reviveprocare.com Reviews

Filter

3,578 Verified Customer Reviews

3,578 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2986
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte J.
Today , Arkansas

Easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam C.
Today , Illinois

This product is working very well for me.
I’ve only been using this product about a month.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb F.
Today , North Dakota

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Viola L.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Great.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara P.
1 day ago , Missouri

Reviews were helpful


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela H.
2 days ago , New Jersey

i have been using this product for years


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia H.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopping was very easy.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paris G.
2 days ago , New York

excellent


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl H.
2 days ago , California

Quick Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann H.
2 days ago , Texas

OK


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue B.
2 days ago , Texas

Good so far


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dolores D.
3 days ago , Washington

No


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen T.
3 days ago , Kansas

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Site is a little slow today


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kara H.
3 days ago , Alberta

No comments


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly S.
2 days ago

Easy to order but not my favorite thing back to my previous stuff and didn't finish this order

Product Satisfaction
3/5
3-Part System Full Kit
3-Part System Full Kit
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Back to my old stuff

I didn’t like the shampoo very much at all and have already switched back to my previous shampoo


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvia C.
4 days ago , Michigan

It has helped with my hair loss more so than any other product. I have been a caregiver for my husband over 5 years. He passed away just a few weeks ago. The hair loss has gotten more again but I am sure it will get better again. That’s why I am ordering more


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara H.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

No


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice A.
5 days ago , California

website challenging especially with subscribe and save


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiana S.
5 days ago , Hawaii

Easy and fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022