviews

Kay P - 5 days ago

Shipping was lightning fast! The lights were easy to install and look fantastic! (we ordered a total of 7)

Kay P

5 days ago - Alabama

Easy to shop, easy to pay, fast shipping.


6 Pack Konlite LED Canopy Area Lights - 27W - 120-277V - 3800 Lumens - 5000K- Non-Dimmable - 100W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Pack Konlite LED Canopy Area Lights - 27W - 120-277V - 3800 Lumens - 5000K- Non-Dimmable - 100W Equal
See more product reviews

Kay P - 5 days ago

Brighten up your night!

Shipping was lightning fast! The lights were easy to install and look fantastic! (we ordered a total of 7)

Kay P

5 days ago - Alabama

Easy to shop, easy to pay, fast shipping.


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 100W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 100W Equal
See more product reviews

Joseph N - 1 week ago

Perfect for Landscape Project

Joseph N

1 week ago - North Carolina

Great experience every time.


Konlite Vela III LED Parking Lot Light - 310W/280W/260W/240W Selectable - Up to 46,600 Lumens - Type III - 120-277V - 5000K - 1000W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Vela III LED Parking Lot Light - 310W/280W/260W/240W Selectable - Up to 46,600 Lumens - Type III - 120-277V - 5000K - 1000W Equal
See more product reviews

Curtis S - 1 week ago

Customer is very impressed

Installed these near an Emergency Room entrance replacing 200 watt Sodium Vapor fixtures due to dim lighting complaints. Customer quote: “This place looks like a football field now!”

Curtis S

1 week ago - Mississippi

Excellent Customer Service as always!


4-Pack Konlite 8FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 10400 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4-Pack Konlite 8FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 10400 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K
See more product reviews

Shelley J - 2 weeks ago

I ordered 8 fixtures. The first one was a challenge to figure out but after that things were really straight forward. The instructions suck. Great quality of light for my shop. The variable lumens is great.

Shelley J

2 weeks ago - Missouri

I'll be buying more.


Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 300W - 4FT- 120-277V - 42000 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 300W - 4FT- 120-277V - 42000 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
See more product reviews

Mitchell N - 2 weeks ago

This is a great product!! So much brighter than I expected!

Mitchell N

2 weeks ago - Illinois

This was a great company to deal with!! 10/10 will definitely be shopping with them again!


2FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 3250 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2FT LED Strip Fixture - Up to 3250 LM - Wattage Selectable - Kelvin 3500-4000-5000K
See more product reviews

Wesley G - 2 weeks ago

Awesome!

Awesome light! We converted a closet into a kitchen pantry. Ordering was easy and quick delivery!


Konlite Round UFO LED Bay Light - 97W - 120-277V - 12300 Lumens - 4000K Cool White - Frost Lens - 300W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Round UFO LED Bay Light - 97W - 120-277V - 12300 Lumens - 4000K Cool White - Frost Lens - 300W Equal
See more product reviews

Charles P - 3 weeks ago

Light works Well - Cord is a bit short.

Light worked well, I wish the cord was a bit longer. Cord is under three feet and when you take into account cutting it into a box you probably only have two feet to work with.

Charles P

3 weeks ago - New Jersey

Had a slight challenge with the initial setup, but a phone call resolved everything.


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 100W - 120-277V - 13300 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 320W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 100W - 120-277V - 13300 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 320W Equal
See more product reviews

Frederick B - 3 weeks ago

Great light

Frederick B

3 weeks ago - Mississippi

Great


Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 300W - 4FT- 120-277V - 42000 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 300W - 4FT- 120-277V - 42000 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal
See more product reviews

SDB - 3 weeks ago

Great Light. Great Customer Service. They helped me pick the lights we needed for this project.

SDB

3 weeks ago - Maryland

Very helpful. Informative. New what they were talking about and helped me feel confident in the purchases we made.


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light with Photocell - 200W - 120-277V - 30000 lumens - 5000K - 750W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light with Photocell - 200W - 120-277V - 30000 lumens - 5000K - 750W Equal
See more product reviews

JOSH M - 4 weeks ago

Great product and great customer service.

JOSH M

4 weeks ago - Washington

The lights are a great value and because of the easy return on 1 of them, I will be buying many more in the future.


6FT SJTOW 3-Wire Power Cord With 120V Twist-lock Plug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6FT SJTOW 3-Wire Power Cord With 120V Twist-lock Plug
See more product reviews

Nolan K - 03/22/2024

Will buy again

Good price and arrived on time.

Nolan K

03/22/2024 - Wisconsin

Satisfied


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light with Photocell - 200W - 120-277V - 30000 lumens - 5000K - 750W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light with Photocell - 200W - 120-277V - 30000 lumens - 5000K - 750W Equal
See more product reviews

Aric P - 03/21/2024

Great light

Light is very bright. Way more than I expected. Took a bit of engineering to get it to fit my dusk to dawn bracket. It fits a 2 1/2” pipe. Just wanted better lighting for kids to be able play basketball after dark. Filled the bill in spades.

Aric P

03/21/2024 - Louisiana

Clean and fast


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 100W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 100W Equal
See more product reviews

Jose F - 03/20/2024

These lights were exactly what I was looking for, I received them the way I saw them on the website. Thanks


Konlite MAX series UFO LED Bay Light - White - 150W/120W/100W/80W Selectable - Up To 22000LM - 5000K - 150W-400W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite MAX series UFO LED Bay Light - White - 150W/120W/100W/80W Selectable - Up To 22000LM - 5000K - 150W-400W Equal
See more product reviews

James I - 03/18/2024

Fast shipping great prices


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 200W - 347-480V - 26500 lumens - 5000K - 750W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light - 200W - 347-480V - 26500 lumens - 5000K - 750W Equal
See more product reviews

matthew D - 03/15/2024

customer service matters!

The quality of the lamps look great they came with all the hardware and in reasonable turnaround time. The 5 stars is for the customer service, my order was made online and received a follow up phone call within minuets. The agent was friendly articulate and knowledgeable of the product. They offered solutions to a return which I did not do as the fixtures can be used elsewhere on the property.


Konlite LED Dusk to Dawn Light - BL05 Series - 90W - 12200 Lumens - 5000K - 120-277V - 320W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Dusk to Dawn Light - BL05 Series - 90W - 12200 Lumens - 5000K - 120-277V - 320W Equal
See more product reviews

Rev.Walter D - 03/11/2024

Haven't installed them yet, but I was impressed with the size and nomenclature of the lights.

Rev.Walter D

03/11/2024 - Maryland

simplistic!


Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 100W Equal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photocell - 100W Equal
See more product reviews

Barry P - 03/07/2024

bright flag light

works great

Barry P

03/07/2024 - Indiana

thumbs up


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   revolveled.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024