revolveled.com Reviews

Filter

445 Verified Customer Reviews

445 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(89.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Umang P.
Today , Tennessee

Very easy checkout method.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve G.
2 days ago , Kansas

Better and brighter than I ever expected!!!

Linear LED Highbay Light - 210W - 2X2 FT- 120-277V - 29000 Lumens - 4000K - 600W Equal - Without Mot
Linear LED Highbay Light - 210W - 2X2 FT- 120-277V - 29000 Lumens - 4000K - 600W Equal - Without Mot
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I was impressed enough with the first one, had to buy another one !!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve G.
3 days ago , Kansas

called about questions, everything answered, no issues...

Customer Service
5/5
Linear LED Highbay Light - 210W - 2X2 FT- 120-277V - 29000 Lumens - 4000K - 600W Equal
Linear LED Highbay Light - 210W - 2X2 FT- 120-277V - 29000 Lumens - 4000K - 600W Equal
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Bought this for a light over my workbench, and is PERFECT!!! It exceeded all my expectations!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin F.
3 days ago , California

Great price, excellent service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim T.
4 days ago , Indiana

Great prices


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
4 days ago , Virginia

A RevolveLed customer service rep, Isabel, assisted me with the initial product selection. She was very helpful with providing recommendations and extremely knowledgeable with their products. Once a fixture was selected, she provided guidance on fixture settings and ensured I understood each parameter setting. Her knowledge, efficiency and communication skills represent top-tier customer service.

The product itself appears to be well made, easy to install and works as advertised. I will order products again, when needed, from this company.

Company Response

Hi Doug,

This is Isabel. You are absolutely too kind! I am overwhelmed/moved by how you took the time to write such thoughtful words, and I'm glad we were able to provide the proper lighting solution for your needs. I truly appreciate you, and if you ever need any further assistance, always feel free to reach out! I will continue to do my best to do right by you.

Have a blessed day!

Sincerely,

Isabel Lin.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
4 days ago , Vermont

Fast transaction


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin W.
5 days ago , Indiana

The customer service here is next level. Our Storage company will continue shopping through Revolve LED


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James A.
1 week ago , North Carolina

The product arrived on time and was easy to install.

Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 300W - 4FT- 120-277V - 42000 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal - Hang
Konlite Linear LED High Bay Light - 300W - 4FT- 120-277V - 42000 Lumens - 5000K - 1000W Equal - Hang
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The light was easy to install. It is like daylight in my work area.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul L.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Great website, easy to navigate

Konlite LED Exit Emergency Light Combo - Red or Green Letter Selectable  - 3.5W - 120-277V
Konlite LED Exit Emergency Light Combo - Red or Green Letter Selectable - 3.5W - 120-277V
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Nice combination exit/emergency light my only complaint is the plastic KOs on back plate have to be drilled out.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hunter B.
1 week ago , Texas

The website was user friendly and easy to navigate. Shipping was great and the descriptions on all lighting options was very helpful.

Konlite LED Wall Pack Light With Photocell - 120W - 120-277V - 17400 lumens - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable
Konlite LED Wall Pack Light With Photocell - 120W - 120-277V - 17400 lumens - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Haven’t installed yet, but shipping was fast and nothing broken or missing upon arrival.

Konlite LED Wall Pack Light With Photocell - 40W - 120-277V - 5800 lumens - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable -
Konlite LED Wall Pack Light With Photocell - 40W - 120-277V - 5800 lumens - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable -
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good product, easy install and fast shipping.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis W.
1 week ago , California

Great lights. Best on market for lights with a diffuser.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DavidFrancis
1 week ago , Florida

Very satisfied with this company. The light was received I. A timely manner and installation was easy.

Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photoc
Konlite LED Outdoor Flood Light -27W - 120-277V - 3600 lumens - 5000K - Optional Dusk To Dawn Photoc
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Works great.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevan B.
1 week ago , Washington

Let’s see the shipping speed and longevity of the light source.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy B.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Great product with quick delivery


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip M.
1 week ago , Connecticut

shopping is easy lets see about shipping.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Great customer service when ordering and fast delivery


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
2 weeks ago , VA

Revolveled.com up graded my original led light order to anew more modern led light. Great assistant help and shipping at about the same price.

Konlite HB03 series UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 35000 lumens - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable
Konlite HB03 series UFO LED High Bay Light - 250W - 120-277V - 35000 lumens - 5000K - 0-10V Dimmable
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great Lights!

i installed my LED lights which was easy to do. Turned my lights and they lit my shop up like daylight. Well pleased with their performance and at a good price. Good service and fast shipping. Would recommend or buy again!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete R.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Excellent service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JONATHAN L.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

Best in the business!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023