restauranttory.com Reviews

About this Company

RestaurantTory is your one stop shop for your restaurant invenTORY. In business for 3 years, we have quickly become one of the top commercial restaurant equipment dealers! RestaurantTory can provide you with the quick, convenient shopping experience you need when replacing small parts or the personal, expert customer service you need when coordinating a large project. From napkins and cups to ranges, refrigerators and walk-in freezers RestaurantTory has everything you need to succeed! 

www.RestaurantTory.com

Filter
Filter
Silver King Majestic Series Milk Dispenser - SKMAJ3/C4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver King Majestic Series Milk Dispenser - SKMAJ3/C4
See more product reviews

MaureenDurst - 11/08/2019

Great Dispenser

At home
Professionally
MaureenDurst

11/08/2019

Sales person was great to work with at ext 126


Vitamix Vita-Prep 3 Commercial Food Blender 62826
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitamix Vita-Prep 3 Commercial Food Blender 62826
See more product reviews

ChristinaKelly - 09/23/2019

Satisfied Customer

Bought for my restaurant to make acai bowls. It chops and blends frozen fruit without any issues.

At home
Professionally
ChristinaKelly

09/23/2019 - MD

Easy use of website and variety of options. The Vita 3 food prep / blender and extra blender cups was exactly what I needed to make the 40 plus Acai bowls we make daily. The price for the extra blender cups and blender was the best I have seen. They offered free shipping and I received my product within 1 business day.


Vitamix Blender Container 64 oz. Model 1195
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitamix Blender Container 64 oz. Model 1195
See more product reviews

ChristinaKelly - 09/23/2019

Satisfied Customer

Works great for my acai bowls and the price is great!

At home
Professionally
ChristinaKelly

09/23/2019 - MD

Easy use of website and variety of options. The Vita 3 food prep / blender and extra blender cups was exactly what I needed to make the 40 plus Acai bowls we make daily. The price for the extra blender cups and blender was the best I have seen. They offered free shipping and I received my product within 1 business day.


Krowne Low Lead Commercial Series Faucet Repair Kit 21-300L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Krowne Low Lead Commercial Series Faucet Repair Kit 21-300L
See more product reviews

MatthewBirkbeck - 09/19/2019

Parts worked great.

At home
Professionally
MatthewBirkbeck

09/19/2019 - MA

So far so good


Service Ideas Syrup Dispenser Caddy SRC4CP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Service Ideas Syrup Dispenser Caddy SRC4CP
See more product reviews

ReginaldMiddleton - 09/04/2019

this is a great product to buy

At home
Professionally
ReginaldMiddleton

09/04/2019 - MD

Very good with processing my order So far and it was a good product very impressed


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit restauranttory.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021